PS3/Entertainment Setup, Come & share your setup with everyone!!!

Goneraz
post Dec 3 2008, 12:47 PM

432 posts

My living room

My BD collection. Some of my collection is missing because my friends decide to treat my collection as a free for all buffet. smile.gif

My siok recliner

My humble peasent setup. Still havent decided which HT to buy yet.. Been a few months. Haiz but times are bad so will have to make do for now

Goneraz
post Dec 3 2008, 04:16 PM

432 posts

yea. i ate a lot of chiecken feet that why my hands are shaking. the picx is taken with my phone. roughly 7 ft.
Goneraz
post Dec 3 2008, 04:38 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(kazasho @ Dec 3 2008, 04:19 PM)
Now peasant also rich one laugh.gif camera phone ar?
Yea with my SEW980. So Taiko's HTkaki... got any lobang for good HT deal? I have been eyeing the htsf 2300 for the longest time. But bloody sony wont budge on the price. Hopefully they will reduce the price come Christmas.

PS: really peasent lar... Slowly Cangkui my way up... Those elite taikos alreayd have 200 BDs. This peasent dont even have HT... Haizz

This post has been edited by Goneraz: Dec 3 2008, 04:39 PM
Goneraz
post Dec 4 2008, 12:20 PM

432 posts

check out the BD thread... those elite have a whole cabinet full of Bds... so far my collection barely touch 50 titles. those tailos already have 200. Gulps..
Goneraz
post Dec 5 2008, 11:08 AM

432 posts

i dont know how high it is but its eye level, I prefer it that way.
Goneraz
post Jan 7 2009, 11:20 AM

432 posts

would love to to have my own av room with Projector... but my home now dont have anymre space. Planning to buy a bigger place.. maybe then will be able to have a dedicated AV room
Goneraz
post Mar 12 2009, 05:42 PM

432 posts

Hey guy, my setup for now... gonna make a few changes soon. probably move my ps3 into my guest room and buy a new projector and HT.

0.0380sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:49 AM