> Have u ever cheated in a relationship?

se800i
post Jul 25 2019, 08:10 AM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ Jul 24 2019, 04:44 PM)
I don't go to cheap place to Cheong....250 to 280...is when I go senses spa.....300 to 350 for local chicks...400 for sometime 2 shot

I go local chaplang shop worry the girl not clean....sometime it's just meat they throw.....got std etc...never screen....take from the truck come across border
So I spend my money at spa....plus got Makan like jiken chop....jakuzi...shower...movie room...etc...can spend 3 to 4 hours no fucuk care for anything but relax
oh.... good idea too.... which spa? Can pm?
Coup De Grace
post Jul 25 2019, 09:45 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ Jul 24 2019, 03:44 PM)
I don't go to cheap place to Cheong....250 to 280...is when I go senses spa.....300 to 350 for local chicks...400 for sometime 2 shot

I go local chaplang shop worry the girl not clean....sometime it's just meat they throw.....got std etc...never screen....take from the truck come across border
So I spend my money at spa....plus got Makan like jiken chop....jakuzi...shower...movie room...etc...can spend 3 to 4 hours no fucuk care for anything but relax
now insaf?
SUSBillCollector
post Jul 25 2019, 08:49 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Jul 23 2019, 08:49 AM)
Have u guys ever cheated on ur partner while u are in a relationship or married?

I admit, actually I did, once. That was v long time ago when I was in uni. I was dating my gf that time, when I came across this sweet junior during club activities. She was new to uni and I showed her around and treated her nicely. Soon, we love each other and I started the affair. My gf found out one day when her bestie told her. Soon, both side also left me. Both of them are really good and wife materials. Ever since, I no longer dare to cheat in a relationship anymore.

U guys?
High school years, was 2 timing because started going out with 1 girl named Sarah, she said she did not want to lose her virginity till marriage. We broke up and I started seeing this girl Angela. Sarah changed her mind and we did it. Went on for 5 months then they found out from each other through a mutual friend.

Senior year of high school, cheated on a the girl I had been dating for 6 months with her BFF who happened to have a bf at that time but LDR online. Wasn't anything special just a cuddle on the bed of her redneck grade Ford pickup truck that lead to more than just a cuddle. Of course she told on me.

Once I went to college I became a good boy, I decided to turn a new leaf and never cheated again until I was with the ex-wife.

Cheated on her on the following occasions :-

The 100 day celebration of our 1st child. She went back to her parents, I went out to meet with my boss for some discussions, well the discussions ended with more than just a business discussion. We did it a few times and then she resigned to join a competitor.

Was having some major fights with her, was flirting a lot with one Aussie at the gym. She asked why I looked unhappy and she said she was separated from her husband and if I wanted to cuddle I could go to her place but first I had to keep the pace. We did it quite a few times but then she decided to reconcile with her husband.

Again 4 years later was having a lot of fights with her. Decided I would go out for a long drive to calm my nerves down. Drove to Frasers Hill and while there met one Italian that we had a good time talking to each other. We met up a few more times and one nite it just happened.

The last one was a month before we decided to move on, we were having massive battles. I was in Singapore and there was this Singapore Malay girl that we talked often to each other. She drank, she smoked and swore like a sailor. She called me a chicken shit when I told her did not want to go any further because she is a Malay. Then she added more fuel to the fire and dared me to go further with her. She asked for it and she got it. We met up quite a few times to do it as she had one heck of a drive.

When I returned I told the then wife we should split up and go separate ways as we fought too often.

After that I decided cheating wasn't I would do again and all the times I did it I was lucky I did not get murdered.
Ryurox2020
post Jul 25 2019, 08:53 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(ketaros @ Jul 23 2019, 06:50 PM)
Its not cheating if its just the tip
Looooooollllll...
shadowglow
post Jul 25 2019, 09:01 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Jul 25 2019, 08:49 PM)
High school years, was 2 timing because started going out with 1 girl named Sarah, she said she did not want to lose her virginity till marriage. We broke up and I started seeing this girl Angela. Sarah changed her mind and we did it. Went on for 5 months then they found out from each other through a mutual friend.

Senior year of high school, cheated on a the girl I had been dating for 6 months with her BFF who happened to have a bf at that time but LDR online. Wasn't anything special just a cuddle on the bed of her redneck grade Ford pickup truck that lead to more than just a cuddle. Of course she told on me.

Once I went to college I became a good boy, I decided to turn a new leaf and never cheated again until I was with the ex-wife.

The 100 day celebration of our 1st child. She went back to her parents, I went out to meet with my boss for some discussions, well the discussions ended with more than just a business discussion. We did it a few times and then she resigned to join a competitor.

Was having some major fights with her, was flirting a lot with one Aussie at the gym. She asked why I looked unhappy and she said she was separated from her husband and if I wanted to cuddle I could go to her place but first I had to keep the pace. We did it quite a few times but then she decided to reconcile with her husband.

Again 4 years later was having a lot of fights with her. Decided I would go out for a long drive to calm my nerves down. Drove to Frasers Hill and while there met one Italian that we had a good time talking to each other. We met up a few more times and one nite it just happened.

The last one was a month before we decided to move on, we were having massive battles. I was in Singapore and there was this Singapore Malay girl that we talked often to each other. She drank, she smoked and swore like a sailor. She called me a chicken shit when I told her did not want to go any further because she is a Malay. Then she added more fuel to the fire and dared me to go further with her. She asked for it and she got it. We met up quite a few times to do it as she had one heck of a drive.

When I returned I told the then wife we should split up and go separate ways as we fought too often.

After that I decided cheating wasn't I would do again and all the times I did it I was lucky I did not get murdered.
That is some story.....
se800i
post Jul 29 2019, 04:42 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Jul 25 2019, 09:49 PM)

interesting storys... i see yours like seeing mine...
dawnreaver
post Jul 29 2019, 04:46 PM

659 posts

Kindly PM where is this Sense(s) Spa. nod.gif
aPiT_OxyMoxy
post Jul 29 2019, 04:47 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(tabikaeru @ Jul 23 2019, 10:33 AM)
Ukeke datang lagi dengan tered persoalan relasyonsyip bodo-nya
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 29 2019, 04:48 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

yes - back when she's my gf, now wifu lioa.

i told her i go kopitiam makan mee, but end up i makan western food. that time i think ayam was 95kg

she never know until today
wych
post Jul 29 2019, 05:01 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Jul 25 2019, 08:49 PM)

Nice story bro. thumbs up

Need more like this
tifosi
post Jul 29 2019, 05:05 PM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,155 posts

Define cheated. Lie to yes, but cheated no.
SKY233
post Jul 29 2019, 05:06 PM

u x sukak u keluar
874 posts

brows.gif
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 29 2019, 05:07 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

come to think of it, i cheated my wifu again few weeks back when i told her i was hanging out with some guy friends - end up i go makan steak alone while enjoying mlbb without her knowing

hopefully she no chck my cc ohwaii

This post has been edited by Level 60 Wizard: Jul 29 2019, 05:08 PM
MdmWSW
post Jul 29 2019, 05:08 PM

178 posts

looking at the replies here

im terrified
SUSBillCollector
post Jul 29 2019, 05:11 PM

818 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Jul 29 2019, 04:42 PM)
interesting storys... i see yours like seeing mine...
Those were the days.

These days I doubt I could bring myself to do it.
se800i
post Jul 31 2019, 08:50 AM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Jul 29 2019, 06:07 PM)
come to think of it, i cheated my wifu again few weeks back when i told her i was hanging out with some guy friends - end up i go makan steak alone while enjoying mlbb without her knowing

hopefully she no chck my cc ohwaii
bro...why u cheat and betray your wife so often?/
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 31 2019, 08:59 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Jul 31 2019, 08:50 AM)
bro...why u cheat and betray your wife so often?/
my nature cry.gif
SUSMalboroLight
post Jul 31 2019, 09:18 AM

20 posts

E2

4 Pages « < 2 3 4

0.0143sec    0.94    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 05:18 PM