TSkuladruw
Oct 31 2019, 02:23 AM, updated 6y ago

Reason why Driver did not provide good service
- incorrect pick up location, there are cust doesnt know how to use app properly. so driver cannot locate where is the customer. sometimes there are cust put incorrect pickup, but msg you where are they. sometimes far away or shopping mall place that is forbidden for driver pickup/dropoff, better off just cancel - Customer slam your door - unhygienic, made your floor mat dirty - smelly customer, there are cust smell like poop - throwing rubbish inside your car - cust with young kids cannot settle down, jumping or kicking at the backseat - cust made your seat wet or dirty, there are cust sit in your car with their pants wet, or wet hair. or bringing wet item - tricky drop off, there are cust attempt to outsmart, where will put slightly shorter trip. once you reached the destination, cust request keep going & further a bit, just to save RM1-RM2
This post has been edited by kuladruw: Oct 31 2019, 02:42 AM
TSkuladruw
Nov 5 2019, 01:33 AM

add 1 more
- cust brought a cat or dog into your car
TSkuladruw
Nov 7 2019, 12:17 PM

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Nov 6 2019, 10:41 AM) Keyword is communication......drivers should and must call or msg every trip before pickup and before start the trip with the passenger tell everything upfront to avoid unnecessary so called troubles <<<<<< this Grab trainer say during re education class ya..... So if u all still have problems means u guys noob and kena banned pun deserve it yaaa  Be professional, Grab driver is a service line Again ini semua Grab trainer cakap punya, there is nothing wrong with the Grab app, all is driver punya problem causes, trainer claim he also a driver previously if like that.. so i have to send a long list thing NOT ALLOWED to do inside my car and passenger must reply "YES" and AGREED before i come pick up. some cust dont even read the message and so i just ignore job? lol
TSkuladruw
Nov 17 2019, 09:57 PM

add 1 more
- passenger order grab not for ride, but as delivery request/cargo delivery service. 1 passenger but with loads of stuff to deliver/ business to business/eateries branch
TSkuladruw
Nov 28 2019, 10:21 PM

QUOTE(mohdyakup @ Nov 6 2019, 08:18 AM) Most of the passengers/pax/rider are DIVA TYPE of customer, SELF ENTITLED, thats why pundek punya perangai. Macam haram liao. just got these type of cust recently, a group of women, they believed to be inherently deserving of privileges or special treatment. This post has been edited by kuladruw: Nov 28 2019, 10:22 PM