8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

> Do non-malays buy stuffs at al-ikhsan?

shirohamada
post Jul 27 2019, 04:19 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Mondello @ Jul 27 2019, 04:15 PM)
If u not rich go al ikhsan.....tats why u got monry better buy original
Prepare your ass for libel lawsuit.
SUSMondello
post Jul 27 2019, 04:20 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Jul 27 2019, 04:17 PM)
so u r saying al ikhsan selling fakes?
Nvr trust...at least for me...always go original shop
Ayambetul
post Jul 27 2019, 04:21 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(9ine @ Jul 27 2019, 09:07 AM)
Nope... I am doubtful the authenticity of products at Al Ikhsan. Looks like pasar malam grade stuffs
Ini
nuvi
post Jul 27 2019, 04:21 PM

28,011 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jul 27 2019, 04:12 PM)
thr is no such thing as high grade or low grade in those sports gears frm nike/adidas etc, all are the same wan, wat is sold in al ikhsan is the same as wat is sold in sports direct etc

but thr is a diff between replica and authentic sports gears, wat u see in those stores, rm100-300 punya shoes, or rm200++ jerseys etc are all replica, they are not fakes, but are replica items sold by nike/adidas/puma to the general public, cos we casual sport players are the ones that will be buying those replica gears to play our sports, for example, authentic football boots are priced at rm800++ to rm1000++ , those are worn by professional footballers u see on TV every week, while we casual players dont need so expensive punya shoes, so they also release the same replica shoes but much cheaper at rm200++ and obviously wont be as good as the authentic ones. the same goes to other sports items like jerseys, gloves etc

so the only difference is authentic or replica, and both are original products sold by nike/adidas etc, and al ihksan and all the sports megastores are selling the same original products(replica or authentic) by nike/adidas etc, there is no such thing as diff grade product sold in al ikhsan or sportsdirect or JD or whatever shops

Your description more fitting to high grade and low grade. Masses is low grade.

Replica usually meaning an exact copy of something. What you described is of different quality.
Ayambetul
post Jul 27 2019, 04:23 PM

336 posts

Tapi dalam kedai jual kasut jenama yahudi

Hah apa maciam dei?
Lyu
post Jul 27 2019, 04:59 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(ipohmali70 @ Jul 27 2019, 03:59 PM)
Wow.  Where to find this?
JD Pavilion
cempedaklife
post Jul 27 2019, 05:00 PM

Master Decoy
4,357 posts

I bought a few times before. Recent years no good deal. And got gpo jpo. Lagi gooding lagi best
SUSproton_man
post Jul 27 2019, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jul 27 2019, 04:12 PM)
thr is no such thing as high grade or low grade in those sports gears frm nike/adidas etc, all are the same wan, wat is sold in al ikhsan is the same as wat is sold in sports direct etc

but thr is a diff between replica and authentic sports gears, wat u see in those stores, rm100-300 punya shoes, or rm200++ jerseys etc are all replica, they are not fakes, but are replica items sold by nike/adidas/puma to the general public, cos we casual sport players are the ones that will be buying those replica gears to play our sports, for example, authentic football boots are priced at rm800++ to rm1000++ , those are worn by professional footballers u see on TV every week, while we casual players dont need so expensive punya shoes, so they also release the same replica shoes but much cheaper at rm200++ and obviously wont be as good as the authentic ones. the same goes to other sports items like jerseys, gloves etc

so the only difference is authentic or replica, and both are original products sold by nike/adidas etc, and al ihksan and all the sports megastores are selling the same original products(replica or authentic) by nike/adidas etc, there is no such thing as diff grade product sold in al ikhsan or sportsdirect or JD or whatever shops
Lower grade = replica lo
That’s what I’m saying

And I don’t call them replicas because the expensive range do not even have those design found in those your so called ‘replicas’ selling store
And most lower grade ones are made in SEA

This post has been edited by proton_man: Jul 27 2019, 05:06 PM
SUSproton_man
post Jul 27 2019, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Jul 27 2019, 03:58 PM)
is one thing selling non licensed products tht the IP owners probably doesnt sell..

but selling fakes openly? oh boy..
Unlicensed = fake

But al ikhsan stuff you can’t even find them in china fake market....Korea and Vietnam probably
ymc2303
post Jul 27 2019, 05:13 PM

592 posts

because got JD in town..
kkkw80
post Jul 27 2019, 05:25 PM

Tan Sri Member
1,015 posts

I only buy from GPO
SUSrollingti19
post Jul 27 2019, 05:29 PM

I cina buy from al ikhsan. The sales girl awek is friendly. Buy nike shoe for 199 wear 3years still can use.
omaigad
post Jul 27 2019, 05:50 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(ahter @ Jul 27 2019, 10:19 AM)
The name itself is confusing .. so no
is it consider ‘haram’ by nons? just curious about it
rooney723
post Jul 27 2019, 05:51 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(nuvi @ Jul 27 2019, 04:21 PM)
Your description more fitting to high grade and low grade. Masses is low grade.

Replica usually meaning an exact copy of something. What you described is of different quality.
mayb dis can explain wat i meant

https://www.soccer.com/guide/authentic-vs-r...-the-difference

QUOTE(proton_man @ Jul 27 2019, 05:04 PM)
Lower grade = replica lo
That’s what I’m saying

And I don’t call them replicas because the expensive range do not even have those design found in those your so called ‘replicas’ selling store
And most lower grade ones are made in SEA
ya i noe, but wat u are saying is like u are trying to say the replicas have different grades, like high grade replica or low grade replica and al ikhsan is selling low grade replicas while other stores are selling high grade replicas

the fact is there is only 2 grades, authentic(high grade) and replica(low grade), and those sold in all the sports stores, dont care if al ikhsan ka, or sports direct ka all are the same, either authentic or replica je, even sports direct or OC or studio R all those also selling the replica products same as al ikhsan

and also all the sports stores do sell authentic(high grade) stuffs also, even al ikhsan too, but just that the choices are limited and nobody buys them, cos an authentic football boots can cost more than rm1000++

This post has been edited by rooney723: Jul 27 2019, 05:53 PM
SUSahter
post Jul 27 2019, 05:58 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(omaigad @ Jul 27 2019, 05:50 PM)
is it consider ‘haram’ by nons? just curious about it
Nolah .. just joking. If cheap, everyone also sapu.
Stigonboard
post Jul 27 2019, 06:02 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(9ine @ Jul 27 2019, 09:07 AM)
Nope... I am doubtful the authenticity of products at Al Ikhsan. Looks like pasar malam grade stuffs
They are Nike and Adidas premium retailer mine you with big outlets in big shopping mall

You think they want to jeopardize their reputation and million dollar business selling fake goods?
rd33
post Jul 27 2019, 06:03 PM

872 posts

Alikhsan price not competitive enough...and they usually sells football stuff...when last time u saw msian Chinese play football?
SUSalteclp
post Jul 27 2019, 06:18 PM

27 posts

Ts is fuckin racist

Permaban him
WallMaker
post Jul 27 2019, 06:22 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Jul 27 2019, 04:00 PM)
The boss is Chinese.
How come name so Malay then? Oooo
Bluefox98
post Jul 27 2019, 06:45 PM

QUOTE(hellokitten @ Jul 27 2019, 09:14 AM)
Because not all Chinese are rich. Some of us buy sneakers from Cash Converters or even Tesco. My dad buys from Pasar Malam. Saw it few times.

It's always a misconception that the Chinese are wealthy and can buy luxury or expensive items or buy from 'classier' shops.

But then again Al Ikhsan's sales target was mainly Malays (nothing wrong with that) as that's quite a sizeable portion of the market. 2ndly, you also don't see much targeted advertising for non-Malays from Al-Ikhsan.. well at least i didn't see it on the media offline/online.
Al Ikhsan is a bumi company.But owner of the company is not bumi.Mamak or Arabic

This post has been edited by Bluefox98: Jul 27 2019, 06:46 PM

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0198sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:33 AM