Movies Top Gun: Maverick (Summer 2020), "I feel the NEED ... the NEED for SPEED"

SUSifourtos
post Jun 8 2022, 05:49 PM

2,256 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 3 2022, 10:38 PM)
Already 3x myself🤣

4dx Dbox Imax

Next round Aurum lolz

walao.....

u watch 3 times but you missed the most special 1 for Top Gun Mav

Top Gun Mav

- Sound ( Top priority )
- Screen Ratio ( if you have the budget )
- Motion Seat ( if you really have extra budget )

It’s an odd thing to do a review on top of a review for an already reviewed movie. So bear with me if this is weird. That being said, I’d honestly never seen a film in Screen X, and let me tell you, it was a completely different mega experience.

This post has been edited by ifourtos: Jun 8 2022, 05:51 PM
SUSifourtos
post Jun 8 2022, 05:53 PM

2,256 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jun 8 2022, 03:20 PM)
Bye bye Maverick. Tomorrow JW Dominion taking away your screen time. bye.gif bye.gif
JW at the most, better than Multiverse Madness..

Top Gun, it feel pace

0.0137sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:32 AM