126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

LY.net RANDOM CARS pictures Version 2;rocks!, extended HUMMER pg 117 MonsterModz.tk

Azuma-kun
post Jul 28 2007, 07:33 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

QUOTE(Jyi @ Jul 28 2007, 02:44 PM)
Yes. I think HeXy should do that. He told me last night that he'll wait for advan's reply. If he does not show the link to where it was posted, he will report this to the mods/take action.
QUOTE(lucifah @ Jul 28 2007, 07:08 PM)
WHY THE HELL IS THIS THREAD DISCUSSING ABOUT COPYRIGHT ISSUES?

just post pictures damnit. not that we profit anything from these so-called copyrighted pictures

now, on with some fin M5 and M6 cars, please
Lucifah's word is the answer.
sucka3
post Jul 28 2007, 07:43 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

just post pictures damnit. not that we profit anything from these so-called copyrighted pictures

hell ya i agree wit u lucifah!!!
Jyi
post Jul 28 2007, 09:11 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(xordMeztGeR @ Jul 28 2007, 07:04 PM)
sheehh, those pictures was taken for free right? with or without a permission, this is internet, once the piccies on the net, you just can't stop the pic from being copied. admit that. just say the piccies are yours, and people will praise you for the great pic. removing it doesn't make you a cool guy
I'm not the owner of the pics. And you said "this is internet, once the piccies on the net, you just can't stop the pic from being copied". Hell, then DeviantART is totally no use at all, since you can't stop them?! What you made will be yours. Unless given per mission, or the owner doesn't mind, you can use it. I'm not going to keep saying the same old stuff, but I cannot accept the watermarks being removed.

So-called copyrighted? What you've earned is yours.

I want to stop tis ongoing flame as much as you guys too but ADVAN is no where to be seen. He said he did not remove those watermarks, so if he can prove it by posting/private messaging a link to where it was originally posted, then he's all good. Hexy will probably go get the other guy. To prevent any more quarrellings, I shall not post here unless needed (including to post pics). Like I've said, it's totally up to the owner what he wants to do. I'm just helping out cause he's not on everyday to check on this.
xordMeztGeR
post Jul 28 2007, 10:18 PM

satu bintang 5 ringgit!! murah murah!
1,051 posts

open a thread in kopitiam and start the war there, i only want to see PICTURES here, not your words. and don't forget to invite me there

This post has been edited by xordMeztGeR: Jul 28 2007, 10:18 PM
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Jul 28 2007, 11:27 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(ADVAN @ Jul 27 2007, 01:49 PM)
more here... not my shots but nice car there...
fuiyoh ferrari convoy kah drool.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
Azuma-kun
post Jul 28 2007, 11:31 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

QUOTE(Jyi @ Jul 28 2007, 09:11 PM)

He already said, when he got the pic, watermark have been removed.
So why bother with him. It's not that he removed the watermark.
Jyi
post Jul 28 2007, 11:51 PM

83 posts

Okay, take it as if he never removed it then. He logged in today, but no sign of him telling me or Hexy where the pictures with removed watermarks were initially posted. I better keep quite until the pic's owner comes.
Are_keem
post Jul 28 2007, 11:55 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

haha..
just delete all their posts.
pls help us cleaning this thread.
we want picts, not copyright issues biggrin.gif
ALIAS.JG
post Jul 29 2007, 12:53 AM

1,940 posts

Yes, my Master.

nagasie
post Jul 29 2007, 12:59 AM

343 posts

^
this M6 is repastaaaaaaa..........
but who cares if it is sportscar.
kanishen18
post Jul 29 2007, 04:22 AM

316 posts

im drooling all over tht m6...

This post has been edited by kanishen18: Jul 29 2007, 04:22 AM
jimmy1977
post Jul 29 2007, 10:04 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

Look...... drool.gif laugh.gif

KTCY
post Jul 29 2007, 10:41 AM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

j00 r0xx0r.

QUOTE(Jyi @ Jul 28 2007, 09:11 PM)
I'm not the owner of the pics. And you said "this is internet, once the piccies on the net, you just can't stop the pic from being copied". Hell, then DeviantART is totally no use at all, since you can't stop them?! What you made will be yours. Unless given per mission, or the owner doesn't mind, you can use it. I'm not going to keep saying the same old stuff, but I cannot accept the watermarks being removed.
So-called copyrighted? What you've earned is yours.

I want to stop tis ongoing flame as much as you guys too but ADVAN is no where to be seen. He said he did not remove those watermarks, so if he can prove it by posting/private messaging a link to where it was originally posted, then he's all good. Hexy will probably go get the other guy. To prevent any more quarrellings, I shall not post here unless needed (including to post pics). Like I've said, it's totally up to the owner what he wants to do. I'm just helping out cause he's not on everyday to check on this.
Maybe you should just find a place where you can really talk about that.
Can you read the title is LY.net Random Cars pictures Version 2 ?
ALIAS.JG
post Jul 29 2007, 02:47 PM

1,940 posts

Needs some Europa. I took this picture. Spread it.
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Jul 29 2007, 03:25 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

fuiyoh unregistered lagi wey laugh.gif rclxms.gif
KTCY
post Jul 29 2007, 03:26 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

What car is that by the way ? unsure.gif
jehutyz
post Jul 29 2007, 04:24 PM

1,215 posts

Ohh that Europa.
I also took and posted bfore.
When it at LDP.
I think that is not a registered number. Coz last time mine also bout the same one. And you notice there is no Europa or Lotus. Rumor said this is rebadge.
binary
post Jul 29 2007, 04:32 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jul 29 2007, 03:26 PM)
Lotus new addition.. biggrin.gif
lucifah
post Jul 29 2007, 04:48 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jul 29 2007, 03:26 PM)
lotus europa / rumored-chimaera (proton supercar) / probably-will-be-rebadged-proton-car biggrin.gif

neo headlights looks similar

even gen.2 front end styling has some influence from this
xordMeztGeR
post Jul 29 2007, 04:50 PM

satu bintang 5 ringgit!! murah murah!
1,051 posts

putra replacement model? lol

126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled