4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Why many salah faham BMF, I'm sick of it

SUSsgshuhu
post Sep 22 2019, 09:59 AM, updated 7y ago

Why I see comment like if they BMF, then they should not use iPhone, Intel, etc, boycott this product, that product etc..

Did they know what BMF means?

It's buy Muslim first.

What that mean.

I gip u example :

SITUATION 1
Ahmad go Teskoz
Inside, there are 2 same product with different brand.
Brand A is from Muslim company.
Brand B is from Non Muslim company.
So Ahmad choose product A because he Prioritize Muslim product.
So he is happy with his decision.

SITUATION 2
Ahmad go Teskoz
He want buy flour.
Inside, there are only Non Muslim brand but all of it has Jakim halal approval. Ahmad search for Muslim brand, but there are still no Muslim company sell flour. He can't find any.
So he just buy the halal product made by Non Muslim company.
So he is happy and go back home.

See?
It's not boycott.
But more to buy Muslim first, or prioritize Muslim made product.

It's like their choice of preferences.
For example If buy shampoo, I prefer to buy dettolz than lifebuoyzz.
Is that mean I boycott lifebuoyzz? No. If no dettolz than I buy lifebuoyzz la. If got dettolz I buy dettolz la. Shop owner can't scold me if I don't want to buy lifebuoyzz. Its customer choice of preference.
You can't force buyer though. Its their money.

P/S : I'm not support or against BMF though. But I'm just sick with people that give wrong description and perception about BMF.

This post has been edited by sgshuhu: Sep 22 2019, 10:42 AM
AmIRight?
post Sep 22 2019, 10:03 AM

163 posts

Agree. In /k also many confuse. I thought /k is smart
SUSpot-8-O's
post Sep 22 2019, 10:04 AM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

Prioritize not boycott thumbsup.gif
ForgotPassword123
post Sep 22 2019, 10:05 AM

77 posts

iphone no jakim halal approval... whistling.gif whistling.gif
Satori 14118a
post Sep 22 2019, 10:05 AM

1,006 posts

We all know /k fixed mindset.
Timemuffin
post Sep 22 2019, 10:06 AM

98 posts

because we are the nation Malaysia

and doing so we create more schism in our already fractured society?
Acher13
post Sep 22 2019, 10:07 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(sgshuhu @ Sep 22 2019, 09:59 AM)
Why I see comment like if they BMF, then they should not  use iPhone, Intel, etc.
P/S : I'm not support or against BMF though. But I'm just sick with people that give wrong description and perception about BMF and so much HooHaaa HooHaaa about it like it is such a big issue.
What makes you any difference? those who dun gib fark already move on and ignore all these wayang. why u still stay for it?
cempedaklife
post Sep 22 2019, 10:08 AM

Master Decoy
4,361 posts

you sure tak ada muslim phone?
you should try to search harder rather than make excuses.
Baconateer
post Sep 22 2019, 10:08 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

same thing goes with HCF...

companies prioritizing hiring chinese first..

if no choice.. thn only hire other ppl..

ohwai
SUSsgshuhu
post Sep 22 2019, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Sep 22 2019, 10:08 AM)
you sure tak ada muslim phone?
you should try to search harder rather than make excuses.
There are no Muslim phone that can beat iPhone spec currently available right now.
DarkNite
post Sep 22 2019, 10:10 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Got halal fon, computers, printers, cars, furniture, apparel .... etc..... when will R&R end?
Pain4UrsinZ

1,861 posts

Why I see comment like if they BMF, then they should not  use iPhone, Intel, etc.

It's buy Muslim first.

What that mean.

I gip u example :

SITUATION 1
Ahmad go Teskoz

SITUATION 2
Ahmad go Teskoz
Inside, there are only Non Muslim brand but all of it has Jakim halal approval. Ahmad search for Muslim brand, but there are still no Muslim company sell that product. He can't find any.

See?
It's not boycott.
For example If buy shampoo, I prefer to buy dettolz than lifebuoyz.
Is that mean I boycott lifebuoyz? No. If no dettolz than I buy lifebuoyz la. If got dettolz I buy dettolz la. Shop owner can't scold me if I don't want to buy lifebuoyz. Its customer choice of preference.
P/S : I'm not support or against BMF though. But I'm just sick with people that give wrong description and perception about BMF and so much HooHaaa HooHaaa about it like it is such a big issue.
Bmf is evil in disguse, I only see them asking 'ini barang cina ke Muslim?' why don't they ask 'ini Barang orang putih ke Muslim?'
aeonbig

65 posts

Stop justifying it already, see what will happen if the opposite happen instead, 100% the people who started this will kena sued if BNMF happens.
ForgotPassword123

77 posts

if malaysia encourage this BMF mindset, what's the difference with companies looking for "preferably chinese speaking" "preferably chinese/indian" tag?

people play the card cannot wor. you play the card can wor.

face it la, whoever started and try to join/adopt this so called campaign is all racist fucks. "janji orang kita"
SUSsgshuhu

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Sep 22 2019, 10:08 AM)
same thing goes with HCF...

companies prioritizing hiring chinese first..

if no choice.. thn only hire other ppl..

ohwai
Yup. I have no problem with that.

Its their company. So of course he have power to choose who he want to hire.

Just like customer. They have buying power. So it's up to them to choose which one they want to buy.
TrialGone
post Sep 22 2019, 10:11 AM

603 posts

It's buy Muslim first.

What that mean.

I gip u example :

SITUATION 1
Ahmad go Teskoz

SITUATION 2
Ahmad go Teskoz
Inside, there are only Non Muslim brand but all of it has Jakim halal approval. Ahmad search for Muslim brand, but there are still no Muslim company sell that product. He can't find any.

See?
It's not boycott.
For example If buy shampoo, I prefer to buy dettolz than lifebuoyz.
Is that mean I boycott lifebuoyz? No. If no dettolz than I buy lifebuoyz la. If got dettolz I buy dettolz la. Shop owner can't scold me if I don't want to buy lifebuoyz. Its customer choice of preference.
I see not the non that confuse with the message, but Muslims that thought it is boycott lol.
krayden
post Sep 22 2019, 10:11 AM

578 posts

If not wrong, I think I saw a Muslim phone. Sure it's Android 5 but hey BMF.
ListenToTheWind
post Sep 22 2019, 10:12 AM

453 posts

Thats at product level bai.

But whats happening is they boycott non muslim shop, not at product level.

All only masuk kedai mydin and stop going to tf.
Acher13

182 posts

QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ Sep 22 2019, 10:10 AM)
Bmf is evil in disguse, I only see them asking 'ini barang cina ke Muslim?' why don't they ask 'ini Barang orang putih ke Muslim?'
This, the name of the movement and the way they practice it is too big of difference yet they all wanna fight the name of the movement is a good one.
kkboy

113 posts

Panjang berjela

Im sick of bigots using Religion to justify their evil instincts

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0180sec    1.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:30 AM