Nissan Latio Club, for all the owners..

thom_chai
post Sep 5 2007, 02:15 PM

1,830 posts

Me too rclxms.gif

Test drove the Latio Sport today. Acceleration is so good on a car of this size biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by thom_chai: Sep 5 2007, 02:15 PM
thom_chai
post Nov 23 2007, 01:45 AM

1,830 posts

Today i went to etcm again to test the 1.8 version. Simply marvelous biggrin.gif
thom_chai
post Nov 23 2007, 11:49 AM

1,830 posts

Very interested, to be honest. But won't be buying anytime soon considering my current financial situation sad.gif

Maybe after 1 or 2 years tongue.gif
thom_chai
post Dec 21 2007, 11:00 PM

1,830 posts

I dun think so that's a Latio Sport. A sedan is more like it. Observe the front grill and the rear door design smile.gif
thom_chai
post Dec 21 2007, 11:06 PM

1,830 posts

Whoopa, i test drove the 1.6 and 1.8 version. Both are marvelous thumbup.gif Really eyeing on this model now.

Even the pickup power of the 1.6 version is kinda satisfying for a 1.6 car. Expect a good fuel consumption for model. Cheers biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by thom_chai: Dec 22 2007, 04:50 PM
thom_chai
post Dec 23 2007, 09:47 PM

1,830 posts

Wouldn't say Latio is my dream car. Rather it's an ideal car and well worth the money. Unlike the new Vios, I dun mind the weird outlook but we pay more than 80k and i would expect something more than nasty plastic interior and the car itself is not so special apart from it's engine efficiency and ultimately, the badge biggrin.gif
thom_chai
post Dec 24 2007, 05:33 PM

1,830 posts

QUOTE(wintermelon @ Dec 24 2007, 04:56 PM)
Latio Sport  wub.gif
Did you actually go inside the showroom and check it out? You gonna love it even more when you actually sit inside the car and drive it. I know i did biggrin.gif
thom_chai
post Mar 8 2008, 10:30 AM

1,830 posts

QUOTE(z3171600 @ Mar 7 2008, 12:20 PM)
guys, if i want to buy nissan latio hatchback now, will there be a waiting time? ive read in waja/saga/lancer thread, some of them have to waits for months to get their car. Im getting my license soon, however if i have to wait more than 3 months for the car, i'll rather see other option. help appreciated. Thank you in advance.
The last time i went to tan chong for test drive, the salesman told me the waiting time should be around 1.5 month for Latio Sport and 1.8.
thom_chai
post Apr 9 2008, 11:53 PM

1,830 posts

Impul Latio. Is it a CKD model or CBU?
thom_chai
post Apr 10 2008, 01:16 AM

1,830 posts

i dun like the shopping trolley spoiler on the Latio Sport. The rest looks nice especially the muffler and the wheels. The sedan version looks nicer now...

0.0347sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:50 PM