Rejecting Lazada delivery
SUSBabydragon1991
Jul 31 2019, 11:23 AM, updated 7y ago
Cancellation Not Available Your order is on its way. It cannot be cancelled anymore. If you do not want your order, please reject the item at the door step.
I want to cancel my order. but lazada said if I do not want my order ,just reject the item... would i get my money back if i reject the item?
i order the item on 23 july and till today seller still did not pass the item to ninjavan. i already bought the item from local story
wolf7036
Jul 31 2019, 11:26 AM
fuck lazada, shittiest customer service, always side with seller,
bukechi
Jul 31 2019, 11:27 AM
just return it once arrived
unknown_2
Jul 31 2019, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(Babydragon1991 @ Jul 31 2019, 11:23 AM) Cancellation Not Available Your order is on its way. It cannot be cancelled anymore. If you do not want your order, please reject the item at the door step. I want to cancel my order. but lazada said if I do not want my order ,just reject the item... would i get my money back if i reject the item? i order the item on 23 july and till today seller still did not pass the item to ninjavan. i already bought the item from local story yes, u'll get refund if u reject it. i've done that b4, advised by their CS.
unixcorp
Jul 31 2019, 11:54 AM
Lazada is betting worst. Already abandoned them starting this year. Their CS is shit
urnicksux2
Jul 31 2019, 11:56 AM

say the delivery guy u want to reject it...delivery guy will get pissed but u have the right
khusyairi
Jul 31 2019, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(Babydragon1991 @ Jul 31 2019, 11:23 AM) Cancellation Not Available Your order is on its way. It cannot be cancelled anymore. If you do not want your order, please reject the item at the door step. I want to cancel my order. but lazada said if I do not want my order ,just reject the item... would i get my money back if i reject the item? i order the item on 23 july and till today seller still did not pass the item to ninjavan. i already bought the item from local story Local story just a story. Cerita sejuk.....
ListenToTheWind
Jul 31 2019, 12:00 PM
What item is it that you order?
pretty23
Jul 31 2019, 12:02 PM
You can but the smart delivery guy may be just drop it and sign off the parcel.
LOL
The Sand Cat
Jul 31 2019, 12:04 PM
Sho-pee > all > Lazada
awang
Jul 31 2019, 12:07 PM
just return it with whatever reason u want..u'll get the money returned
Lyu
Jul 31 2019, 12:54 PM
Yes... U need to pay for delivery fee + Insurance fee for warehouse + cancellation fee
Owai
accitzone
Jul 31 2019, 12:57 PM
I stopped dealing with lajada anymore. Very mahal n Mahal n service like sohai.
Now it's shopee ftw
This post has been edited by accitzone: Jul 31 2019, 12:58 PM
RoastedChicken
Jul 31 2019, 01:00 PM
Lazada is my stronghold, shoppee not really. Is shoppee that good?
arowana33
Jul 31 2019, 01:01 PM

QUOTE(Babydragon1991 @ Jul 31 2019, 11:23 AM) Cancellation Not Available Your order is on its way. It cannot be cancelled anymore. If you do not want your order, please reject the item at the door step. I want to cancel my order. but lazada said if I do not want my order ,just reject the item... would i get my money back if i reject the item? i order the item on 23 july and till today seller still did not pass the item to ninjavan. i already bought the item from local story Just reject / decline the delivery. Seller in Lazada will not get a single dime if delivery is not completed.
artificialRAGE
Jul 31 2019, 01:02 PM

Already abandoned Lesapda since January 2018. Same sellers sells the same item for cheaper on Shopee and can get free shipping. So screw Lesapda.
ahboon76
Nov 17 2019, 11:13 PM

Have anyone try B4 reject shopee delivery on the door step? I got I parcel supposed delivery on Saturday. This seller update me that ninjavan going to deliver to me on Saturday. I wasted half a day. No show no call. Try call ninjavan no pickup then ask seller help to check, seller ask me call ninjavan myself. Stupid seller. Then manage to get ninjaVan C's at 5pm. They told me no delivering. Bla bla bla.. I ask why update in webpage should estimate delivery on 16/11/2019 9am-6pm.. then now no delivery.. sorry la technical error. I ask seller to help, seller said this is my problem between me n ninjavan. Fucking seller.. now I ask ninjavan send back to seller I don't want the item. Now the question is will I get back my money?
Rhetoric
Nov 17 2019, 11:24 PM
no u do not. you must argue first with posmen, seller, than lazada staff.
iskull
Nov 17 2019, 11:28 PM

23rd july wtf. inside already grow spider web
Nov 17 2019, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(ahboon76 @ Nov 17 2019, 11:13 PM) Have anyone try B4 reject shopee delivery on the door step? I got I parcel supposed delivery on Saturday. This seller update me that ninjavan going to deliver to me on Saturday. I wasted half a day. No show no call. Try call ninjavan no pickup then ask seller help to check, seller ask me call ninjavan myself. Stupid seller. Then manage to get ninjaVan C's at 5pm. They told me no delivering. Bla bla bla.. I ask why update in webpage should estimate delivery on 16/11/2019 9am-6pm.. then now no delivery.. sorry la technical error. I ask seller to help, seller said this is my problem between me n ninjavan. Fucking seller.. now I ask ninjavan send back to seller I don't want the item. Now the question is will I get back my money? Ninjavan memang problem. Seller would not know when courier sending your parcel. Seller also just based on tracking in system. Kecian seller. Get blamed for ninjavan incompetence.