125 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

The Lian Li League V3.0, Wheeeeeeee V3.0 already!

Doom
post Oct 1 2007, 12:56 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

hahha ..like I said, I wasn't paying much attention into it so not really sure about it ...

u could ask those that gonna visit the place to do the scouting for u ..

of course it would be better if u could go down urself and get it wrapped back ....
cablesguy
post Oct 1 2007, 01:04 AM

1,597 posts

lol...np man, maybe i shud...been awhile since i went anyway
storm721984
post Oct 1 2007, 12:03 PM

~Hybrid~
653 posts

It has been a while since i last posted here
I was quite suprise to see B25 casing there at uglyvamp shop but too bad can't buy it since its not easy for me to bring it back...

Kinda piss off as waited for so many hours and yet didnt open shop... I suggest him to remove the shop opening hour detail since he doesn't follow it at all...

Anyway... B25 look damn cool!!!! Seriously i must get it thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by storm721984: Oct 1 2007, 12:04 PM
Doom
post Oct 1 2007, 01:48 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

hahah . you should have break the glass and leave the money on his table and run away with the case back to MY ......

hahaha ,,, hope ATE could bring in any sooner ... safe lots of people's hassle...
TSianho
post Oct 1 2007, 02:48 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(storm721984 @ Oct 1 2007, 12:03 PM)
It has been a while since i last posted here
I was quite suprise to see B25 casing there at uglyvamp shop but too bad can't buy it since its not easy for me to bring it back...

Kinda piss off as waited for so many hours and yet didnt open shop... I suggest him to remove the shop opening hour detail since he doesn't follow it at all...

Anyway... B25 look damn cool!!!! Seriously i must get it  thumbup.gif
laugh.gif U hafta understand the guy running the shop himself ler. Next time just give him a call sure he come back to the shop immediately if he can. smile.gif
Doom
post Oct 1 2007, 03:20 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

hahahha ... he got a gf to run as his assistant as well ..

last time saw her doing cleaning on CM Cool VIVA ...

that's the problem .. have to made appointment before go there .. .

but no sweat ....
storm721984
post Oct 1 2007, 04:09 PM

~Hybrid~
653 posts

Well whatever it's.. i dont like the way he do business so chances for me going there again is really low

just hope ATE will have stock for B25 and i got buyer for my current casing sweat.gif
Doom
post Oct 1 2007, 06:55 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

faster sell ur ancestor B20 and grab the new born B25 ..

be the first one to get it here ...in LYN ...
sniper on the roof
post Oct 1 2007, 11:41 PM

23,414 posts

Just changed my vga's cooler to an AC Accelero (2x PCI bay are left open) as the previous stock cooler blows directly onto the HDD bay.

VGA temps improved but the coolest thing is that the internal case temp also improve.

Panel close now brings about better case temps (measured near the SB) of 4-5C.

The previous blower also no need di

This post has been edited by sniper on the roof: Oct 1 2007, 11:42 PM

mADmAN
post Oct 1 2007, 11:44 PM

10,530 posts

y not use the PCI Blower???

might help imprve the GC and case temps even more.....
sniper on the roof
post Oct 1 2007, 11:59 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Oct 1 2007, 11:44 PM)
y not use the PCI Blower???

might help imprve the GC and case temps even more.....
What for... like this very peaceful what. 47C idle and 67C load (under S.T.A.L.K.E.R) nice already wat.
mADmAN
post Oct 2 2007, 01:13 AM

10,530 posts

laugh.gif good point....

but was just wondering how much help would the blower be with the temps brows.gif
Doom
post Oct 2 2007, 04:50 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

hmmm nice result it gives me idea how to fit in my stuffs when I'm gonna get my A05 again ..

Too bad this time I got no tools for modding at all.

So still struggling between using the wc or revert back to air cooling. I just can't resist the simplicity of air cooling. But my toasty gc really a set off to me..

Have to have a deep thought of what I'm gonna use to cool off my coming A05...
LExus65
post Oct 2 2007, 09:06 AM

Old Gezzer.....
1,995 posts

wah sniperontheroof, ur GTX idle temp so good ?? 47 only.......... wow.......

hehe but speaking of temp nothing beats doom x2900XT for now........ btw doom in UK a lot of Flea market that u can get working tools at steal price............
sniper on the roof
post Oct 2 2007, 09:21 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Oct 2 2007, 04:50 AM)
hmmm nice result it gives me idea how to fit in my stuffs when I'm gonna get my A05 again ..

Too bad this time I got no tools for modding at all.

So still struggling between using the wc or revert back to air cooling. I just can't resist the simplicity of air cooling. But my toasty gc really a set off to me..

Have to have a deep thought of what I'm gonna use to cool off my coming A05...
Hahhaha.... I had that very same dilemma a couple years back ever since VGA's become hotter.

Then after a while... ahhh....farkit lar... too much trouble. Plus had that incident of VGA mati lemas, pump dying, high power consumption and troublesome to remove stuffs and such.

Besides, the best of air coolers are already very near or match the results of most water cooling setup except the extreme 3x rads with bigass pumps.

Anyway, next year will see the introduction of hybrid sli and such... so this means the main gpu would be disabled (run on integrated graphics) until a 3D application such as a game is on. So... no additional noise and power consumption when idle.
pokok86
post Oct 2 2007, 11:29 AM

235 posts

any 1 know the prices of all Lian-li casing model? pls list out as reference

TQ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Doom
post Oct 2 2007, 02:22 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Oct 2 2007, 09:21 AM)
Hahhaha.... I had that very same dilemma a couple years back ever since VGA's become hotter.

Then after a while... ahhh....farkit lar... too much trouble. Plus had that incident of VGA mati lemas, pump dying, high power consumption and troublesome to remove stuffs and such.

Besides, the best of air coolers are already very near or match the results of most water cooling setup except the extreme 3x rads with bigass pumps.

Anyway, next year will see the introduction of hybrid sli and such... so this means the main gpu would be disabled (run on integrated graphics) until a 3D application such as a game is on. So... no additional noise and power consumption when idle.
I know with AS S1/S2 or TR HR-03 .. the performance is really at top notch now days

but it's really far from close to WC ...my idle and load temp with dual rad running 1200rpm for both fans are 42c-46c which not even HR-03 RD600 could keep up ... that's why I resist of using air cooling on gc ...

As for CPU cooler most does performed very well given the energy consumption of C2D and AM2 65W/45W are really low .. so not much of heats generated in daily usage. I could live with air cooling with that.

Too much of issue to thought about ..... doh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(pokok86 @ Oct 2 2007, 11:29 AM)
any 1 know the prices of all Lian-li casing model? pls list out as reference

TQ rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
There's really too many model to list out ... why don't u visit the website and check around any case that attracts you and come back with the model number ...
sniper on the roof
post Oct 2 2007, 03:01 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Oct 2 2007, 02:22 PM)
I know with AS S1/S2 or TR HR-03 .. the performance is really at top notch now days

but it's really far from close to WC ...my idle and load temp with dual rad running 1200rpm for both fans are 42c-46c which not even HR-03 RD600 could keep up ... that's why I resist of using air cooling on gc ...

As for CPU cooler most does performed very well given the energy consumption of C2D and AM2 65W/45W are really low .. so not much of heats generated in daily usage. I could live with air cooling with that.

Too much of issue to thought about .....  doh.gif  doh.gif

Yeah... but when the temps are down to 50's or sub 50's level... it doesn't really matter anymore right. Unless going to extreme records lor.
pokok86
post Oct 2 2007, 03:18 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Oct 2 2007, 02:22 PM)
Too much of issue to thought about .....  doh.gif  doh.gif
There's really too many model to list out ... why don't u visit the website and check around any case that attracts you and come back with the model number ...
PC-V1000 PLUS II
PC-V1200 PLUS II
PC-V1100 PLUS II
PC-V2100 PLUS II

besides that wat the meaning of PLUS II?
Oblivon
post Oct 2 2007, 04:29 PM

138 posts

how much is the PC-A05B ?

125 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:05 PM