QUOTE(vhs1 @ Jan 14 2024, 05:43 PM)
Which site?
From from there kena tax ornot?
In japan. Gping there next month and illuma prime only rm220+ for duty free
blek
post Jan 14 2024, 10:27 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(Learjet35 @ Jan 14 2024, 07:22 AM)
Yeah totally understand. I had my icos for more than 3 years, just that it’s has been collecting dust for so long as i smoke my vape. But recently when i change my cartridge to diff brand, after smoking for few month my tongue has bitter taste whenever i vape. So that’s why I’m back to iqos. Haha

Btw, yesterday i purchased the blue heet thinking it quite similar with mevius. To my surprise it has mint/cooling flav. 😅 ..
ok below are Heets flavour selling in malaysia

None menthol

1. Russet Selection - Full bodied toasted tobacco taste with malty aroma

2. Bronze Selection - Satisfying tobacco taste with cocoa aroma

3. Sienna Selection - Balance tobacco taste

4. Amber Selection - Toasted tobacco taste

i have tried Sienna, Amber and Purple

coming from ex dunhill light analog, Sienna is my preferred all day selection
Learjet35
post Jan 15 2024, 09:53 AM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ Jan 14 2024, 12:06 PM)
It's hard to pair flavour with analog. 😅
It wont be near to the aroma & taste of analog tobacco.
I know one buddy of mine, who wanted to follow Ayam switch to Iqos but few weeks later he gone back to analog. 😅
Haha. Doesn’t have to be similar, probably 70% if there’s any. But u know when I googled, seems like Japan has more selection than malaysia. Probably need to try it. Btw, what’s the latest device that available? Saw iqos Lumina at the shop, but my friend said there’s another brand(cheaper) with better heating.

QUOTE(blek @ Jan 14 2024, 10:27 PM)
ok below are Heets flavour selling in malaysia

None menthol

1. Russet Selection - Full bodied toasted tobacco taste with malty aroma

2. Bronze Selection - Satisfying tobacco taste with cocoa aroma

3. Sienna Selection - Balance tobacco taste

4. Amber Selection - Toasted tobacco taste
i have tried Sienna, Amber and Purple

coming from ex dunhill light analog, Sienna is my preferred all day selection
Thank you, I’ll try the sienna later.
vhs1
post Jan 15 2024, 10:44 AM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(Learjet35 @ Jan 15 2024, 09:53 AM)
Haha. Doesn’t have to be similar, probably 70% if there’s any. But u know when I googled, seems like Japan has more selection than malaysia. Probably need to try it. Btw, what’s the latest device that available? Saw iqos Lumina at the shop, but my friend said there’s another brand(cheaper) with better heating.
Can ask your fren snap his device pic?
vhs1
post Jan 16 2024, 11:44 AM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(Learjet35 @ Jan 15 2024, 09:53 AM)
Oh got new device to heat up Terea?
I dunno cos all the while using iqos device.
Wonka
post Jun 18 2024, 11:52 AM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

Hi guys. Has anyone or can you bring iqos devices across to Vietnam before? I am travelling next week and not sure if I can bring it over or not.
wiecavef
post Jun 18 2024, 01:45 PM

26 posts

Hey guys just want to check if you have any info about the IQOS prime app?
sinnlig
post Jun 18 2024, 02:17 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Wonka @ Jun 18 2024, 11:52 AM)
Hi guys. Has anyone or can you bring iqos devices across to Vietnam before? I am travelling next week and not sure if I can bring it over or not.
Should be ok, I brought my iqos iluma and Terea to SG. Put in hand carry.
hihihehe
post Jun 18 2024, 08:48 PM

13,800 posts

QUOTE(wiecavef @ Jun 18 2024, 01:45 PM)
Hey guys just want to check if you have any info about the IQOS prime app?
what info?

i connected once then never use it as i need to reconnect after exit from apps
troublesome
wiecavef
post Jun 20 2024, 03:45 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 18 2024, 08:48 PM)
what info?

i connected once then never use it as i need to reconnect after exit from apps
troublesome
Thanks, let me try to find the apps.

Last time when I first bought the device, the sales told me that the apps haven't launched yet due to government regulations.
hihihehe
post Jun 20 2024, 04:23 PM

13,800 posts

QUOTE(wiecavef @ Jun 20 2024, 03:45 PM)
Thanks, let me try to find the apps.

Last time when I first bought the device, the sales told me that the apps haven't launched yet due to government regulations.
oh ya not available in msia region yet

i downloaded it form japan region
oldtimer05
post Sep 2 2024, 10:17 PM

396 posts

Can i ask, how much does the terea sticks cost and how sticks are there in a box. Thx
vhs1
post Sep 3 2024, 10:42 AM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(oldtimer05 @ Sep 2 2024, 10:17 PM)
Can i ask, how much does the terea sticks cost and how sticks are there in a box. Thx
14/20
oldtimer05
post Sep 3 2024, 01:46 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ Sep 3 2024, 10:42 AM)
14/20
Ok thanks
puppylove888
post Dec 17 2024, 12:28 PM

75 posts

anybody know the illuma 7gen why so expensive ?
the sales told me can stop halfway smoking lolxxxx
sembilan
post Feb 19 2025, 01:06 PM

644 posts

Anyone knows if we can bring IQOS into HK and China?
skyhyk88
post May 28 2025, 12:28 AM

112 posts

anyone wants to share their referral code?
overthemoon
post May 28 2025, 01:42 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(skyhyk88 @ May 28 2025, 12:28 AM)
anyone wants to share their referral code?
There you go:

REF-0101874

skyhyk88
post May 28 2025, 10:45 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(overthemoon @ May 28 2025, 01:42 AM)
There you go:

REF-0101874
Thanks but i just found out it is not stackable with the current offer
overthemoon
post May 28 2025, 12:22 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(skyhyk88 @ May 28 2025, 10:45 AM)
Thanks but i just found out it is not stackable with the current offer
No worries.

As long as it’s all good with you.

12 Pages « < 10 11 12Top