TSJZenith
post Oct 17 2019, 01:59 PM, updated 7y ago

Look at my stars. owai
704 posts

Part 1

claimant : me.
respondent : LEON16 shopee, LEON16 google
radio sent to warranty date: 7th Sept.
status on 17th Oct: radio warranty is still with them.

Warning, TLDR: i try to make it short.

-called NCCC around 9th Sept, advise is wait for warranty repair (2 weeks) as they promised while my radio area LEFTED EMPTY.

-NCCC talked with respondent and he said that i broke the radio as i installed myself. (cable provided, no wiring cutting is included, so is plug and play)
-NCCC advise to lodge a complaint to tribunal and emailed me the steps and guidelines.
-im mad after they blaming me but im giving them a chance to repair my radio within two weeks.
-follow up warranty status on 18th Sept, they replied "not yet"
-follow up on 19th Sept, replied "no reply yet"
-follow up on 23rd Sept, message was seen and no reply received.
-follow up on 25th Sept, message was seen and no reply received
-done being kind, decided to file a complaint to tribunal.

Things to submit to tribunal:
-x4 copies of Form 1
-lodge a police report, x4 copies
-x4 copies of respondent SSM form,got it online and paid RM15 (now only i know i can get any company SSM as long as i pay)
-receipts of purchase, x4 copies
-supporting documents, x4 copies (wrote a timeline of the issue and screenshot of whatsapp chat messages)
2 copies for tribunal, 1 for respondent and 1 for myself.

-After submit to tribunal, AR pos 1 copies of the document submitted (acknowledgement receipt) to respondent
-Tribunal confirmed the hearing date on 17th Oct.
-AR pos receipt was acknowledged. (should be a yellow card, submitted to tribunal,spoiler is photostated copy)

-Return to tribunal office on 17th Oct, register and submit AR pos receipt, then assign hearing courtroom.
-Go inside and wait, few cases on that day, judge will randomly pick the cases, luckily im the 3rd picked case, very fast.
-Respondent did not attend. Judge asked few questions and decided the case reward.
-REWARD: RM600. (The claim amount that i requested is RM600, which is the price of the radio. Didn't request for more as i scared judge doesnt like it and dont give me reward lolx)

screw you conshop LEON16 car audio

inb4 TS poorfag buy cheap radio

Part 3

This post has been edited by JZenith: Nov 5 2019, 10:55 AM
sanosizo
post Oct 17 2019, 02:02 PM

4,553 posts

good information
kenlimfornication
post Oct 17 2019, 02:06 PM

729 posts

Very informative, what is the case reward? Seems like it is quite troublesome and took a lot of time.

SUSpundi
post Oct 17 2019, 02:07 PM

789 posts

so got your rm600 or not?
Matchy
post Oct 17 2019, 02:09 PM

1,320 posts

What will happen if they still dont pay you back your RM600? Fine/Jail them?
wakakaeddie
post Oct 17 2019, 02:09 PM

15 posts

how u claim your money from them? if they die die dont want to pay?
irise.ufall
post Oct 17 2019, 02:11 PM

72 posts

So how r u gonna get back the money from them now? What if they ignore the case reward?
Rusty Nail
post Oct 17 2019, 02:12 PM

Why am I still here?
4,880 posts

lol, i report mine online jer
didn't even need to go through all the hoops
then again, it's lazada and a PRC seller
Boss262
post Oct 17 2019, 02:16 PM

109 posts

Tahniah TS, pergi mati seller ini machiam.
aziratul
post Oct 17 2019, 02:21 PM

136 posts

Ur claim must not exceed rm25k for now

if exceed need to go real court

TSJZenith
post Oct 17 2019, 02:26 PM

Look at my stars. owai
704 posts

QUOTE(pundi @ Oct 17 2019, 02:07 PM)
so got your rm600 or not?
QUOTE(Matchy @ Oct 17 2019, 02:09 PM)
What will happen if they still dont pay you back your RM600? Fine/Jail them?
QUOTE(wakakaeddie @ Oct 17 2019, 02:09 PM)
how u claim your money from them? if they die die dont want to pay?
QUOTE(irise.ufall @ Oct 17 2019, 02:11 PM)
So how r u gonna get back the money from them now? What if they ignore the case reward?
if no payment within the 14days after he received the letter i AR posted just now, i'll need to file another case to enforcer and they'll go door to door and fine/jail them.

QUOTE(aziratul @ Oct 17 2019, 02:21 PM)

ya.. where i need to hire a lawyer if to go to real court
tribunal doesnt allow lawyer involved.

TSJZenith
post Oct 17 2019, 02:28 PM

Look at my stars. owai
704 posts

QUOTE(kenlimfornication @ Oct 17 2019, 02:06 PM)
Very informative, what is the case reward? Seems like it is quite troublesome and took a lot of time.
case rewards depends on amount you wanna claim from them when you filling the form. then Judge will approve or change the rewards base on his/her judgement.
very troublesome, need to travel few places and go online to get the documents and filling.
time still ok, depends on how fast you can get the documents ready and submit
SUSFenix98
post Oct 17 2019, 02:32 PM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

Days why it's ghey to change head player and ice

U wan good entertainment change turbo, intercooler, titanium valve springs and retainers and forged pistons and con rods.

wakakaeddie
post Oct 17 2019, 02:33 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(JZenith @ Oct 17 2019, 02:28 PM)
case rewards depends on amount you wanna claim from them when you filling the form. then Judge will approve or change the rewards base on his/her judgement.
very troublesome, need to travel few places and go online to get the documents and filling.
if like this is it mean u can claim more than 600 if u want? like claim back the time consuming and also the petrol fee?

SUSFenix98
post Oct 17 2019, 02:36 PM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

QUOTE(JZenith @ Oct 17 2019, 02:28 PM)
Better get motec ecu with traction control and 4 wheel launch
Rustaman69
post Oct 17 2019, 02:36 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ Oct 17 2019, 02:21 PM)

increased oredi to 50k max earlier this month incase u dunno
andrewhtf
post Oct 17 2019, 02:42 PM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(JZenith @ Oct 17 2019, 02:26 PM)
if no payment within the 14days after he received the letter i AR posted just now, i'll need to file another case to enforcer and they'll go door to door and fine/jail them.

ya.. where i need to hire a lawyer if to go to real court
tribunal doesnt allow lawyer involved.
ok update again after 14 days
TSJZenith
post Oct 17 2019, 02:43 PM

Look at my stars. owai
704 posts

QUOTE(Fenix98 @ Oct 17 2019, 02:32 PM)
Days why it's ghey to change head player and ice

U wan good entertainment change turbo, intercooler, titanium valve springs and retainers and forged pistons and con rods.
was building my family car, focusing on comfort, safety and entertainment for my parents and future family.
planning to build a sleeper car too for my own entertainment.

QUOTE(wakakaeddie @ Oct 17 2019, 02:33 PM)
if like this is it mean u can claim more than 600 if u want? like claim back the time consuming and also the petrol fee?
ya i was planning to add more.. but scared if i put too much later judge dont like then dont give me rewards lolx.
SUSFenix98
post Oct 17 2019, 02:44 PM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

QUOTE(Boss262 @ Oct 17 2019, 02:16 PM)
Tahniah TS, pergi mati seller ini machiam.
Congratz u won and sharing the case with k

This post has been edited by Fenix98: Oct 17 2019, 02:45 PM
SUSFenix98
post Oct 17 2019, 02:45 PM

Happy Meal upsized Sir?
377 posts

QUOTE(JZenith @ Oct 17 2019, 02:43 PM)
was building my family car, focusing on comfort, safety and entertainment for my parents and future family.
planning to build a sleeper car too for my own entertainment.
ya i was planning to add more.. but scared if i put too much later judge dont like then dont give me rewards lolx.
OK understood it was for the family car, go with the branded players n speakers like Kenwood jbl or pioneer next time, less headache.

3 Pages  1 2 3 >

0.0160sec    0.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:02 PM