cjoenic
post Sep 10 2019, 05:45 PM

-
773 posts

QUOTE(caksz @ Sep 10 2019, 01:08 PM)
No RM 69 here
mine too. apparently i had to pay unifi tv which im sure i never subscribed in the first place.

i already contacted them via live chat regarding this. apparently, this unifi tv came with my streamyx, which is *free* they said.

ive requested them to remove it, and it only reflect on next month bills, which for this month, i have no choice other than to pay the stated amount (RM 69 + RM 30)

i have no problem to pay, it just that, i feel like being cheated,
they should've asked their customer before bill for the unwanted service or whether they wanna retain the unifi tv service. shakehead.gif
cjoenic
post Sep 15 2019, 03:38 PM

-
773 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Sep 15 2019, 02:43 PM)
Everyone kena rm30 unifi tv? This happens to new users only right? Existing users convert to rm69 should not have this rm30 right?
im almost 10 years with Streamyx. also kena rm30. already chatted them via live chat. they said this month need to pay 69 + 30. then next month no more. lol
cjoenic
post Sep 18 2019, 02:44 AM

-
773 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Sep 15 2019, 03:51 PM)
What ??? The upgrade didn't even involved technician coming or giving a TVbox right? Were you having TV box since 10 years ago?
nope. i never had the tv box.

10 yrs ago i was like on 1mbps. as years goes by, i go through some sort of upgrade till when i reach to 8mbps, they include the unifi tv package as well. except without the tv box. had to use the apps or websites only. since it was free, so i dont really bother about it. not till this month, when i realised they charged me rm30 for it.

so i chatted them (via live chat) to remove it, had to go thru some sort of verification. then they called me again after few days to confirm the removal as well. despite that, i still had to pay the unifi tv for it this month (rm69 + rm30) and they said for next month, there wont be any as it has been removed.
cjoenic
post Sep 26 2019, 08:16 AM

-
773 posts

QUOTE(ipunk1026 @ Sep 21 2019, 09:03 AM)
Mine is 10M speed, not sure why keep telling me will be charge RM30 playtv
may i know ur 10M package, came with what speed for upload?

0.0254sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:28 AM