130 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Please Recommend... an MP3 player, version 2

mervynrwtw
post Aug 26 2007, 05:26 PM

56 posts

because of the cool look lor , just joking .. actually it is the 30hr batt life..
cutun1217
post Aug 27 2007, 11:47 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(baggins @ Aug 22 2007, 02:37 PM)
which mp3 player are referring to?
i refer to iAdio D2.

btw, is it worth to buy a 2nd Rio Karma 20gb at Rm500? . i just know its SQ is one of the best so far, how about the built-quality? is there any problem with this player?
naruto_kun
post Aug 27 2007, 12:04 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(cutun1217 @ Aug 27 2007, 11:47 AM)
i refer to iAdio D2.

btw, is it worth to buy a 2nd Rio Karma 20gb at Rm500? . i just know its SQ is one of the best so far, how about the built-quality? is there any problem with this player?
well, how old are they? I have one...you want? Built quality wise, is pretty good. SQ is very good with very strong output. I don't really need an amp to power my headphones. However, they are not that suitable for outdoors.
cutun1217
post Aug 27 2007, 01:59 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(naruto_kun @ Aug 27 2007, 12:04 PM)
well, how old are they? I have one...you want? Built quality wise, is pretty good. SQ is very good with very strong output. I don't really need an amp to power my headphones.  However, they are not that suitable for outdoors.
yeah, that's the sentence. sb told me about that. but actually, i dont understand what it means. why do u say that its not suitable for outdoors? because of batery life? or hdd sensitiveness?

naruto_kun
post Aug 27 2007, 03:02 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(cutun1217 @ Aug 27 2007, 01:59 PM)
yeah, that's the sentence. sb told me about that. but actually, i dont understand what it means. why do u say that its not suitable for outdoors? because of batery life? or hdd sensitiveness?
Hm.. battery life not that bad la since can recharge. The hdd is quite sensitive if there's a lot of movement. Other than that, they are great.
cutun1217
post Aug 27 2007, 06:04 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(naruto_kun @ Aug 27 2007, 03:02 PM)
Hm.. battery life not that bad la since can recharge. The hdd is quite sensitive if there's a lot of movement. Other than that, they are great.
so its not for me since i move alot sad.gif . about battery life, im doubt about the hdd based. really disapointed with the zen micro ones. it only last around 8-10hours, and takes aroud 4hours to fully charge via usb.
el.primero
post Aug 27 2007, 11:12 PM

175 posts

sony s703 has awesome sound quality but poor product quality, i just sent for repairing this afternoon, sigh...
i used it almost everyday in gym n always got my sweat dripping over it, after using for bout 4 months, now all the buttons became irresponsive, maybe it wasn't design for sport use...

however i used to use my iriver T20 in the same way for gym too b4 i bought the s703, it caused no trouble to me at all, kinda disappointed in sony...

This post has been edited by el.primero: Aug 27 2007, 11:17 PM
zamanjaafar
post Aug 29 2007, 02:02 AM

NOT DUPIN' SINCE '03
1,122 posts

hi,

i want a mp3/aac player of capacity ~4gb to mx 8gb in price range of RM500 +/- Rm100.

I set my sights on this fella, Creative Zen, http://www.creative.com/products/product.a...4&product=16999

However, i donno where to check for price. And cant find it in online lowyat pricelists.

So, wanna hear u guys' opinion on this. Any better alternatives and how do u think this model fares in terms of value and sound quality.

sai136
post Aug 30 2007, 07:45 AM

Hello sifu, im quite noob for electronic things...So would like to get some answer from you guys here if you know it...

Cause i saw the Creative Zen V Plus price is drop again and i would like to know, is that we can fix the usb to the pc and transfer our song to the Zen V Plus?
cutun1217
post Aug 30 2007, 10:02 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(el.primero @ Aug 27 2007, 11:12 PM)
sony s703 has awesome sound quality but poor product quality, i just sent for repairing this afternoon, sigh...
i used it almost everyday in gym n always got my sweat dripping over it, after using for bout 4 months, now all the buttons became irresponsive, maybe it wasn't design for sport use...

however i used to use my iriver T20 in the same way for gym too b4 i bought the s703, it caused no trouble to me at all, kinda disappointed in sony...
i have one S705F but i never go to gym biggrin.gif. you may try the sony sport edition.

QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Aug 29 2007, 02:02 AM)
hi,

i want a mp3/aac player of capacity ~4gb to mx 8gb in price range of RM500 +/- Rm100.

I set my sights on this fella, Creative Zen, http://www.creative.com/products/product.a...4&product=16999

However, i donno where to check for price.  And cant find it in online lowyat pricelists.

So, wanna hear u guys' opinion on this.  Any better alternatives and how do u think this model fares in terms of value and sound quality.

check the Meizu one. i heard a lot of ppl say its great in SQ.

QUOTE(sai136 @ Aug 30 2007, 07:45 AM)
Hello sifu, im quite noob for electronic things...So would like to get some answer from you guys here if you know it...

Cause i saw the Creative Zen V Plus price is drop again and i would like to know, is that we can fix the usb to the pc and transfer our song to the Zen V Plus?
I think most of Creative player dont require software to transfer music rclxms.gif . in short, just plug and d-n-d .

yuheng
post Aug 31 2007, 12:23 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

meizu do sound very nice.
sai136
post Aug 31 2007, 06:22 AM

saw someone selling meizu 4GB M6...SGD160 only...but without any warranty...

What you guys think? Possible to get one?
el.primero
post Aug 31 2007, 10:03 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(cutun1217 @ Aug 30 2007, 10:02 PM)
i have one S705F but i never go to gym biggrin.gif. you may try the sony sport edition.
i have considered buying the sport edition one b4 however eventually i opted for s703 cos of s703 awesome sound quality...

zamanjaafar
post Sep 1 2007, 12:21 AM

NOT DUPIN' SINCE '03
1,122 posts

but meizu cant play aac
Darkmage12
post Sep 1 2007, 11:14 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

hey which mp3 player good for recording?
windy88
post Sep 1 2007, 07:11 PM

30 posts

anyone can recommend me which mp3 to buy? i am planning to buy a new mp3 which has got a long life battery and good SQ and affordable.. thx..
ellimist
post Sep 2 2007, 06:01 PM

Still a Yui-tard
6,106 posts

Quick question : Does Apple provide international warranty?
naruto_kun
post Sep 2 2007, 07:08 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(windy88 @ Sep 1 2007, 07:11 PM)
anyone can recommend me which mp3 to buy? i am planning to buy a new mp3 which has got a long life battery and good SQ and affordable.. thx..
creative mp3s are affordable. The SQ also is quite reasonable for its price. Battery life I think almost 20 hours can be achieve with aaa batteries.

QUOTE(ellimist @ Sep 2 2007, 06:01 PM)
Quick question : Does Apple provide international warranty?
Yes they do wink.gif
rogerwee
post Sep 3 2007, 12:00 PM

312 posts

hi,

Newbie about mp3 here, is the any mp3 player that got bluetooth?
naruto_kun
post Sep 3 2007, 12:07 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(rogerwee @ Sep 3 2007, 12:00 PM)
hi,

Newbie about mp3 here, is the any mp3 player that got bluetooth?
Yes there is, but I am not so sure how it works. Maybe you can google about them wink.gif

130 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.1140sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:23 PM