Movies Cloverfield 2

williamngwl
post Jan 17 2008, 11:14 PM

3,368 posts

when its ending,audience like WTF(including me).wasted my rm11 and 1 hour 15 min time

This post has been edited by williamngwl: Jan 17 2008, 11:16 PM
williamngwl
post Jan 17 2008, 11:26 PM

3,368 posts

the movie sucks no because of the way the shot the film

is because it poor on story line and lazy with the cgi

noadays this kind of monster can appear meh?kinda like 3 years old kid drawing,cant even compare with old time godzilla

williamngwl
post Jan 18 2008, 05:38 PM

3,368 posts

may i know wat brand handycam can start record from 10pm to 7am without charging?
williamngwl
post Jan 19 2008, 05:57 PM

3,368 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 18 2008, 05:43 PM)
Ehem...we're watching the full recording throughout the movie, which means around 90 minutes ++, not straight from 10pm-7am. Haizz...almost all handycam can last that long. But dont tell me you wanna know the battery model also.
QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jan 18 2008, 05:43 PM)
It was not recorded throughout and secondly there were pauses so out of the 10 pm to 7 am - we only see 60 + minutes of the event. Add to the 20+ minutes before the first tremor. Makes sense.
th farewell party start like 10pm and start shoting till 7am.i dont think they got time to charge the battery.btw,if i am not mistaken,none of the handycam can last so long with the standard battery without charging

another part,i quite respect them as they can climb up to 57 floor just to save the gals but y at the end they will give up?this i dont understand.

btw,they climb up to 57 floor and cross to next builing.if i am not mistaken,the gal stay in 30 something floor.

is that logic?can some 1 explain it?

This post has been edited by williamngwl: Jan 19 2008, 06:01 PM
williamngwl
post Jan 19 2008, 06:14 PM

3,368 posts

QUOTE(tam_ironcup @ Jan 19 2008, 06:05 PM)
would be illogical if hud recorded all the way, he only recorded whatever he saw, i dont think he recorded the whole journey or else mati la XD

when did they give up?? they went all the way, they had bawls!! biggrin.gif

and beths place, they had to go all the way to the 57th floor to reach the roof of the other building cos thats the only way they can enter the pother building, then once theyr ein that building, go down to floor 30 sometin then back up with beth and back to the next building, then exit the other building XDD
that is wat i wish to say.

imagine when two building,1 of the building fall down,and u climd up to 59 floor,do u think posible u can find the way to 39 floor?i dont think so

yes,at the end the already give up,y not they just keep running,the guy got guts to climd up to 59 floor just to save her,y just stop there and record for they finish words?make sense?or hopeless?
williamngwl
post Jan 19 2008, 06:23 PM

3,368 posts

nvm la,actually my bad english cant describe wat i am not understand with this movie

btw,this movie is not my cup of tea.

still i hope all of u enjoy this movie

0.0362sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:42 AM