post Oct 27 2019, 08:06 AM, updated 7y ago

275 posts

Dear admins,

I noticed my post is deleted in this thread:

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4856182

specifically my reply to this:

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry94370685
QUOTE(wankongyew @ Oct 25 2019, 01:55 PM)
That's why multiculturalism is a mistake.
Now I have a number of posts deleted before and I can understand the reason behind them, but I really can't understand the rationale behind this one. That guy was obviously race baiting judging from his post history, yet he is not banned or at least got his offending posts deleted. Yet my post calling him out got deleted when reported.

May I know whats the rationale for deleting that post of mine? Because its vulgar or just simply because it got reported? Do note I have another post in the thread that basically says the same thing and its still there (probably because its not reported?)
QUOTE(bigwolf @ Oct 25 2019, 03:05 PM)
so when are you going to fuck off from malaysia? you insist you are chinese rite? time to act what you preach, show us the example now  whistling.gif
powerlinkers
post Oct 27 2019, 08:55 AM

652 posts

Just leave it. Lowyat forum is not life. There are other more important things in life.

The administrators are useless, when I have reported against a bully whom have been harnessing for the past 1 year, they have never taken action against that idiot named ohman.

the administrators are probably racists and do not use logic for banning a person.

This post has been edited by powerlinkers: Oct 27 2019, 09:02 AM
ZerOne01
post Oct 28 2019, 09:28 AM

124 posts

Kopitiam should be revamped.
I'm tired of seeing such posts on /k, and lack of actions taken by mods.

0.0149sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:45 AM