4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

U Mobile E-wallet --- GoPayz

cucikaki
post Nov 29 2019, 05:19 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(bluewhaleram @ Nov 29 2019, 03:43 PM)
already 9 days , applied at nov 20
I applied on 4 nov and still no card. Never call to complaint...yet
cucikaki
post Dec 2 2019, 01:43 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 2 2019, 12:41 PM)
Didnt called again... my cash out was 24/11 received missed call on 26/11 until today never get any call.

Perhaps they will call again when i cash out again.
No issue with my account so far, still ale to topup and use it on 28/11.
I kena call around 20-23 november last time. Since then, i only do top up and withdrawal once on 27 nov rm4.5k

Made top up and withdrawal again yesterday rm1.5k. They call me again at 11am++ today, after they say gopayz i said im in meeting, call me back tomorrow zzz

cucikaki
post Dec 2 2019, 01:50 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 2 2019, 01:49 PM)
ATM withdrawal or bank transfer?
Bank transfer. Cannot even withdraw atm my card still dunno where since 4 nov apply
cucikaki
post Dec 2 2019, 02:24 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(zinze36 @ Dec 2 2019, 02:19 PM)
i withdraw > 20 times last month, they never call me
Coz u got use the card for real transaction? Dinner, groceries etc. I do pure topup and withdraw, but after first call, i started to pay astro using gopayz (cant do other transaction as almost a month now still havent receive the actual card). But they still call me
cucikaki
post Dec 2 2019, 03:05 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(zinze36 @ Dec 2 2019, 02:48 PM)
no, only topup and withdraw. i think they randomly pick and call
i registered one month ago. applied a physical card on 5/11, received within a week and get back the rm16 cashback on 11/11.
Like so cun they randomly pick me twice. I wish it was a car lucky draw that i kena pick. Ahahah
cucikaki
post Dec 2 2019, 08:32 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 2 2019, 06:18 PM)
They didn't call me after I do the ATM withdrawal yesterday.
So it's better to pay them for a small fee RM1 to enjoy this benefit even longer rather than direct bank transfer which might flag them to close down BP once and for all…
Usually GP transfer is one day. Transfer today get by 8.20pm tomorrow. I didnt get my money today. Wondering whether it’s because i didnt talk to them earlier.
cucikaki
post Dec 2 2019, 09:16 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Dec 2 2019, 09:02 PM)
mine usually 2 days. also maybe because it was weekend?
Mine usually one day lah, never encounter 2 days, perhaps coz it’s sunday yesterday.
cucikaki
post Dec 3 2019, 10:19 AM

2,722 posts

Too quick to judge. Today GoPayz call again. It’s actually regarding my GP card. Citylink return it to them say address does not exists.

They double confirm with me the address and it’s correct. Zzzz. The CS gave me the previous tracking number, actually they sent out on 8 november. Applied on 4th.
cucikaki
post Dec 3 2019, 06:33 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(Sumofwhich @ Dec 3 2019, 06:23 PM)
Last Friday withdrawal not received yet ☹
U can check again by 8.20pm or 11pm tonight.

Just realised none of Gopayz transaction is settled in BigPay in November. My total withdrawal using GP is RM10k in november and not a single transaction is settled. They got so much cash.

Edit: withdraw on sunday, gotten mine just now between the time i publish this post and the time i edit this post. So u can check urs too

This post has been edited by cucikaki: Dec 3 2019, 07:06 PM
cucikaki
post Dec 12 2019, 09:41 AM

2,722 posts

Wait what’s with this ban ban? BP still can use to topup GP right? I just pump rm4k in my BP to transfer to GP
cucikaki
post Dec 16 2019, 11:36 AM

2,722 posts

At last, it’s here. Applied on 4th november

This post has been edited by cucikaki: Dec 16 2019, 12:33 PM
cucikaki
post Dec 16 2019, 12:30 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 16 2019, 12:08 PM)
started shipped out 12 Dec only wor
reached kuching 15 Dec
how u know shipped out 12 dec? ahahha
cucikaki
post Dec 16 2019, 01:28 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Dec 16 2019, 01:27 PM)
lol..so bad...ppl barcode also no let go. cool2.gif
The original pic with barcode still in ur post. Lol
cucikaki
post Dec 18 2019, 06:30 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 18 2019, 05:21 PM)
yeah, at least no need to explain again on the phone.
last 2 times didn't put any in details, that's y they call back.
i think u guys also should do the same rather than explain too much on the phone.
i got a friend work in sg unable to pick up their love call got ban temporary but activate back after call back to them in jb
also, i started to make stupid purchases using their card recently, today i buy creamer, and 2x1kg of sugar, left out one packaet of sugar RM2.85 to pay using gopayz, other use TNG (at mydin). plan to do this everyweek,or whenever i got spend amount below RM5 (kfc go bowl, mcd ice cream/pie/sundae), i will use GoPayz.

This post has been edited by cucikaki: Dec 18 2019, 06:30 PM
cucikaki
post Dec 18 2019, 09:32 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 18 2019, 07:36 PM)
but they give u useless voucher...
worth meh?
i rather use Essential to get at least something rather than nothing at all...
I want then to see im a legit user. Not only topup and withdraw ahahah
cucikaki
post Dec 23 2019, 12:09 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 22 2019, 08:47 PM)
Tomorrow morning i will try another RM1500, see whether can or not
If cant means one month got 2x days X RM1500, they dont transfer on weekend and might be less if previous RM1500 not bank in yet and u can't trigger another transfer
22/12 transfer 1.5k, try another 1.5k, unsuccessful 2x
23/12 transfer 1.5k, successful

So yeah i think they change it to 1.5k per day limit.
cucikaki
post Dec 23 2019, 01:13 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 23 2019, 12:33 AM)
Dont have GP yet cos  I read that cant use cc for reload and not many GP merchants. Cant see the benefits if use BP to reload except lower withdrawal cost.
for me only lower withdrawal cost and convenient without withdraw from the bank
cucikaki
post Dec 23 2019, 11:00 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Dec 23 2019, 10:54 AM)
22/12 was a Sunday and for sure you would not have received money in your bank today 23/12, but yet you could do another transfer today!  So it looks like we can do 30x1500 monthly!
But later need to entertain their love calls.

Do everything in moderation. From my planning (including SCB game, i would utilised GoPayz 7/30) this month so far 5/30.
cucikaki
post Dec 23 2019, 12:04 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(bukitbanyan @ Dec 23 2019, 11:59 AM)
20k from bigpay? Anyway to reload 20k to bigpay using cc?
I guess reload 10k to each BP then tranfer 2k daily to main BP then withdraw 1.5k daily from GP
cucikaki
post Dec 23 2019, 12:46 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Dec 23 2019, 12:42 PM)
"Reload to each BP"?  I thought we can only have one BP card?  What is "main BP"?
You mean to reload 10K each time to your BP account then do multiple daily transfers.  Once done, reload another 10K and transfer out again.
u can sign up BP using ur fam member IC that definitely wouldnt use BP, mother, father, grandparents, sister/brothers that just turned 18, elder siblings that is not tech savvy.

but linked to only one phone each, if u have huawei phone, then u can do the dual apps setting (each fingerprint is differen account)

but again, as people advise, refrain topping up BP using other people CC, but do it at ur own risk. some people get suspended, but after explain, then the account reactiavted again. - refer to BP thread

This post has been edited by cucikaki: Dec 23 2019, 12:48 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0619sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:14 PM