QUOTE(penyu3 @ Sep 21 2008, 06:16 PM)
Penyu,This is how you should setup
PS3/Entertainment Setup, Come & share your setup with everyone!!!
Sep 24 2008, 10:06 AM
176 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Sep 24 2008, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(penyu3 @ Sep 24 2008, 12:03 PM) I have that rack too, just put on my other wall for audio only. Dear Penyu,My wife won;t allow me show all the cable flying around like yours! If you scared your wife, then dont buy anything else lah. You as a man must be in control!!! otherwise very sad you bought PS3! |
Sep 24 2008, 02:14 PM
QUOTE(ron4 @ Sep 24 2008, 01:39 PM) ...... I truly agrees with you however there is always a border in within us and wife.Added on September 24, 2008, 1:41 pm Perghh got PS3, Xbox 360 and Xbox classic somemore. And your sound system so cool and expensive and Penyu sounds like without border thats made me very dissapointed Anyway Penyu2 what is your PS3 ID? I would like to make sure i would not add you accidentally. Attached is my Hi Fi setup which i believe HT and Hi Fi cannot be together one |
Sep 25 2008, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(penyu3 @ Sep 24 2008, 04:33 PM) So what is your PSN ID? Hi Penyu3 ,Let settle this in COD4, I will ensure you cry. Added on September 24, 2008, 4:41 pmGo Harvey Norman at Pavillion. I check on PSN there is no such ID as penyu3 or penyu listed however i manage to locate ninjaturtle3 and awaiting to be add as friends. once added i dont care its you or not i will killed him Added on September 25, 2008, 2:47 pm QUOTE(penyu3 @ Sep 24 2008, 04:33 PM) So what is your PSN ID? Hi Penyu3 ,Let settle this in COD4, I will ensure you cry. Added on September 24, 2008, 4:41 pmGo Harvey Norman at Pavillion. I check on PSN there is no such ID as penyu3 or penyu listed however i manage to locate ninjaturtle3 and awaiting to be add as friends. once added i dont care its you or not i will killed him This post has been edited by mamasos: Sep 25 2008, 02:47 PM |
Oct 6 2008, 12:13 PM
| Change to: | 0.0381sec