130 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Please Recommend... an MP3 player, version 2

AngleR35
post Sep 18 2007, 08:22 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

Those thing u need to listen by urself , see can fit to u or not .
seanl
post Sep 19 2007, 02:20 AM

734 posts

anyone know where i can get a TrekStor vibez (12GB) in malaysia?
i know it's a looong shot, but any info?

Skyblue
post Sep 20 2007, 08:00 AM

194 posts

biggrin.gif .. er.. anyone know where to get this ?? Cost ?

wub.gif Disney Mplayer

This post has been edited by Skyblue: Sep 20 2007, 08:02 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Skyblue
post Sep 20 2007, 10:00 AM

194 posts

anyone there ??

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
motosan
post Sep 20 2007, 12:23 PM

between Sony new NWD-B103F and Apacer Audio Steno AU581, which 1 got the best sound quality???

Want to buy a new budget mp3 player.
enCORe
post Sep 22 2007, 10:09 AM

Gadget lovers
5,301 posts

Actually Samsung is the cheapest korean brand in Malaysia and SEA compare to iRiver and iAudio, but it would be expensive on US and EU store due strong demand,

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Sep 17 2007, 08:52 PM)
Yeah... but ipod touch dont have the recording that I needed.. So will await for both player in our shore and going to test it out. My exp with most mp3 player is I found samsung mp3 player give out the best sound of all. Maybe its personal preference. lol
this model is very rare in Malaysia, icon_question.gif

QUOTE(Skyblue @ Sep 20 2007, 10:00 AM)
anyone there ??
This post has been edited by enCORe: Sep 22 2007, 10:13 AM
Darkmage12
post Sep 22 2007, 05:03 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Sep 17 2007, 08:52 PM)
Yeah... but ipod touch dont have the recording that I needed.. So will await for both player in our shore and going to test it out. My exp with most mp3 player is I found samsung mp3 player give out the best sound of all. Maybe its personal preference. lol
the recording also quite good quality.....btw if mp3 player drop on floor will have damage ma?
Tsukasa
post Sep 22 2007, 06:09 PM

1,042 posts

Erm.. cz the battery cover had broken and can't fix it ady. Sob..

http://univ.yepp.co.kr/club.service.bbs.re...ssage_id=111671

Think I will be getting this one for sure as heard Ipod touch had lotsa problem with black colour. lol.
arsenwagon
post Sep 23 2007, 09:49 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

QUOTE(jubz @ Sep 15 2007, 08:07 PM)
I bought a Samsung YP-U2 and i must say i am really satisfied with it.  rclxms.gif Sound quality is good even at low volumes ( for normal people like me, don't know about audiophiles heh). In fact, i even think it's clarity is better than my mobo's onboard realtek.  laugh.gif

Playback hours stated is 15h, so far i played around 4 hours continously, and it only ate 1 bar from the battery life.
c? u nvr go wrong with my suggestions flex.gif flex.gif brows.gif brows.gif
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Sep 22 2007, 05:03 PM)
the recording also quite good quality.....btw if mp3 player drop on floor will have damage ma?
depends on how high u drop it from, and also various factors like the player itself, whether u drop on wooden floor or whatever floor, rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

but as a rule of thumb hdd based player will suffer more than a flash disk player.
this is coz hdd is more sensitive towards shock due to its nature
besides, hdd players are weigh more. thus when it hits the floor the impulsive force will be greater.
Darkmage12
post Sep 23 2007, 11:35 PM

17,053 posts

er my is samsung U3....it's flash disk player...... i drop on marble floor wo.....quite new nia already drop like dunno how many times.....so careless of me haih
arsenwagon
post Sep 24 2007, 01:22 PM

2,227 posts

i think its fine if you can use it =.=''
try using a lanyard or something.
Darkmage12
post Sep 24 2007, 04:49 PM

17,053 posts

what's a lanyard? everything still seem fine
arsenwagon
post Sep 24 2007, 06:35 PM

2,227 posts

for hanging round ur neck... or if u dont like can just get a wristband thingy..

N33d
post Sep 25 2007, 12:24 AM

896 posts

how is the new sony NWD sound compare to NWE series?

achok
post Sep 27 2007, 10:01 AM

286 posts

to all sifus Audiophiles section, can u recommend me budget mp3 player?
-cost around RM150
-got fm tuner
-rechargeable battery
-friendly user
-1 gb
-mid quality sound

p/s:also consider buying second hand unit if u have ^^.
priest
post Sep 27 2007, 10:59 AM

367 posts

I would like to get an Ipod Video...

Erm.. Is it possible if I buy it from US and use it in Malaysia? Is there any Voltage problem or whatsoever problems?
enCORe
post Sep 27 2007, 11:22 PM

Gadget lovers
5,301 posts

A reminder before buying OEM mp3/4 player
Another Battery Explodes shocking.gif sweat.gif

achok,
have look with Samsung YP U2 on garage sales

QUOTE(achok @ Sep 27 2007, 10:01 AM)
to all sifus Audiophiles section, can u recommend me budget mp3 player?
-cost around RM150
-got fm tuner
-rechargeable battery
-friendly user
-1 gb
-mid quality sound

p/s:also consider buying second hand unit if u have ^^.
This post has been edited by enCORe: Sep 27 2007, 11:24 PM
motosan
post Sep 28 2007, 08:56 AM

QUOTE(enCORe @ Sep 27 2007, 11:22 PM)
achok,
have look with Samsung YP U2 on garage sales
The Samsung one in garage sale is 512MB, But if u still want around that budget and 1GB, try Philips Sa2115 1GB (but use AAA batt). Sound quality is OK for the price..Or you juz topup RM40 and buy SOny 1GB NWD-103F 1GB like me loo..Sound better than philips SA2115 + it use rechargeable batt.
siowcharbor
post Sep 28 2007, 01:09 PM

134 posts

Heyz... I'm first timer here biggrin.gif

I just bought the new model of Sony NWD-B103F 1GB for RM199. Sounds are really good (although I never tried other MP3 Player), but a bit bulky compared to the E010 series. Another downside to reconsider is the battery life of maximum 12 hours only. The best part comes from the Drag and Drop Features which I noticed that many people complained about the Sonicstage program. It is literally Drag and Drop like a thumbdrive (sorry, i speak like a noob cry.gif )

I do recommend anyone to try this player. 2GB is RM299.

Here is two questions.

Since I'm a noob cry.gif can anyone recommend me a good earphone (not headphone) for a mp3 player? Other than Koss's KSC75 please (I want to make comparison). [Is creative ep-630 realli good? heard from sumwhere...]

Anyway, does the NWD-B103F have accesorries like silicon case or protector? Or it is not released?

Thanks~!!!

This post has been edited by siowcharbor: Sep 28 2007, 01:09 PM
gtoforce
post Oct 1 2007, 01:12 AM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

dudes
quick q

on samsung mp3 players

yp-k3

or

yp-k5