Guitars Need Help With Effects Pedals

gapnap
post Jul 18 2007, 11:31 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(dammittt @ Jul 18 2007, 08:11 PM)
It's a new one.. I bought it at Guitar Store Damansara Perdana..
Too cheap ? Or ?
Don't tell me I may got scammed  cry.gif
nope you didn't . i tried it before . loved it .its damn powerful wei .suitable for songs ..tiba tiba need a super hero guitar solo .

anyway..about metal zone..
last year..i am OK with it..but since BOSS ML-2 came out ....

MT2 can take and throw away tongue.gif ML-2 is so much more defined and meaty

but more expensive also lar..RM445 yawn.gif

gapnap
post Jul 19 2007, 08:22 AM

1,782 posts

well..i am not a "versatility" kind of person tongue.gif if not my gear would had been line6 variax and PODs PODs PODs

we all want plenty of guitars and plenty of pedals don't we smile.gif
gapnap
post Jul 20 2007, 01:53 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(freakfingers12 @ Jul 20 2007, 01:32 PM)
Why do I see everyone talking about MT2,ML2 and DS1,but nobody has mentioned metal muff yet???I love that pedal!
lol.if i have that budget..

i would go for a Visual Sounds Jeckyll & Hyde , or maybe a tech21

imo , metal muff don't stand a chance against this pedals

anyway..we missed out ...ZOOM TRI METAL tongue.gif

0.0176sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:05 PM