QUOTE(faiz5200 @ Oct 31 2019, 05:08 PM)
I'm looking for a comfort tire, low noise for my car. I know I can't get both comfort and performance tire. That's why I'm looking for comfort tire without sacrifice too much on performance.
I'm looking for tire size 195/55/15. So far, my survey got few choices as below;
Michelin XM2+ - RM205-220 (same comfort like primacy 4?)
Hankook Ventus V12 evo2 K120 - RM200 (So far one of the tire that has good and many review on it)
Goodyear Assurance Triple Max 2 - RM150 (Currently using ATM1, quite good in performance but a bit noisy)
Yokohama Advan Fleva V701 - RM220-230 (Most said better take v12e2 instead this)
Continental CC6 - RM150 (The best in comfort but I think I will skip due to many review said it is bad in performance and dangerous during raining)
Continental UC6 - RM200 (maybe this? but too few good review on it)
Right now I keen more on XM2+ and V12e2. (maybe ATM2 also?)
Need sifu here to help giving your opinion especially to those who already tested the tire.
We are in the same boat TS.I'm looking for tire size 195/55/15. So far, my survey got few choices as below;
Michelin XM2+ - RM205-220 (same comfort like primacy 4?)
Hankook Ventus V12 evo2 K120 - RM200 (So far one of the tire that has good and many review on it)
Goodyear Assurance Triple Max 2 - RM150 (Currently using ATM1, quite good in performance but a bit noisy)
Yokohama Advan Fleva V701 - RM220-230 (Most said better take v12e2 instead this)
Continental CC6 - RM150 (The best in comfort but I think I will skip due to many review said it is bad in performance and dangerous during raining)
Continental UC6 - RM200 (maybe this? but too few good review on it)
Right now I keen more on XM2+ and V12e2. (maybe ATM2 also?)
Need sifu here to help giving your opinion especially to those who already tested the tire.
My current list is Goodyear ATM2, but I'm not sure if I should top up to get XM2+.
Oct 31 2019, 10:36 PM

0.0156sec