i just purchased a Alcatroz pebble duo mouse and it cannot connect to my pc or laptop bluetooth . Any Sifu face this problem before?
This is frustrating...shitty product
Alcatroz Pebble Duo Mouse, bluetooth mouse
Oct 3 2019, 10:45 AM, updated 7y ago
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
181 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
i just purchased a Alcatroz pebble duo mouse and it cannot connect to my pc or laptop bluetooth . Any Sifu face this problem before?
This is frustrating...shitty product |
Nov 9 2019, 08:36 PM
Show posts by this member only | Post
72 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
So bluetooth it's the only way it could work, correct ? Cause I am totally lost as of now anyway. I do want to get it going but I really can't next time buy something on the cord, really I do not see why so many people do make them possible for whatever reasons out there.
Nov 12 2019, 02:47 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
181 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
QUOTE(Umirem @ Nov 9 2019, 08:36 PM) So bluetooth it's the only way it could work, correct ? Cause I am totally lost as of now anyway. I do want to get it going but I really can't next time buy something on the cord, really I do not see why so many people do make them possible for whatever reasons out there. according to Alcatroz ...their mouse cannot work with bluetooth 5.0 ...older device can use but not newer laprtop |
| Change to: | 0.0119sec
5 queries
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:34 AM |