cybpsych
post Dec 16 2019, 01:30 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Dec 16 2019, 01:27 PM)
lol..so bad...ppl barcode also no let go. cool2.gif
so bad...ppl barcode also no let go too biggrin.gif

well, since he said applied 4 Nov, and barcode is visible, good to know where the delay came from laugh.gif
cybpsych
post Dec 25 2019, 09:44 AM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(12kevin @ Dec 25 2019, 09:37 AM)
May i know how the rm30 cashback calculated?t&c just show that maximum of cashback is rm30,not sure is count percentages or regardless the transaction amount.Thanks
unionpay rm30 campaign?

// The first 100 participants per week who complete the steps listed in paragraph 4 shall be entitled to receive cash back of 100% of the transaction value up to a maximum amount of RM30 per participant, whichever lower (β€œCashback”).

For clarity, U Mobile will select 400 participants during the Campaign Period who will be entitled to receive the Cashback. //

cybpsych
post Jan 5 2020, 06:35 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

at first say "no limit withdraw per day".

but ask ppl to test 2 banks, but own tested 3 banks (unvalidated).

if the so-called trick is once-per-card-per-month (assuming validated), this is just 3 banks limit per month.
cybpsych
post Jan 5 2020, 08:03 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jan 5 2020, 07:56 PM)
haha...
nvm la, after 20th i will try whether what he/she said is true or not, since screenshot also lazy to take...
anyway no harm to try
yes, she's particularly lazy to quote when replying and rarely write more than 1 liner in her reply. most of the times, she's just post 1 line and bait ppl to respond.

anyways, this type of workaround, better keep for own self, rather than in the spirit of "sharing in the forum".

this is problematic when there is sudden influx of withdrawal (>1 per day per user) and umobile may review the usage behavior to pinpoint the loophole/workaround.

i'd rather keep the "RM1.5k/day" as the standard answer, rather than "RM1.5k/card/day" method.
cybpsych
post Jan 6 2020, 08:12 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Jan 6 2020, 08:01 PM)
Haven't checked in here for a few days. Wow so much argument, relax people!
Just curious, why doesn't Gopayz allow top up by credit card? All other e-wallets allow that. If Gopayz changes this rule they would be able to attract more sign-ups.  Looks like only BigPay card holders like us are enjoying Gopayz right now
they are very well aware of potential abuse....

https://ringgitplus.com/en/blog/e-wallet/U-...-It-Can-Do.html

"...Unlike most e-wallets, GoPayz can only be topped up via online banking (FPX) and debit cards – you cannot use a credit card to top up GoPayz. This is due to the existence of the physical prepaid card that can potentially be abused by some users, according to Albert Loo, head of digital financial services at U Mobile...."

cybpsych
post Jan 9 2020, 04:11 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Jan 9 2020, 04:08 PM)
If I'm not wrong, the transfer to bank features have certain fees..
Is it really worth?
wrong, no fee
cybpsych
post Jan 9 2020, 04:42 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jan 8 2020, 03:41 PM)
RM1.5k/day
u can try with different card with more daily limit but my advise is don't do this, later they focus on ur acc unless everyone is doing this
QUOTE(darkdolphin @ Jan 9 2020, 04:37 PM)
Do you know transfer limit perday & permonth?
learn to use [SEARCH]
cybpsych
post Jan 15 2020, 11:27 AM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(7498 @ Jan 15 2020, 11:24 AM)
What are the benefits of getting the physical card?

I am new to Gopayz and plan to use it for BP>GP>Bank account.
obviously card for use at physical touchpoints lor.

if your intention only BP>GP>Bank, then ignore the card.
cybpsych
post Jan 17 2020, 01:53 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Jan 17 2020, 10:44 AM)
previously i just keep login only, after few days when I open apps, it will pop "session time out"

re-login with fringer print/password all become ---> account has been disabled
somehow they screwed up your login token at the backend. try ask them to purge the old tokens (user, login, fingerprint) so that you can login as "fresh"
cybpsych
post Jan 21 2020, 08:02 AM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(bukitbanyan @ Jan 20 2020, 10:08 PM)
Anyone know how to add new debit card to gopayz? I cannot add more card as bigpay already saved in my gopayz app
why not? i already have >1 debit card inside gopayz.

click Wallet button, scroll down to My Cards > Show All My Cards, then prese the Add Card button below.
cybpsych
post Jan 25 2020, 12:34 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(jianwei90 @ Jan 25 2020, 12:03 PM)
But I saw somebody mentioned that can withdraw 3-4k one shot from ATM?
quote that post here
cybpsych
post Jan 29 2020, 07:39 AM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Jan 28 2020, 11:09 PM)
Are there any fees specifically associated to GoPayz? Bank transfers do not have fees as I understand.
always check from official source

https://www.gopayz.com.my/product-disclosure

https://www.gopayz.com.my/faq
cybpsych
post Feb 5 2020, 06:21 PM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(Mr Gray @ Feb 5 2020, 05:17 PM)
I see. Only that? hmm, not much interesting benefit for me then.
download the app, play around the features. if no use at all, then dump it. biggrin.gif

our view of benefits may differ than yours, and vice versa. no need to push so hard to use it thumbsup.gif
cybpsych
post Feb 7 2020, 09:24 AM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(coo|dude @ Feb 7 2020, 09:20 AM)
Which ewallet is goPayz friendly? So far, I can only use GoPayz MC on TnG eWallet.
since you've tried, which ewallet not friendly?
cybpsych
post Feb 21 2020, 08:50 AM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(khai0412 @ Feb 21 2020, 08:44 AM)
i told them...
mostly i will wrote smthing like...refund from shopping...car loan... for friend bday...
btw...i oso told them i gt wrote at the reason there ya, u guys can check...but he told me, they can't view that...πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

i told them the money was stuck at bp due too i buy smthing at shopee but the seller cancel my order...
or mayb u can share wat kind of answer u will give...then next time i can use those answerπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...
just a straightforward reply will do. they need to do sampling interview as part of the due diligence process.

they are not punishing us, but just an additional information to be captured for reporting.
cybpsych
post Mar 11 2020, 08:52 AM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Mar 11 2020, 08:39 AM)
Haha...if they dont want this kind of people, then they shouldn't provide such service.

make it like razerpay, transfer to bank MAX RM50/transaction and charge RM2....nobody gonna do it. XDDD  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
it's a "no choice" situation. withdrawal of fund from ewallet is required by BNM, however the policy is up to the issuer/provider to define and manage.
cybpsych
post Mar 12 2020, 08:52 AM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Mar 12 2020, 08:44 AM)
Really? RM500 So limited now. Can rm500x3 daily?
already said daily limit rm500
cybpsych
post Mar 12 2020, 11:58 AM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Mar 12 2020, 10:27 AM)
how abt atm 500 n online 500? πŸ˜†
how about you let us know the results?
cybpsych
post Apr 11 2020, 11:25 AM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Apr 11 2020, 10:52 AM)
GoPayz remains not able to be reloaded via bp right?

what will happen to the account if I just withdraw all the money from it and remain RM0 balance?
just leave it 0 lor. so far mine with rm0 wallet balance nothing happened... yet laugh.gif

from T&C:

// your Wallet Account is a Dormant Account for a period of sixty (60) consecutive days. We may send a notification to you via SMS before your Wallet Account is terminated //
cybpsych
post May 21 2020, 07:22 AM

---------------------
65,264 posts

QUOTE(ktyong123 @ May 21 2020, 05:52 AM)
Same = not working or same as before? 

I just tried to withdraw rm1000, it is not working.
dude, limit reduced to rm500 per day

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0705sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:49 AM