43 posts

QUOTE(hoody @ Jul 20 2020, 10:29 AM)
Please add me in the group
This post has been edited by naros: Oct 2 2021, 02:09 PM
gks
post Jul 20 2020, 12:43 PM

3,836 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jul 20 2020, 12:10 PM)
9 ft = rumawip standard...
If you're own stay, please think twice before actually proceed.
The ceiling height low = no mood to stay
I was told it is 3m clear ceiling height... Hm....

I was briefed by the salesperson that the show unit due to its gallery limitation is much lower than actual ceiling height.

This post has been edited by gks: Jul 20 2020, 12:43 PM
heavensea
post Jul 20 2020, 01:10 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Jul 20 2020, 12:43 PM)
I was told it is 3m clear ceiling height... Hm....

I was briefed by the salesperson that the show unit due to its gallery limitation is much lower than actual ceiling height.
9ft = low
Don't play with figure, low is low..
Don't kena play by those agents tcss
bigman
post Jul 20 2020, 01:21 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jul 20 2020, 01:10 PM)
9ft = low
for condo... 10ft is minimum
gks
post Jul 20 2020, 01:30 PM

3,836 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jul 20 2020, 01:10 PM)
9ft = low
Well for the buyers, get a B&W from developer then. I was not speaking to the agent but direct to MS sales person.

He told me the actual ceiling height will be 3m which is perfectly standard height.
soulred777
post Jul 20 2020, 02:41 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Jul 20 2020, 01:30 PM)
Well for the buyers, get a B&W from developer then. I was not speaking to the agent but direct to MS sales person.

He told me the actual ceiling height will be 3m which is perfectly standard height.
I went 3 times to the gallery, and I got 3 different info on the house specs. Agents are not well informed about the projects. The wall is taken off and it gives the feel of being spacious, they should have put the actual tiles to show the real feel of the unit, most importantly agent wasnt sure whether the sliding door and windows are sound proof or not bcz the show unit window frame look cheapskate.

lalaland123 P
post Jul 23 2020, 10:55 AM

Probation

any furnishing provided or just bare unit? interesting...
gks
post Jul 23 2020, 11:28 AM

3,836 posts

QUOTE(lalaland123 @ Jul 23 2020, 10:55 AM)
any furnishing provided or just bare unit? interesting...
Bare unit. Only points are provided.
reed90
post Jul 23 2020, 08:42 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 19 2020, 03:40 PM)

This area too crowded ady la.

GG

Gonna be a pain to travel there
naros
post Jul 23 2020, 09:40 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Jul 23 2020, 08:42 PM)
This area too crowded ady la.

GG

Gonna be a pain to travel there
Nope. You are just bitter. Your life is gg
reed90
post Jul 23 2020, 10:09 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(naros @ Jul 23 2020, 09:40 PM)
Nope. You are just bitter. Your life is gg
lol

all i can say is good luck
naros
post Jul 23 2020, 11:14 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Jul 23 2020, 10:09 PM)
lol

all i can say is good luck
I lived nearby for the past 25 years. Should be fine. Tq 👍
DrPitchard
post Aug 3 2020, 09:37 AM

2,094 posts

QUOTE(fifysulaiman @ Jun 6 2020, 08:48 PM)
Thank you for the clarification sir. I guess its not a good property for me to invest in for now. Because I am looking for a well invested place for own stay. But more interested in landed property if I want to invest till I die. LOL.
Landed certainly would have better capital appreciation in the mid/long term. But rental at the early stages, would almost certainly be not able to cover the installment. A high rise demand would also depend much more on the building maintenance and tenant mix, since people would need to enter the building first and bump into other people in general before arriving at their unit. Unlike a landed house, the surroundings and the tenant mix of the other houses in the neighborhood would less likely impact a person choice of the place.
SiewLee30
post Aug 3 2020, 09:56 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(naros @ Jul 23 2020, 11:14 PM)
I lived nearby for the past 25 years. Should be fine. Tq 👍
where do you live? wangsa budi?

what makes you thing it's not crowded? after this condo, confirm got idiots parking along the wangsa melawati road.. see nearby example seasons garden.. not to mention confirm got few idiots park inside wangsa budi taman

This post has been edited by SiewLee30: Aug 3 2020, 10:00 AM
naros
post Aug 3 2020, 02:13 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(SiewLee30 @ Aug 3 2020, 09:56 AM)
where do you live? wangsa budi?

what makes you thing it's not crowded? after this condo, confirm got idiots parking along the wangsa melawati road.. see nearby example seasons garden.. not to mention confirm got few idiots park inside wangsa budi taman
Season Garden
1504 unit at 6 acre land
Starting price 374k

Due to it close proximity to kl. Season garden became hub for uni student because a lot of investor bought. A lot UTM student. Go do research.

Investor will maximise tenant per unit. Convert living area to room. Sharing rooms etc.

Comparing Season Garden with M adora is not really apple to apple.

M adora
667 unit in 4.5 acre land
Starting price 468k

Beside shuttle bus, no real point for investor to buy M adora.
More suitable for own stay. Who gonna rent Wangsa Melawati area for more than 2k for 850sqft?? Not even a prime area.

Yes all condo gonna have people parking beside the road. But to say crowded is overstatement.
Season Garden crowded because of students staying. Perhaps 1 House 8 people. At least 4 of them drive and other motorcycle.

Tenant would probably prefer other condo to stay like Hamilton, Wangsa mas and other apartment in Wangsa Maju area.

Buying m adora for quick roi is a bad idea. Matured area. Less potential for appreciation.

But then again Wangsa Melawati road is wide and a public road. Not exclusively for Wangsa budi owners.

SiewLee30
post Aug 3 2020, 02:23 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(naros @ Aug 3 2020, 02:13 PM)
Season Garden
1504 unit at 6 acre land
Starting price 374k

Due to it close proximity to kl. Season garden became hub for uni student because a lot of investor bought. A lot UTM student. Go do research.

Investor will maximise tenant per unit. Convert living area to room. Sharing rooms etc.

Comparing Season Garden with M adora is not really apple to apple.

M adora
667 unit in 4.5 acre land
Starting price 468k

Beside shuttle bus, no real point for investor to buy M adora.
More suitable for own stay.  Who gonna rent Wangsa Melawati area for more than 2k for 850sqft?? Not even a prime area.

Yes all condo gonna have people parking beside the road. But to say crowded is overstatement.
Season Garden crowded because of students staying. Perhaps 1 House 8 people. At least 4 of them drive and other motorcycle.
Tenant would probably prefer other condo to stay like Hamilton, Wangsa mas and other apartment in Wangsa Maju area.

Buying m adora for quick roi is a bad idea. Matured area. Less potential for appreciation.

But then again Wangsa Melawati road is wide and a public road. Not exclusively for Wangsa budi owners.
leasehold suitable for own stay? come on

bro, I have 3 houses in wangsa budi, 2 of them rented by tar students they paid ~2k+

Trust me la, this m adora going to be the same like season garden, investor buy and rent to tar students and confirm crowded. especially the road with stalls/bazar ramadhan there

naros
post Aug 3 2020, 02:56 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(SiewLee30 @ Aug 3 2020, 02:23 PM)
leasehold suitable for own stay? come on

bro, I have 3 houses in wangsa budi, 2 of them rented by tar students they paid ~2k+

Trust me la, this m adora going to be the same like season garden, investor buy and rent to tar students and confirm crowded. especially the road with stalls/bazar ramadhan there

OK then. I'm gonna have to accept my fate of have to live in crowded la. Thanks for your insight.
deed
post Aug 3 2020, 04:19 PM

833 posts

Thought TAR students prefer more 'lively' and 'nearer to campus' area. Like Danau Kota, Taman Melati
Doughnutto
post Aug 3 2020, 04:22 PM

51 posts

i just want to know how to stop Mah Sing from sending me SMS every day every hour
heavensea
post Aug 3 2020, 04:38 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(Doughnutto @ Aug 3 2020, 04:22 PM)
i just want to know how to stop Mah Sing from sending me SMS every day every hour
Block their number la.

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:47 PM