QUOTE(mia1998 @ Jul 25 2019, 05:42 PM)
Very disappointed with Sri Donglai / Dergahayu project.
The 3 Towers Jalan Ampang has been completed since last year. Hawever, they still not willing release the VP.
I know part of the Towers have released but don't know why they keep delay for Tower 2A.
My SPA signed in year 2016 and they directly billed me 95% (due to almost completed) and this year I started to pay my monthly full loan instalment.
Paying interest for 3 years and get nothing, and keep on telling completion date will be within 4 years from SPA date and LAD only can be claim after 4 years from SPA date. What can I do now? Keep paying only?
Can any sifu give advise or anyone facing the same situation?
Must be a reason why. The completion of structure and exterior may not be full completion. Might be some QC going on and they don't want to rush the CCC to ensure delivery of a product that is satisfactory. The 3 Towers Jalan Ampang has been completed since last year. Hawever, they still not willing release the VP.
I know part of the Towers have released but don't know why they keep delay for Tower 2A.
My SPA signed in year 2016 and they directly billed me 95% (due to almost completed) and this year I started to pay my monthly full loan instalment.
Paying interest for 3 years and get nothing, and keep on telling completion date will be within 4 years from SPA date and LAD only can be claim after 4 years from SPA date. What can I do now? Keep paying only?
Can any sifu give advise or anyone facing the same situation?
Give them time, I'm sure they are delaying for a reason. Perhaps and ask what the reason is?
My 2 cents.
This post has been edited by vckc: Jul 25 2019, 06:33 PM
Jul 25 2019, 06:33 PM

0.0152sec