post Sep 22 2019, 10:05 AM

77 posts

iphone no jakim halal approval... whistling.gif whistling.gif
ForgotPassword123
post Sep 22 2019, 10:10 AM

77 posts

if malaysia encourage this BMF mindset, what's the difference with companies looking for "preferably chinese speaking" "preferably chinese/indian" tag?

people play the card cannot wor. you play the card can wor.

face it la, whoever started and try to join/adopt this so called campaign is all racist fucks. "janji orang kita"
ForgotPassword123
post Sep 22 2019, 10:21 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(ykj @ Sep 22 2019, 10:13 AM)
Comparing with Chinese speaking job is the lamest excuse of all. Language speaking is a job requirement like a skill. Darn these reality twisting extremists
why different?

all i have to do is encourage all the company to "Hire Chinese First" "Hire Indians First". Got anything wrong with that statement?

I'm hiring them FIRST doesnt mean I'm not hiring Malays ma, if I dont have choice then I hire Malays la.

this is all according to the logic of people trying to justify BMF movement, no?
ForgotPassword123
post Sep 22 2019, 10:23 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(guess0410 @ Sep 22 2019, 10:18 AM)
Company A.
Owned by Muslim (Malaysian)
Worker: 30% Muslim, 70% non Muslim

Company B
Owned by non Muslim (Malaysian)
Worker: 70% Muslim, 30% non Muslim

Company C
Owned by Muslim (non Malaysian)
Worker: 90% Muslim non Malaysian; 10% Muslim Malaysian

Company D
Owned by non Muslim (non Malaysian)
Worker: 100% Muslim Malaysian
How to choose if once support BMF?
Situation are more complicated in real world.
its simple, just like how you view the top management of the country.

as long as the top management/owner malay = janji orang kita.

top management/owner not malay? boiket je la.
ForgotPassword123
post Sep 22 2019, 10:29 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(sgshuhu @ Sep 22 2019, 10:22 AM)
Your company your choice.
I have no problem with that.
We are living in free country though.
then why gomen can come out say " you cant do this or face the consequences? " meanwhile this BMF movement is encouraged by the mass and gomen dont come out say " do this and you'll face xxx consequence" ?

just face it la, dont need to everyday use thread to bait comments. Racists will be racists. XXX racists so long openly already but gomen dont do shit because "janji orang kita" and want secure their big paycheck positions. people is/was controlling the company will forever manipulate the mass using RnR, the the mass will forever follow their leaders without using their brain, you think this really benefit the public? this only benefits the top level people who's sitting at home rolling in cash after cash laughing at you poor retards who dont use your brain to think for once and help them pile up their bank amount.

ForgotPassword123
post Sep 22 2019, 10:31 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(ykj @ Sep 22 2019, 10:26 AM)
Language is not race. Stop using dupes.
true, language is not race. but people made it an race issue and it got to a point where gomen had to come in and intervene and stopped this bullshit.

meanwhile nothing has been done on BMF movement?

btw, Chinese/Indian is race.
ForgotPassword123
post Sep 22 2019, 10:36 AM

77 posts

Like many others had already pointed, it's funny when malays can do BMF openly in the country without gomen intervening and stopping this fucking stupid movement.

But when chinese and indian do it, riot la, insult us in speeches/talks la, insult our race in mosque openly la.

and funny how gomen will ALWAYS 10000% guaranteed support the malays even when they're racist as fuck just because they wanna retain votes.

this is why our country will NEVER ever prosper and advance.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0121sec    1.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:02 PM