English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Burnley 0 Man Utd 2
zhou.xingxing
Oct 10 2019, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(onepack @ Oct 10 2019, 10:21 AM) no 3 and no 4 how many more matches needed for Ole to see rashford not good enough to play no 9 and pereira i cant believe he continue to start  one more match.. cz his last match as the manager.. hope for a fit masial
imin
Oct 10 2019, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(plain_white @ Oct 9 2019, 01:59 PM) https://www.givemesport.com/1511632-seven-t...=organic-socialI still think he is one of the best and if only the board give him full support, I'm sure we will still be in top 4 or even fighting for title I think this further reinforce that MU's current predicament are due to the board. Mou is someone who will lambast the board if he feels like it. OGS on the other hand is a nice guy who will go with the flow with the board.
SUSXnet
Oct 10 2019, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(imin @ Oct 10 2019, 11:12 AM) I think this further reinforce that MU's current predicament are due to the board. Mou is someone who will lambast the board if he feels like it. OGS on the other hand is a nice guy who will go with the flow with the board. In other words - a spineless pushover
lee82gx
Oct 10 2019, 02:06 PM
Say if Martial is still injured or is not yet back to form, who else can do the job other than Rashford?? I mean, he sucks but it sucks to be him.
He's our Welbeck. Similarly, the entire midfield other than James, and possibly the good Pogba, no one else is good.
In the back line, we have no one in Left back, right back Wan Bissaka is out and only Maguire is kinda sort good.
This squad is uninspiring to say the least and midtable to say the most. We are exactly where we deserve to be....Ole's job is like juggling live grenades while his hands are getting injured every other match day.
PseudoWoodo
Oct 10 2019, 02:11 PM

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Oct 10 2019, 02:06 PM) Say if Martial is still injured or is not yet back to form, who else can do the job other than Rashford?? I mean, he sucks but it sucks to be him. He's our Welbeck. Similarly, the entire midfield other than James, and possibly the good Pogba, no one else is good. In the back line, we have no one in Left back, right back Wan Bissaka is out and only Maguire is kinda sort good. This squad is uninspiring to say the least and midtable to say the most. We are exactly where we deserve to be....Ole's job is like juggling live grenades while his hands are getting injured every other match day. Don't get your hopes high. He's just as shite as the others. Only United fans seems to be hyping up an unknown speed merchant from the championship.
lee82gx
Oct 10 2019, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(PseudoWoodo @ Oct 10 2019, 02:11 PM) Don't get your hopes high. He's just as shite as the others. Only United fans seems to be hyping up an unknown speed merchant from the championship. No arguments there, I was being generous in my assessment...
IpohGuyz
Oct 10 2019, 05:12 PM

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Oct 10 2019, 02:06 PM) Say if Martial is still injured or is not yet back to form, who else can do the job other than Rashford?? I mean, he sucks but it sucks to be him. He's our Welbeck. Similarly, the entire midfield other than James, and possibly the good Pogba, no one else is good. In the back line, we have no one in Left back, right back Wan Bissaka is out and only Maguire is kinda sort good. This squad is uninspiring to say the least and midtable to say the most. We are exactly where we deserve to be....Ole's job is like juggling live grenades while his hands are getting injured every other match day. i rather see greenwood upfront. on his sub appearance, there's at least some spark. rashford mata matic fred perreria, playing week in week out, failing week in week out and still can continue play, macam school football, when time comes, just play la.
pisces88
Oct 10 2019, 08:07 PM
Rashford is no no.9, nuff said. Everyone is aware, jose was aware. when can we see garner in midfield ah. Chong also got chance, why not garner
TSalien2003
Oct 10 2019, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(PseudoWoodo @ Oct 10 2019, 02:11 PM) Don't get your hopes high. He's just as shite as the others. Only United fans seems to be hyping up an unknown speed merchant from the championship. A certain Cristiano Ronaldo was called as one trick pony by a lot of United fans back then.
damnself
Oct 11 2019, 07:37 AM

Heard Lukaku scored 2. Are we buying him?
Ashhh
Oct 11 2019, 09:14 AM

QUOTE(damnself @ Oct 11 2019, 07:37 AM) Heard Lukaku scored 2. Are we buying him? Nahh, against San Marino bolehlah sembang.
zhou.xingxing
Oct 11 2019, 09:16 AM
pogba out for 4 weeks.... if we have someone like bruno...
bansai
Oct 11 2019, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(alien2003 @ Oct 10 2019, 10:29 PM) A certain Cristiano Ronaldo was called as one trick pony by a lot of United fans back then. His one trick to me was his step overs. After Sir Alex blasted him to cut down those useless tricks, he became a different player.
yhtan
Oct 11 2019, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(plain_white @ Oct 9 2019, 01:59 PM) https://www.givemesport.com/1511632-seven-t...=organic-socialI still think he is one of the best and if only the board give him full support, I'm sure we will still be in top 4 or even fighting for title His fatal error is when he decided to blast owner in front of media, that one is no turning back already.
IpohGuyz
Oct 11 2019, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(yhtan @ Oct 11 2019, 09:58 AM) His fatal error is when he decided to blast owner in front of media, that one is no turning back already. blast board, they no listen. angry liao, blast through media  maybe we have a chance vs pool, since nowadays we only thrive vs team that don't sit back. but no jogba to do pinpoint pass.
yhtan
Oct 11 2019, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(bansai @ Oct 11 2019, 09:46 AM) His one trick to me was his step overs. After Sir Alex blasted him to cut down those useless tricks, he became a different player. First season (03/04) Ronaldo was doing ok, 04/05 he keep doing that and SAF bombard him. His breakthough period was on 06/07 onwards. But again if u look back how Ronaldo behaving in dressing room, he has role model of bunch of senior player like Giggs, Scholes, Solksjaer etc. Now u see the squad player, the young player really has nobody to look at, maybe look at Pogba
zhou.xingxing
Oct 11 2019, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(yhtan @ Oct 11 2019, 10:40 AM) First season (03/04) Ronaldo was doing ok, 04/05 he keep doing that and SAF bombard him. His breakthough period was on 06/07 onwards. But again if u look back how Ronaldo behaving in dressing room, he has role model of bunch of senior player like Giggs, Scholes, Solksjaer etc. Now u see the squad player, the young player really has nobody to look at, maybe look at Pogba  yeah current crops also hard to harap.. imagine james going to work and says one day im going to be fking ashley young! just imagine.. owai cant compare as last time we have a lot good senior players.. not to forget a SAF.. not mister nice guy all the time
limjenson
Oct 11 2019, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Oct 11 2019, 11:03 AM) yeah current crops also hard to harap.. imagine james going to work and says one day im going to be fking ashley young! just imagine.. owai cant compare as last time we have a lot good senior players.. not to forget a SAF.. not mister nice guy all the time Senior players .... Look at pogba lingard jones smalling young. Laughs himself out of the room.
SUSwongth7
Oct 11 2019, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(damnself @ Oct 11 2019, 07:37 AM) Heard Lukaku scored 2. Are we buying him? buying a body builder whose first touch is like hitting a wall?..no thx
zhou.xingxing
Oct 11 2019, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(limjenson @ Oct 11 2019, 11:06 AM) Senior players .... Look at pogba lingard jones smalling young. Laughs himself out of the room. at this rate, zlatan might seem like a good idea... heard manzukic agreed to join verbally in jan... but not sure by jan where are we already..