MUTIARA HILLTOP, PUCHONG, ANOTHER HILLTOP PROJECT BY MALTON GROUP

Sephilo
post Nov 20 2021, 04:53 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Diviiner @ Nov 20 2021, 04:47 PM)
TQVM.. they arrange their panel lawyer at Puchong IOI boulevard, just opposite the showroom.
Sometime better to get info directly from developer but no connection susah..
Congrats to ur purchase thumbup.gif ... may i ask when is the exact completion date about this development? 2025 or 2026?
Sephilo
post Nov 24 2021, 06:45 PM

259 posts

thumbup.gif nice...my colleague bought this project...cant wait to visit his house in future tongue.gif ...just wonder how is the entrance...need go thru the landed housing area guard house?
Sephilo
post Dec 9 2021, 08:55 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(weikiefong @ Dec 8 2021, 11:04 PM)
I have signed my loan doc. But then I suddenly become a bit skeptical of the project, reason being the road to go back to puchong is quite limited. Also, I read that the leasehold is hard to sell next time. The location is not attractive to rent out. Anyone can give your advice... I have to sign my S&P soon next week.. if I cancel the loan, I was told I have to pay 1%of the loan price... Haiz
No doubt the development located quite deep inside, but surrounding with greenery forest(unknown future) live with peace and serenity and fully residential title. The matter of leasehold is personally...well it depends on your pros and cons thumbup.gif
Sephilo
post Dec 9 2021, 09:01 PM

259 posts

[quote=pRinCeSs_eLiZ,Dec 9 2021, 08:10 PM]
Hi there, i just booked an unit at tower C today. But we went to mutiara indah guard house but the guard refused to let us in. Now we are having concern about the double in and out especially at the mutiara indah one. If we are just sharing with landed resident, will it be congested since is only one path?
Developer said we are sharing. Im not sure we will be having 2 access cards or how? One mutiara indah one our condo.

Ya....i m wondering too....need to access double guard house seems inconvenient.
Sephilo
post Dec 10 2021, 09:57 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(weikiefong @ Dec 9 2021, 11:49 PM)
My agent told me there will be another road to go to the condo once it is done
it make sense right! hopefully they can deliver it.
Sephilo
post Dec 10 2021, 11:32 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(firef0x @ Dec 10 2021, 10:11 AM)
I compared between Mutiara and KAIA last time. I decided to go for latter.

1. Accessibility is an issue for working in KL.
2. I want tranquility but still want to be close to the ‘crowd’.
3. My Mutiara agent was typical agent who kept pushing for sales only. Stress Bad experience. 😅
In terms of environment, both project almost similar....but other than that...i think Kaia Heights should stand out. But still different area have its pros and cons ya. By the way congrats to your purchase. thumbsup.gif
Sephilo
post Jan 3 2022, 10:19 PM

259 posts

[quote=Diviiner,Jan 3 2022, 09:43 PM]
Anyone has update on site construction progress?

[/quote
U can look on YouTube, someone uploaded the site drone shot.
Sephilo
post Feb 15 2022, 04:09 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(mr.pencil @ Feb 15 2022, 03:43 PM)
Hi Everyone, Im owner Bloc B. anyone have update about construction stage progress ? seem like dont know anything....
Pass over the batu 14 bridge can c the hilltop site a lot Pilling machines. Think not much can share as of now under pilling construction hmm.gif
Sephilo
post Mar 2 2022, 12:27 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(ashalphasquad @ Mar 2 2022, 11:14 AM)
Can we suggest Developer to propose any Internet Service Provider into the project earlier? instead of waiting for months after the project is completed for the Telco install the internet in? My current rental home is a new project as well by Sime Darby, im the first tenant. After stayed for almost 7-8 months then only Unifi came into. during that no internet period wasn't fun at all.
Good idea....u may try to ask ur sales agent to inform developer c whats their reply.
Sephilo
post Jun 9 2022, 02:59 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Charlene.C @ Jun 9 2022, 01:32 PM)
I am an agent here, wonder my clients concern about the double guard inconvenient issue too. I can't do anything to affect the developer decision, but just a suggestion, maybe owners can feedback to developer so they concern about the issue and take action to solve the problem?
So developer not gonna open a road for this project to bypass the Taman? Instead of using the Taman road lead to this development? Curious.... hmm.gif
Sephilo
post Jun 30 2022, 08:36 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(Dingdongcc @ Jun 29 2022, 11:07 PM)
Is this project good? How’s the traffic to kl city during the morning and after work? Sorry I don’t live in puchong so I’m not sure about this
The development here a bit deep in the puchong and it located on hilltop next to reserve forest no doubt the surrounding full with greenery and serenely. But the traffic in puchong also no joke one but in the other way which part of KV is no jammed one cry.gif . Suggest u to go visit the site and surrounding. thumbup.gif
Sephilo
post Jul 4 2022, 07:00 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Dingdongcc @ Jul 3 2022, 11:27 PM)
Went to the showroom today, everything looks good. Main consideration is still the location.
If you really look into place, dont u try to look others development there are nearer to Public transport or better location? As i know there were several project in Puchong which completed or complete in near future. By the way happy hunting rclxms.gif
Sephilo
post Jul 6 2022, 06:50 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(celyn_kong @ Jul 6 2022, 06:18 PM)
some progress video from HK Choo
look like the main building works havent started yet.
maybe havent appoint building works contractor yet ?

As i know piling construction on Hill site usually take longer than usual.....

This post has been edited by Sephilo: Jul 6 2022, 06:51 PM
Sephilo
post Sep 6 2022, 05:55 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Jombii @ Sep 6 2022, 04:04 PM)
Anyone experience before the loudspeaker from Mosque ? Need to stay how far from the loudspeaker to avoid such sound.
cant avoid and slowly get used to it.... tongue.gif
Sephilo
post Nov 25 2022, 05:54 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Jombii @ Nov 23 2022, 03:10 PM)
is the completion date is Q4,2024 ? some agent told me is Q2,2025. Which one is real ?
Base on the current construction, dont think it can complete at 2024, even doubt can complete on 2025 q2 also.
Sephilo
post Nov 29 2022, 10:53 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(Jombii @ Nov 28 2022, 06:21 PM)
Not really understand this, what if 7 floor signed SPA on 2022 and 27 floor signed on 2021, there is no way they complete 27 floor first ?
The later u sign snp the lesser chance for u to get lad from developer. Unless the development take longer than 48 mthns to vp base on ur snp stamp date.

This post has been edited by Sephilo: Nov 29 2022, 10:55 AM
Sephilo
post Feb 3 2023, 09:17 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Jombii @ Feb 3 2023, 08:54 PM)
Looks like the above photos still in very initial stage, don’t think the construction can be completed by Q4,2024
The photo should be taken on Jan 23...base on the speed of construction i guess around Q4 2025

This post has been edited by Sephilo: Feb 3 2023, 09:31 PM
Sephilo
post Feb 5 2023, 03:06 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(Jombii @ Feb 5 2023, 12:24 PM)
Hair, I think so… last time agent told that should be completed by Q4,2024.
I saw some other project in Puchong like Mira@Shorea Park and The Pulse@Bandar Puteri built more than half ady yet theirs expected completion also on q3 or q4 2024...hence i dont think Mutiara Hilltop can done on 2024.

This post has been edited by Sephilo: Feb 6 2023, 02:40 PM
Sephilo
post Aug 3 2023, 09:28 AM

259 posts

2025 can vp?
Sephilo
post Apr 22 2024, 07:31 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(ahsui @ Mar 27 2024, 08:46 PM)
sibeh slow, left 18 units unsold but progress slow like snail
Ya man....y the progress so slow...can complete in 2025? the construction work macam stop ady... hmm.gif

0.0350sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:45 PM