PS3/Entertainment Setup, Come & share your setup with everyone!!!

e-zdy
post Aug 30 2008, 01:48 PM

81 posts

here i mine setup... kinda mess...i dont know how to make it look clean..there so many wires...sad.gif
e-zdy
post Aug 30 2008, 09:47 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(lil_chocobo @ Aug 30 2008, 07:45 PM)
aiyoo...ur lcd is next to ur lcd...tak sakit mata ke.... but on second look... that kb and mouse is from microsoft 4000 rite? hmmm...

add on:
perhaps you u can "hide" ur extension..u put it under the table makes it messy... IMO la...hehe
nope bro its from logitech .... haish.. i dont know how to hide them anymore sad.gif

QUOTE(justone @ Aug 30 2008, 08:28 PM)
OMFG!! is that d dell 3008wfp? drool.gif
yes bro correct it is dell 3008 WFP
e-zdy
post Aug 31 2008, 12:41 AM

81 posts

Its an ARB bro...so the price is less..
e-zdy
post Aug 31 2008, 10:57 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Aug 31 2008, 10:16 AM)
enlighten me with the term ARB ..
here u go bro

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=558420
e-zdy
post Aug 31 2008, 09:52 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Aug 31 2008, 07:02 PM)
agree.. i dun have godly graphic card(s) to host a 2560x1600 game..

playing UT3 on 32 " LCD TV is totally diff from playing on my 19" ...

i only have XFX 9600 GT..
im using 7950gx2 bro hahahhahaa...an older card... huhu
e-zdy
post Sep 2 2008, 02:40 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(justone @ Sep 2 2008, 02:11 AM)
its for those who wan to hook everythn(consoles and pc) to 1 use, thats y it comes wif a scaling chip for 3 types of resolutions(i.e. 720p, 1080p and 1600p), but lack of a remote brows.gif

if i hav d money i'd rather get a kuro plasma for consoles
ya bro u r correct..its lacks of remote control...haha...plus it has lag input display shakehead.gif which frustrating...i need to wait few seconds for images to display on the screen....but im grateful because i do a lot of thing with this monitor..still like u said i'm a person who like to hook everything on my monitor biggrin.gif....

0.0360sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:21 PM