12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

IQOS owners club, sharing / discussion / Q&A

Burningsunz
post May 19 2022, 09:20 AM

300 posts

how did you guys clean the pin on lil? i felt its difficult cleaning the pin in lil than the blade in iqos. atleast with the blade i can use the lemon juice to clean it nicely but then pin now matter how i clean also the carbon cannot be wiped off from the pin
hihihehe
post May 19 2022, 10:14 AM

13,797 posts

QUOTE(Burningsunz @ May 19 2022, 09:20 AM)
how did you guys clean the pin on lil? i felt its difficult cleaning the pin in lil than the blade in iqos. atleast with the blade i can use the lemon juice to clean it nicely but then pin now matter how i clean also the carbon cannot be wiped off from the pin
that's why i stopped using lil and back to iqos

it is very hard to clean especially at the bottom part and makes the ciggie taste weird
vhs1
post May 19 2022, 12:42 PM

2,834 posts

Lil promo rm 99
kteoh83
post Aug 15 2022, 03:23 PM

Quick question, does anyone know where i can get someone to change the blade for iqos multi for me?
Burningsunz
post Aug 15 2022, 03:27 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(kteoh83 @ Aug 15 2022, 03:23 PM)
Quick question, does anyone know where i can get someone to change the blade for iqos multi for me?
fuh, buy from taobao and watch youtube change.
kteoh83
post Aug 15 2022, 04:33 PM

QUOTE(Burningsunz @ Aug 15 2022, 03:27 PM)
fuh, buy from taobao and watch youtube change.
I'm an electrical noob la bro.. haha..
Burningsunz
post Aug 15 2022, 05:09 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(kteoh83 @ Aug 15 2022, 04:33 PM)
I'm an electrical noob la bro.. haha..
i think macam very easy bro, can go youtube see see first.
kteoh83
post Aug 15 2022, 08:14 PM

QUOTE(Burningsunz @ Aug 15 2022, 05:09 PM)
i think macam very easy bro, can go youtube see see first.
okies.. i go look c look c
tqtq.. smile.gif
hihihehe
post Aug 15 2022, 08:19 PM

13,797 posts

QUOTE(kteoh83 @ Aug 15 2022, 03:23 PM)
if the blade broken also can be changed?
Burningsunz
post Aug 16 2022, 09:10 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Aug 15 2022, 08:19 PM)
if you go iqos they tell you to buy new one, but i see actually online alot of people sell those blade replacement.
kteoh83
post Aug 17 2022, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Aug 15 2022, 08:19 PM)
Actually can.. someone said there is a shop in Lowyat that does that.. but i went few times and couldnt locate it.
vhs1
post Aug 17 2022, 03:09 PM

2,834 posts

Recently got call from iqos
I thought gip me free iqos 3 device. brows.gif
Corsair0418
post Nov 10 2022, 06:41 PM

24K KARAT MAGIC
589 posts

guys, im a regular smoker wanna switch to iqos, i saw there are quite a few devices with different names, like ORIGINAL DUO, IQOS 3 DUO. what does that mean ? it's really confusing on the model. any advise ?
vhs1
post Nov 10 2022, 06:47 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(Corsair0418 @ Nov 10 2022, 06:41 PM)
guys, im a regular smoker wanna switch to iqos, i saw there are quite a few devices with different names, like ORIGINAL DUO, IQOS 3 DUO. what does that mean ? it's really confusing on the model. any advise ?
I bought the refurbished iqos 3 duo
SomeoneElse
post Dec 4 2022, 10:20 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(Corsair0418 @ Nov 10 2022, 06:41 PM)
IIMN it's the same, only difference is the colour
blek
post Dec 26 2022, 06:24 AM

720 posts

Thinking of switching to heat stick.
Iqos or lil which better?
blek
post Dec 26 2022, 06:25 AM

720 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ Aug 17 2022, 03:09 PM)
Recently got call from iqos
I thought gip me free iqos 3 device. brows.gif
How much? !? Problem Free?
vhs1
post Dec 26 2022, 02:15 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Dec 26 2022, 06:25 AM)
How much? !? Problem Free?
Tip top condition
Like new!
Not a single problem
pixels10
post Mar 19 2023, 09:55 PM

recently heets that are sold in msia is made in indonesia. previously they were made in korea and before that was made in switzerland.

im using iqos 3 duo and heets orange. things ive notice about the new indonesian heets
1. lousy QC. the circumference of the heets is slightly larger than usual, causing difficulty to insert into my iqos. if you notice the material of the white filter is also different, when u push the heets in they sink/collapse.
2. because of the tight fit, it causes vapor to be stuck at the bottom of the heating element and after finishing with a stick u will notice the bottom of the heets is wet
3. the flavor is less and more drag is needed for every puff. not sure if it is impacted because of point 1&2 or the tobacco itself.

still have a pack of made in korea heets so did a comparison head to head after noticing the problem with the recent purchases.

since we are getting shitty heets from phillip morris at our local stores nowadays, anyone knows how/where to purchase heets made anywhere except indonesia? vmad.gif
vhs1
post Mar 24 2023, 11:09 PM

2,834 posts

Can bring iqos to SG?

12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:01 PM