MUTIARA HILLTOP, PUCHONG, ANOTHER HILLTOP PROJECT BY MALTON GROUP

celyn_kong
post Aug 30 2021, 04:48 PM

19 posts

nice peaceful environment.
layout is comfortable.
nice view but west side might be able to see the piece of chinese cemetery located i think aroun 800m from site ?
although quite far but this project is located at hilltop , so should be able to see from the building and facility decks.
but i dont think will effect much on the view.
the east side and block A is facing reserve forest, not hot afternoon sun too . can consider unit facing this two direction.
not really accessible, still need come out from saujana puchong or batu 14. Agent said there is a planning for a road to direct access to puchong hartamas but i doubt it.

recommend for those who likes quite and calm enviroment.
celyn_kong
post Sep 1 2021, 10:13 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(ahsui @ Aug 30 2021, 05:28 PM)
That private access not in their plan or not their land. Gx agent told you ? Haha.

Yes facing cemetery n got bbq one. Any how, is very far from then project. To me is not a problem.

My concern is the forest locate front where locate in front of it.
Own by 2 land lord. Not sure what is the future development.

To me I prefer tower B facing east/saujana puchong.
Facing g small water tank and 2 empty lands( wish not highrise project )
yeap they said its inside the gov road planning but hahahaha maybe until u die the road also wont build.
tower B unit facing east south actually wont be affected by the future planning of the piece of land infront of it .
u planning to book 1 ?

celyn_kong
post Sep 2 2021, 12:45 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(ahsui @ Sep 1 2021, 03:53 PM)
Still considering.

Seems not hot. No one discussing about this project. 😔😔
Agent told me block B and C almost fully booked .
Block A open for booking after the other 2 block fully book.
Normally buyer who buy for own stay seldom came here to discuss 1 la .
no discussion doesnt mean this project not hot/good.
celyn_kong
post Sep 8 2021, 03:53 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Hazwan18 @ Sep 2 2021, 01:08 AM)
Agent told me Block A,B is open to sale and block c didn't yet
oh yes sorry my bad . yeap its block C the 1 facing reserved forest.
if u prefer nice view , should wait for block C to open . but i asked my agent , the price for block C is around 10% higher
celyn_kong
post Sep 8 2021, 03:54 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(James1942 @ Sep 3 2021, 07:22 PM)
The construction has not yet started right, and completion is 2025 instead of 2024? Not able to see the site as it was blocked and have to go through the residential guard house.
Construction start already. everyday got lorry passing thru in and out . agent told me its 2025.
celyn_kong
post Sep 19 2021, 01:56 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Hazwan18 @ Sep 8 2021, 07:26 PM)
I have book for Tower A, unit 5 floor 25th. What's your opinion on it?
And agent told me it's the best view till now which facing the reserve Forest
QUOTE(ahsui @ Sep 8 2021, 08:15 PM)
Facing 2 empty land. One near the telco amplifier tower and the other one near the low cost apartment.

But your unit high enough. Should not a problem. 👍

Remember to ask the agent. Will the main door facing main door or not ?

As the tower plan show. Unit 5 & 6 looks like mirror layout.
actually its facing the plot of empty land beside the low cost apartment since the unit fasing east-south, not sure what will the empty land used for but mutiara hilltop's land is at the highest point of that area , should be no problem on the view.
i book the same view but in tower B thou.
for tower B the door not facing each other not sure bout A

This post has been edited by celyn_kong: Sep 19 2021, 01:56 AM
celyn_kong
post Jul 6 2022, 06:18 PM

19 posts

some progress video from HK Choo
look like the main building works havent started yet.
maybe havent appoint building works contractor yet ?

This post has been edited by celyn_kong: Jul 6 2022, 06:20 PM
celyn_kong
post Sep 17 2025, 02:26 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ahsui @ Sep 17 2025, 01:14 AM)

Hi, I am curious is there any spa is date before October 2021? Mine is on October 2021.
mine in August 2021. Are u in the whatsapp group yet ?
celyn_kong
post Sep 17 2025, 03:40 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ahsui @ Sep 17 2025, 02:36 PM)
Omg, gai. Did Malton give any solution to u ?.
I am not in the group.
No lo , when i ask they only reply 90% done , the VP will be in Q4 but i doubt that la.
i pm-ed u d.

our S&PA is 48months.
celyn_kong
post Sep 18 2025, 03:45 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ahsui @ Sep 17 2025, 03:53 PM)
Yes, left only sewerage and road nia. Last stage before VP.

You are entitled lad parcel n common area then. If 48 month.
look at the recent photo , fastest maybe 2 or 3 months can finish all the works. depends how fast their sewerage and road G form get done.
i estimate the VP next feb . if that time u also can claim for LAD rclxm9.gif
celyn_kong
post Oct 13 2025, 02:22 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ahsui @ Oct 10 2025, 06:03 PM)
Disappointed. The road to mutiara hilltop is narrow.

Like kampung road. Speechless
you got go to the site and see ??
celyn_kong
post Oct 13 2025, 05:50 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ahsui @ Oct 13 2025, 04:36 PM)
Narrower than taman mutiara indah existing road. Easier to imagine. And the road is rough
if like that is it a 1 way road ? will they make the current site entrance road to be our entrance road to the condo ?

0.0196sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:43 PM