34 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Anime Claymore, Anime only thread

Tsukasa
post Aug 30 2007, 11:03 AM

1,042 posts

Yeah.. I wanna spoil now.. Man.. Episode 22 is way off the manga.. wth...

Stormy001_M1A2
post Aug 30 2007, 12:58 PM

98 posts

They have to, since they are going to finish the story in 26 eps. Don't hold your breath for Season 2 of Claymore.
death_nite
post Aug 30 2007, 01:32 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

after wacthing epsd 22...i am spechless doh.gif
choyster
post Aug 30 2007, 02:25 PM

1,802 posts

man i just love the way claymore kill off their characters
evofantasy
post Aug 30 2007, 03:39 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

honestly if they mess up the anime i'll sticking to manga...
raki's story is totally different and at this rate it would be impossible to follow the manga's plot...
unless raki cant meet clare or wut...
death_nite
post Aug 30 2007, 04:21 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

yeargh...way to differ with manga now....wont put high hope for 2nd season...huhu...

maybe the ending will be like this

clare try to kill priscilla...raki stop clare...then smhow priscilla memory return...n she rmmbr clare n teressa...

nthen priscilla begging clare to kill her...as wat teressa suppose to do b4... laugh.gif
evofantasy
post Aug 30 2007, 04:34 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

i thot priscila purposely awaken to lure teresa???
gosh i hate the moment of raki stopping clare from killing priscila if it do happen...
still how can clare/raki survive all those awaken beings to even get meet each other...
Rojak44
post Aug 30 2007, 04:43 PM

335 posts

since the series only have 26 ep.. do u think they will stretch it abit or more? umm.. already so many char been kill and perhaps it will ends on 26th ep. would be great if the anime is longer,if by the 26 ep almost all char been kill so there is no hope for more ep nor season 2 i think.. just like elfen lied long ago sweat.gif
death_nite
post Aug 30 2007, 04:47 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

erh....donno..

for me...priscilla did not want to awaken...just dat she still young...n she didnt noe her limit....

she even agree to let teressa kill her....it just dat teressa carelessly supress her power back and prisiclla body's instinct as a yoma which make her kill people....

spoiler hater don read! biggrin.gif

Added on August 30, 2007, 4:49 pm
QUOTE(Rojak44 @ Aug 30 2007, 04:43 PM)
since the series only have 26 ep.. do u think they will stretch it abit or more? umm.. already so many char been kill and perhaps it will ends on 26th ep. would be great if the anime is longer,if by the 26 ep almost all char been kill so there is no hope for more ep nor season 2 i think.. just like elfen lied long ago  sweat.gif
yeagh, would b great if the anime is longer....the manga not yet finish...still long way togo....so sad the anime hv diff ending sad.gif

aiyah....this anime torture my mind laa....i cant accept the way teressa n flora die laa... doh.gif

rigardo just poke flora head like he poke a claymore

This post has been edited by death_nite: Aug 30 2007, 04:49 PM
vincent09
post Aug 30 2007, 07:50 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Omg now i only know claymore got manga...... I always stick to watch anime only XD....

It story already running out from manga? Sometime very bad feel when watch anime like this, changing story mostly = end fast.
death_nite
post Aug 30 2007, 07:58 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Aug 30 2007, 07:50 PM)
Omg now i only know claymore got manga...... I always stick to watch anime only XD....

It story already running out from manga? Sometime very bad feel when watch anime like this, changing story mostly = end fast.
OMG! U just noe? laugh.gif we hv been discussing it since epsd 20...the story start to be differ edy...not mostly, but it will end soon....hehe...epsd 26 would be the last epsd if notmistaken....
vincent09
post Aug 30 2007, 09:08 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

26 T-T..... quite short 1, maybe start watch manga already T-T.
evofantasy
post Aug 30 2007, 09:14 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ Aug 30 2007, 04:47 PM)
erh....donno..

for me...priscilla did not want to awaken...just dat she still young...n she didnt noe her limit....

she even agree to let teressa kill her....it just dat teressa carelessly supress her power back and prisiclla body's instinct as a yoma which make her kill people....
spoiler hater don read! biggrin.gif

Added on August 30, 2007, 4:49 pm
yeagh, would b great if the anime is longer....the manga not yet finish...still long way togo....so sad the anime hv diff ending sad.gif

aiyah....this anime torture my mind laa....i cant accept the way teressa n flora die laa... doh.gif

rigardo just poke flora head like he poke a claymore
ya i know wut u meant bout the spoiler but

well as well as it is a ending which would go to season 2 i'm happy enough...
vincent09
post Aug 30 2007, 10:03 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

actually 1 episode animation = how many episode manga ?
I found out that manga episode around 50 something is near to anime? Is it anime already shortant already or ?
QuackSilver
post Aug 30 2007, 10:09 PM

O-ha!
3,258 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Aug 31 2007, 12:03 AM)
actually 1 episode animation = how many episode manga ?
I found out that manga episode around 50 something is near to anime? Is it anime already shortant already or ?
in Claymore's case there's already 13 volumes of the manga released. anime has already covered till volume 11~12 thereabouts cant really recall the exact volume

and before this the anime was following the manga almost to a T. but now deviations are beginning to appear

as for me, manga FTW!
vincent09
post Aug 30 2007, 10:51 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

I see, "FTW" stand for ? tongue.gif I'm lost for short form word. XD

After anime no choice then follow by manga.. hope still continue release the anime.
Tsukasa
post Aug 31 2007, 12:57 AM

1,042 posts

Yup.. there is not even enough time to cover

death_nite
post Aug 31 2007, 01:43 AM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

when thinking the manga will end in 4 - 5 years...i donno i can keep it up or not... sad.gif

owh wait..i should post this in manga section...but, manga section sooo quiet leh...no fun... tongue.gif
jhcj
post Aug 31 2007, 07:06 AM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

Rubbish lar...if the anime isnt following the plot of the manga, then why introduce Riful. Seems like plot hanging now. >_>

Added on August 31, 2007, 7:07 amPlus the organisation will forever be a mystery to the anime watchers, since it's being developed further in the manga.

This post has been edited by jhcj: Aug 31 2007, 07:07 AM
ts1
post Aug 31 2007, 11:46 AM

3,784 posts

no.1 n no.2 the twin also belum come out....

got filler or not? tongue.gif

34 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:28 PM