> Hav u ever dated gf 'richer & higher class' than u

andrewhtf
post Jul 31 2019, 10:44 AM

1,583 posts

Got once during college years. even if she likes me beyond logic, i can foresee that her family/social circle wont. it's gonna be suffering no matter what we do.

i am a very realistic person IRL. i know my background and what kind of earning i am capable of. cantonese saying "wood door face wood door, bamboo door face bamboo door"

so i cut it short and wish her well. we lost contact although occasionally i still can see her FB postings. still living her rich man daughter's life but i dont know if she is already seeing anyone. no mention of it in her FB postings but from the photos taken it is no selfie. got ppl cature using dslr punya style. so i dunno who could be taking those photos. probably the guy he is dating? cant be tripod-ing herself no?

sometimes questions of "what could have been" occasionally does pop up in my mind. but then again, it's just an occasional thoughts that quickly disappears just as soon as it came.
andrewhtf
post Jul 31 2019, 11:01 AM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Jul 31 2019, 10:53 AM)
U got piap her before? If got, then her reliance and dependence on u will increase. Not easy break up
Nope, of course not although i did have the intention to. i'm a straight guy damnit!

but after some time together, i realise i cant afford her.

we're from 2 different worlds. she may sacrifice abit to fit my world, but i can never fit her world. it's just never meant to be.

so rather than piap and dump, she was too precious for me to treat her like that and we parted on amicable terms.
andrewhtf
post Jul 31 2019, 11:13 AM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(nasiputih @ Jul 31 2019, 11:06 AM)
if she doent have a partner, can only tripod herself.

also bammboo is also kayu le

mana drillz?
no pictar lah happened so long ago, i cant even afford a camera-phone that time. Nokia 3310 is still the common college student phone then.

This post has been edited by andrewhtf: Jul 31 2019, 11:15 AM
andrewhtf
post Jul 31 2019, 11:14 AM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Jul 31 2019, 11:08 AM)
U now married?
my anak pun sudah almost 4 years old lah kawan
andrewhtf
post Jul 31 2019, 12:16 PM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Jul 31 2019, 11:15 AM)
Then frankly speaking, u got miss her now? And thinking about the 'what if's?
not i would purposely go and think about her. only occasionally when i come across her once-in-a-blue-moon FB post.

truth be told she was my 1st college sweetheart. that's why ppl say 1st love cut is the deepest. really pure love one. i even met her parents and family. but i can never forget the way her mother look at me. like a dog looking down on people. just call it "cowardice" on my part lah but i know i can never measure up to their "standard". ukur baju badan sendiri.

andrewhtf
post Jul 31 2019, 12:24 PM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Jul 31 2019, 12:18 PM)
Meaning ur love with wife not pure?
yup. moving on from the 1st love and then a few other girls later.

my intentions was filled with lotsa horniness, dirty talks, hot steamy sex and aggressive loving. drool.gif
in short, i was the ugly predator. the bad guy.

that's why i chose her to be a mother to my child innocent.gif

leave the "pure" to the naive. we grow up. we experience. we seek partners based on mutual benefits.

This post has been edited by andrewhtf: Jul 31 2019, 12:25 PM
andrewhtf
post Jul 31 2019, 12:26 PM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Jul 31 2019, 12:24 PM)
Chose her to be ur child mom? She's stepmom?
nope. biological.
u understood it different from what i intended, that's all
andrewhtf
post Jul 31 2019, 01:21 PM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Jul 31 2019, 12:45 PM)
Then meaning ur first love is like the forbidden fruit? All others u makan before just not her right?
aiyoh... you are inferring too much.

first love is special. even if it didnt end up in marriage, it will always have a special place in memory.

wife love is wife love. first love is first love.

you cant be so daft not able to differentiate it, do you?

others in between, let's just say that it was a mutually beneficial short term relationship.

This post has been edited by andrewhtf: Jul 31 2019, 01:22 PM
andrewhtf
post Jul 31 2019, 01:26 PM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Jul 31 2019, 01:24 PM)
actually there's no need to explain to TS..

look at all his previous tered..

none or most of it is not real...he just get high from creating imaginary topics..
kinda sad, really
andrewhtf
post Jul 31 2019, 01:28 PM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Jul 31 2019, 01:26 PM)
I'm not daft or stupid. Just refuse to accept the way u categorize your love relationship into several stage?

Mutually beneficial ? If ur 2nd 3rd gf were to know bout how u view your relationship with them, they must be v hurtful. U are basically using them as toys and not respecting then. Use them for ur own benefits and dump.

First love so what? Bigger than sky? My ass la. I wonder if ur wife found out u still reminiscing first love, what will she feel? Bodoh sohai, no wonder ur first love Mom look u so down. U deserve it cause u have no respect for many girls who once sacrificed their all for u.
coming from a sad person. kesian.

0.0145sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 06:52 PM