The Golden Compass!, 7 December 2007; Ring become Compass?

adriankhoo153
post Dec 7 2007, 11:43 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Damn, this movie is so boring. Sorry for the fans but no i didn't read the story book of this one. It didnt even inspire me to do so.

At least not for LOTR. Watch Fellowship of Ring, straight go Kino Kuniya to buy all the books.

In the otherhand, Golden Compass failed to delivered at certain time. The pace aint fast enough. It's dreadful boring plus the score sometime not correctly inplant..

I would rate it D
adriankhoo153
post Dec 8 2007, 12:02 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

Iorek Byrnison huh? Looks ok to me. I prefer the old hag. Lee Scoresby. He got style.

Anyway, one thing cool bout this movie is the airship. Damn, it really look like Final Fantasy Airship la. Be it, FFX or FFVIII, it just like every episode of FF. Haha
adriankhoo153
post Dec 8 2007, 10:49 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

I dun think i am gonna watch GC 2 or GC3 anymore..

0.0164sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:53 PM