bump for updated pic in my first post..
can somebody put the pricelist and spec for me so tat i can update our first post.. sorry i m quite busy
Nissan Latio Club, for all the owners..
Aug 30 2007, 10:28 PM
1,193 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sungai Petani |
bump for updated pic in my first post..
can somebody put the pricelist and spec for me so tat i can update our first post.. sorry i m quite busy |
Sep 1 2007, 02:17 PM
congratz zadan... how about change the backlight?
Sep 5 2007, 07:36 PM
damn damn.. i so wish my car can autolock.. anybody can recommend me where to install the autolock for latio? i asked a mechanic before.. he don dare to change as it is keyless..
Oct 5 2007, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(zadan @ Oct 4 2007, 10:15 PM) yeah make sure u check the servicing itenaries before you proceed.anyway you guys gotta check out the link i provide below. yea at least side airbag will be feasible..http://www2.nissan.co.jp/TIIDA/C11/0612/EQUIP/main2.html actually the spec that we got is.......totally downgraded version of a RM92k car...i felt cheated man... some of the extras the japan spec got: + side camera + reverse camera + side airbag + optional 4WD + a/C with ironizer if TCM include some of those this car will be selling like hotcakes...too bad all they know is cut cost cut cost cut cost cut cost more money for them! and the camera if included wil be very cool |
Jan 3 2008, 01:21 PM
QUOTE(arq @ Dec 30 2007, 03:17 AM) i just booked latio sport twillight gray with bodykit last friday, at nissan sj. test drove it last week oso, u almost can't hear the engine at idle rpm, even with radio/cd off. damn nice. i booked for 08 model, so i'll get the car by end january. discount? yeah, a little. even i booked for 08 oso got discount 1500. but the promotional bodykit 1250. so oni got balance discount 250, lol. how is the 08 model? got difference? |
Mar 8 2008, 01:57 AM
damn my latio damn hot.. please help. the air con got problem.. when to service.. and put gas.. still like tat...
Aug 26 2015, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(KCL11 @ Aug 26 2015, 09:04 AM) hi all latio member, Hi I did have this problem years ago. But it was solved after a maintenance service.Anyone of u have this aircond problem, blower come out like some burning plastic smell for few minutes after started aircond in morning, other time don't have. I sent to SC to check and service aircond but still cant solve it. Really headache cant figure out why... Pls help... |
Feb 16 2016, 01:45 PM
i have a latio sport 2007 grey. if there is a good offer i might let go
| Change to: | 0.0410sec