Everdying
post Jul 8 2008, 03:07 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

heres one on ebay.
http://cgi.ebay.com/BC-Rich-Acrylic-Series...1QQcmdZViewItem

i doubt it will sell for more than USD500.
crysania
post Jul 8 2008, 01:28 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 8 2008, 03:07 AM)
heres one on ebay.
http://cgi.ebay.com/BC-Rich-Acrylic-Series...1QQcmdZViewItem

i doubt it will sell for more than USD500.
Wow,cool... tongue.gif
Eyeing the ice warlock rather than other colour.But still cheap compared to ere. shocking.gif
Btw,any idea how much it cost when it 1st came out?Jus wanna compare it to the recent price.
Dun seem 2 hav any site that show these. hmm.gif

Cheers...
besoul_58
post Jul 8 2008, 03:12 PM

173 posts

guys...i gonna get a new acoustic guitar next month...i juz wanna make sure how do you check the guitar iz gud or not...? i meant by...do you need to check every fret...does it sound nice or cacat....how shud i check the bridge and the headstock?? whut shud i looking at for any possible defect? sweat.gif
leong7
post Jul 8 2008, 05:37 PM

check everything from head to toe smile.gif

and make sure u play with it,see it suits ur feeling or not.

any small flaw mayb cause u (at least it will look abit ugly compared to a mint one ^^ )
Everdying
post Jul 8 2008, 06:01 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(crysania @ Jul 8 2008, 01:28 PM)
Wow,cool... tongue.gif
Eyeing the ice warlock rather than other colour.But still cheap compared to ere. shocking.gif
Btw,any idea how much it cost when it 1st came out?Jus wanna compare it to the recent price.
Dun seem 2 hav any site that show these. hmm.gif

Cheers...
thought i mentioned doremi was selling it for RM1.8k then.
so US probably around $400?
crysania
post Jul 8 2008, 10:22 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 8 2008, 06:01 PM)
thought i mentioned doremi was selling it for RM1.8k then.
so US probably around $400?
Sori,slip my mind..Back then was RM1.8k.
Wish i knew bout it sooner back then. doh.gif
I call doremi (jln ipoh)in the afternoon,
unfortunately they dun carry BC Rich anymore.
Guess hav 2 scout around 4 better price then. rclxub.gif

Cheers...

Everdying
post Jul 8 2008, 10:29 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(crysania @ Jul 8 2008, 10:22 PM)
Sori,slip my mind..Back then was RM1.8k.
Wish i knew bout it sooner back then. doh.gif
I call doremi (jln ipoh)in the afternoon,
unfortunately they dun carry BC Rich anymore.
Guess hav 2 scout around 4 better price then. rclxub.gif

Cheers...
or u could custom make one tongue.gif
there is someone in shah alam offering acrylic bodies for RM650.
only thing is u need to bring a body for him to scan so can copy.
crysania
post Jul 8 2008, 10:52 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 8 2008, 10:29 PM)
or u could custom make one tongue.gif
there is someone in shah alam offering acrylic bodies for RM650.
only thing is u need to bring a body for him to scan so can copy.
Woa..that's new.
Bring guitar body to scan huh?
Any idea how they do it? hmm.gif
Could u pm me their contacts pls. notworthy.gif
I hav a red warlock so mayb tempted 2 do it in the future.

Cheers...

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0130sec    0.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:29 PM