The iPhone 11 Discussion Thread | V1, Just the right amount of everything.

raphaellatai P
post Sep 17 2019, 11:49 PM

Probation

QUOTE(TongCN @ Sep 16 2019, 07:42 PM)
Just placed PO at senheng smile.gif

iPhone 11 Product Red 128GB
I also just placed pre-order at SenHeng after seeing your post ☺️ but just wondering, did you put a deposit? I gave RM300 deposit but no receipt, only got the Order Form via app 🤔 Wondering if it’s common practice for them to do so...Getting worried coz the order form didn’t mention the RM300 😅
raphaellatai P
post Sep 17 2019, 11:56 PM

Probation

QUOTE(yeahbaby @ Sep 17 2019, 11:52 PM)
When i PO it, they mentioned the rm300 deposit only can be place on 20th till 25th. The owner will place on our behalf.😬
Oohh, no wonder. Great, thanks for the info ☺️ Can’t wait to get the phone 😆
raphaellatai P
post Sep 18 2019, 07:57 AM

Probation

QUOTE(TongCN @ Sep 18 2019, 07:37 AM)
Go to the very bottom of ur order form (pg2) and will see the deposit

I’m using my ezcredit as deposit hahaha
Mine don’t have leh, only have the price of the phone and a long list of voucher. Maybe yours appear coz you used your ezcredit as deposit 😅
raphaellatai P
post Sep 18 2019, 10:10 PM

Probation

QUOTE(TongCN @ Sep 18 2019, 09:51 AM)
[attachmentid=10315882]

This is mine with deposit wording on page 2 lol..

Add on:
Just visited SenHeng page and most out of stock already

[attachmentid=10315887]
This is mine.

But clarified with them already, the deposit can only be done on 20th onwards so the official receipt will appear on the app on 20th ☺️

Wah, haven’t officially started pre-order and almost out of stock 😅 Lucky follow this thread and PO early ☺️
raphaellatai P
post Sep 27 2019, 02:32 PM

Probation

QUOTE(TongCN @ Sep 27 2019, 10:32 AM)
When senheng will call us ?
Can collect already, call your outlet to confirm. I called mine during lunch hour and they told me ready to collect so I immediately went to collect my phone biggrin.gif
raphaellatai P
post Oct 30 2019, 09:16 PM

Probation

Ever since I got the iPhone 11, the App Store keep asking me to key in my Apple ID password to update my apps. Anyone face this and know how to solve it? Somehow only face this in iPhone 11, previous iPhones all auto update the apps 😅

0.0179sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:30 AM