221 posts

Imagine nearlee long hair like Amos yee
ViktorJ
post Aug 23 2019, 12:56 AM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(TheOnly1 @ Aug 23 2019, 12:46 AM)
I read many dozens of books by age 13 and never came acros that word. It is a very adult term. He got help from his parents obviously. I know how i always use my parents to show off. This kid is no different, want to look cool by drafting a petition
Eh, if BMW models bemused you, little wonder that simple words like draconian eluded you during your high school years.
SUSdemamkuning

91 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Aug 23 2019, 12:42 AM)
Actually the more intelligent you are the higher the chance of depression.
13 and depressed eh? I don't know about you but I was pretty smart when I was 13 and all I care about that time was playing futsal every evening laugh.gif. My first encounter of depression was when I started working in my 20s. Kids should play not getting depressed
AlexReborn

151 posts

Eh bagus juga

Short cut for what ?

Smpai bila mau pakai uniform n rambut askar ?

Maju la mesia

🤣
AnimeSinceForever
post Aug 23 2019, 12:57 AM

1,060 posts

Everybody is different. At least they should be glad the kid can express themselves in English.

Part of the anger is from people who can't write properly, or who discovered that following the rules won't get you a good job.

QUOTE(demamkuning @ Aug 23 2019, 12:56 AM)
13 and depressed eh? I don't know about you but I was  pretty smart when I was 13 and all I care about that time was playing futsal every evening laugh.gif. My first encounter of depression was when I started working in my 20s. Kids should play not getting depressed
SUSTheOnly1
post Aug 23 2019, 01:02 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(ViktorJ @ Aug 23 2019, 12:56 AM)
Eh, if BMW models bemused you, little wonder that simple words like draconian eluded you during your high school years.
Talk for yourself
h0riz0nLine
post Aug 23 2019, 01:06 AM

202 posts

Name ape? Darrell James? As in Darrell son of James? Kemah nama dia.

Actually the hair rule is ridiculous. They set up the rule that every boys are required to have no 3 crew cut at least from what I came from. Kalau every boys got kepala bulat comel takpa lah but not everyone is created the same mah.

SUSdemamkuning
post Aug 23 2019, 01:06 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Aug 23 2019, 12:57 AM)
Everybody is different. At least they should be glad the kid can express themselves in English.

Part of the anger is from people who can't write properly, or who discovered that following the rules won't get you a good job.
Yeah but this kid thinking not being allowed to grow out your hair = tyrannical is fucking hilarious. It's just school. Enjoy it and once you leave don't ever look back. I hated schools and their stupid rules as much as the next kid but it's where you learn to work around it. Rules are rules, if kantoi just accept the punishment with dignity.

Also most urban kids can speak English nowadays. nothing special.
AnimeSinceForever
post Aug 23 2019, 01:08 AM

1,060 posts

Maybe he wants equal treatment for students. I know international students in Malaysia don't have this rule.

Perhaps the privileges of the rich shouldn't trickle down to the poor should be another source of the objection.

QUOTE(demamkuning @ Aug 23 2019, 01:06 AM)
Yeah but this kid thinking not being allowed to grow out your hair = tyrannical is fucking hilarious. It's just school. Enjoy it and once you leave don't ever look back. I hated schools and their stupid rules as much as the next kid but it's where you learn to work around it. Rules are rules, if kantoi just accept the punishment with dignity.

Also most urban kids can speak English nowadays. nothing special.
ClericKilla
post Aug 23 2019, 01:09 AM

1,789 posts

QUOTE(TheOnly1 @ Aug 23 2019, 12:46 AM)
I read many dozens of books by age 13 and never came acros that word. It is a very adult term. He got help from his parents obviously. I know how i always use my parents to show off. This kid is no different, want to look cool by drafting a petition
JOKES ON YOU! rclxs0.gif
SUSTheOnly1
post Aug 23 2019, 01:13 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Aug 23 2019, 01:09 AM)
JOKES ON YOU!  rclxs0.gif
Act like you knew, clasp
SUSdemamkuning
post Aug 23 2019, 01:13 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Aug 23 2019, 01:08 AM)
Maybe he wants equal treatment for students. I know international students in Malaysia don't have this rule.

Perhaps the privileges of the rich shouldn't trickle down to the poor should be another source of the objection.
That's where another lesson comes in play. It's called being socially adaptable/flexible. In life you can't expect shit to revolve around you. If your parents can't afford to send you to international schools then boo hoo. You can either whine or make most of your time there.
AnimeSinceForever
post Aug 23 2019, 01:14 AM

1,060 posts

Well ... not my petition, not my issue. Let's see how far he gets.

QUOTE(demamkuning @ Aug 23 2019, 01:13 AM)
That's where another lesson comes in play. It's called being socially adaptable/flexible. In life you can't expect shit to revolve around you. If your parents can't afford to send you to international schools then boo hoo. You can either whine or make most of your time there.
ClericKilla
post Aug 23 2019, 01:15 AM

1,789 posts

QUOTE(TheOnly1 @ Aug 23 2019, 01:13 AM)
Act like you knew, clasp
rclxs0.gif

Everyone is different bro, you don't know doesn't mean I don't... so jokes on you!!!!!

SUSdemamkuning
post Aug 23 2019, 01:17 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(AnimeSinceForever @ Aug 23 2019, 01:14 AM)
Well ... not my petition, not my issue. Let's see how far he gets.
As far as I'm concerned online petitions worth jack shit. I thought this kid was smart enough to realise that
ViktorJ
post Aug 23 2019, 02:08 AM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(demamkuning @ Aug 23 2019, 01:17 AM)
As far as I'm concerned online petitions worth jack shit. I thought this kid was smart enough to realise that
Normally I would agree. But we have a mad minister. Look at them black shoes! Haha
blackspade
post Aug 23 2019, 02:10 AM

111 posts

I support but should only be applicable to good looking student. The problem is student face like amos yee better dont.

Phoenix_KL
post Aug 23 2019, 02:11 AM

156 posts

nice.

This post has been edited by Phoenix_KL: Aug 23 2019, 02:13 AM
Boy96
post Aug 23 2019, 02:11 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

How u all tahan with long hair, feels so bloody heavy
mowlous
post Aug 23 2019, 02:15 AM

542 posts

TS should open a new petition asking mahatir to set the rules for all kids in school must be botak.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0163sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:05 AM