English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Burnley 0 Man Utd 2

even_steven
post Oct 31 2019, 02:51 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Oct 31 2019, 02:30 PM)
know also no use. astro not showing.
Streaming ada ma... plus i got other iptv service at my disposal as well.
even_steven
post Nov 2 2019, 11:34 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

As expected. Mostly same lineup. Ole's fail at rotating players. Anyway, I am more interested to know if the Saudi's deal is true instead of the result of this match.
even_steven
post Nov 7 2019, 01:59 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(ahbenggay @ Nov 7 2019, 06:24 AM)
Man Utd unlikely to make signing in Jan. - Ole
Wa ingat OGS kata banyak player mahu join Man Utd.

Apa macam liao.

At this rate , OGS gonna bye bye bye at christmas  bangwall.gif
That is why the I prefer that the #GlazersOut first, instead of keep on changing the manager. Like this even if we put Klopp or Pep at the helm also tak guna.

Force the Glazers to sell the club.

Then move Kayu to only marketing role.

Appoint a Footballing Director.

After that baru la mau tukar manager or not.
even_steven
post Nov 7 2019, 04:58 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ Nov 7 2019, 04:23 PM)
Yeap the real question is how to make Glazers to sell the club?
Keep losing the game and the share price will drop. Once our competitiveness is gone, sponsor will back away.

When sponsor back away and share value is low, Glazers will have less money to siphon from the club.

When this happen, the best win for them is to sell the club and make some money while the club still have some value left.

Currently Ole is doing a good job at this. tongue.gif
even_steven
post Nov 7 2019, 08:33 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Nov 7 2019, 06:02 PM)
How sure are we that there will be a buyer when we reach such state?

All I am saying is.... be careful on what we wish for.....

The name Manchester United is strong enough to attract suitor especially if the price drop lower. If Cardiff and Leicester can laku, our club for sure can attract buyer.

even_steven
post Nov 7 2019, 11:44 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(PseudoWoodo @ Nov 7 2019, 09:58 PM)
Later become like Leeds jangan melalak eh bang
So you prefer we stay under the Glazers and keep on sacking manager after manager?

Kayu won't go anywhere as long as the Glazers are the owner.

even_steven
post Nov 8 2019, 03:09 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

I'm not sure which match were you guys watching but all 3 goals last night were not from counter attacking.

Yes, Ole did setup the team for counter attack but all the goals comes from normal open play.

But I do agree that if Partizan Belgrade parked the bus yesterday it might be a different story.

We were playing really good yesterday up until Ole started the substitution. After the sub, we become disorganized and started to sit back.

The funny part about yesterday was after all these while we keep on concentrating our play on the left, yesterday it was the opposite. Maybe it was because of Young. tongue.gif

For me all 3 goals were amazing. Greenwood calm and cool finish. Martial fancy footwork. And like it or not, Young setup for Rashford was sweet. Damn you Young.

The downside was, we fielded our best available 11 for this match. And we have Brighton on Sunday. Hopefully, the players can pick up enough rest and no more injuries.

Since we already qualify for the next leg, hopefully Ole will not use our main 11 for the remaining group match. He really need to man manage and rotate the team properly.

And last but not least, #GlazersOut. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
even_steven
post Nov 8 2019, 06:57 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Nov 8 2019, 04:01 PM)
I din watch the match, just highlights. From what i saw, partizan defence was nowhere near the quality of premier league bottom team. I wouldn't be too happy about the result but a win still a win. it gives confidence to the young lads especially.
I agree. Partizan was poor yesterday. Not a win to be proud of. The silver lining is at least we scored from open play and not just relying on counter attack, penalties and free kicks. Hopefully this will give the lads confidence and insight on how to create chances to score better.
even_steven
post Nov 11 2019, 01:03 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Stat can be misleading. If you follow stat, John O' Shea is the best keeper in the world. 100% clean sheet.

I'm not taking anyone side here. For me Mata is a good playmaker and experienced at that as well. But he lack the energy, pace and physicality that can be provided by Pereira. Both have pros and cons. And both have their suitable time to be played.

And tonight my only bone with Pereira is he like to drift too much to the left and disturb the flow of Rashford and Martial. A good plus for him tonight is he seems to gel very well with Fred. Worked together nicely to clear balls and stop opponents.

Overall, very good performance by everyone. And for the Brighton goal, I can't really blame anyone, that guy is really freaking tall.

#GlazersOut

even_steven
post Nov 11 2019, 01:28 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Nov 11 2019, 01:19 AM)
Also corners! AP corners is so much better than anyone else in the team.
Yes. Another good point. He took better corners than anyone else in the current team.
even_steven
post Nov 14 2019, 02:43 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Zlatan leaving LA Galaxy

Is he coming back to us? hmm.gif
even_steven
post Nov 20 2019, 12:59 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Sure boh jm want to joins Spurs? Levy is kedekut and JM like to spend money woorrr..?
even_steven
post Nov 20 2019, 02:57 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Nov 20 2019, 02:47 PM)
spurs official statement. confirmed.
So Levy is prepared to spend money?
even_steven
post Nov 20 2019, 03:12 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Nov 20 2019, 03:08 PM)
why spend money? jomo want punyer players all there... dier, kane, toby, moura and got son oh
This season can la. Next season, he will want to spend punya.
even_steven
post Nov 20 2019, 08:09 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(ahbenggay @ Nov 20 2019, 07:12 PM)
hhhmm...i can see Zlatan joinin Spurs >.>

OGS ....getting more white hair after MOurinho joined spurs. LoL
Actually OGS does look a bit like JM. A smilier version of JM.
even_steven
post Nov 26 2019, 08:20 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

According to Duncan Castle, Woody offered Herrera a pay cut instead of raise to stay at the club. That is why he didn't sign extension and goes for free.

Bodoh punya Kayu!!!
even_steven
post Nov 28 2019, 11:40 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Nov 28 2019, 11:36 PM)
Ole so confident we can get top spot already??

Winning europa is the only chance for CL next season even though I highly doubt we can.. But.. that line up.....  delusional.. we only fighting for top 6 but he's like thinking we r challenging for top spot and winning EPL is priority..

This line up would suit league cup.. 

Ole needs to get back to reality or has to go.
We already qualify for next round la wei.

Edit: no link ka?

This post has been edited by even_steven: Nov 28 2019, 11:45 PM
even_steven
post Nov 29 2019, 12:06 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Nov 28 2019, 11:55 PM)
Should still confirm top spot first
Top spot or not still qualify. No need to risk the main team. Plus it is a good chance to play the youngster and see what they can do.
even_steven
post Nov 29 2019, 01:25 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Nov 29 2019, 01:13 AM)
AZ Alkmaar is gonna get top spot later..
Why are you so obsessed with top spot?

You confident if we get top spot we can be champion again?

It doesn't matter top spot or not if our team can't consistently perform.

even_steven
post Nov 29 2019, 01:43 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Nov 29 2019, 01:33 AM)
I'm not obsessed with top spot.

I lost faith with Ole only.
You think you are the only one? Lots of fans do as well.

But doesn't change the fact that it is not wrong to use today's lineup.

We need to rest the main team every chance we got.

We are stretched thin as it is with main squad player's choice.

So no need to risk players for not so crucial matches.

I'm salivating at the prospect of poch taking over, but today's selection is not something that I would blame ole's for.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0407sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:53 PM