Ubb CASH TRUST 3 years nett 6-8% pa anyone?, UBB Amanah Bhd

TheLegend27
post Aug 18 2023, 12:29 AM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(tkwfriend @ Aug 13 2023, 09:16 PM)
hi i would like to create a new ubb like style scheme.

But I need cash flow, I have ready clients to deal with. My projection return is 24% per annum. is safe and guarantees your capital.
my business method is to borrow to corporate only the maximum period loan is a 24-month short-term loan. with a 1 to 3 ratio of collateral.

in a real case scenario is confirmed doable, if you think UBB giving 10% is so BIG, they are actually giving you a peanut only.

While the bank is just giving you the skin of a peanut. Bank Earn a lot more than you can imagine, if not how they can say bad, and yet earn many times more in actual result?
24% is easily achievable with no doubt.
bank give FD - got protection.
UBB give 9-11% "projected" return. got protection or not?

by the way, old fag get 6% ma rugi? they won't be mad?

This post has been edited by TheLegend27: Aug 18 2023, 12:30 AM
TheLegend27
post Sep 9 2023, 02:25 PM

1,692 posts

look like a quick rich scheme
TheLegend27
post Sep 12 2023, 10:38 AM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(cloudy_eye @ Sep 12 2023, 10:05 AM)
oh does it look like a get quick rich scheme?

i donno, but since i set up my trust here for the past 7-8 years now i did get a consistence dividen.

6% a year doesnt make me rich but okay okay la. can pay my car, insurance and among other things la. but takde la terus kaya nak mampos.

now they promoting 10% which is even better, tho seems too good to be true, i still believe them as my trustee, i had my uncle passed away recently due to old age, their family receive the capital not les than 10 days. i think that pretty fast. and their wasiat gonna took a long effing time because family gadoh.

sad to see company kena tuduh mcm mcm on social media. but i guess thats business for ya.

for those dont believe in the company, why bother to pening kepala just avoid it .

as a customer. i find them doing the right thing for creating this estate planning solutions to the public. i would like to see what happen to this company in the next 10 - 20 years. worst case i lose my money. if that happen u all sure laugh at me.
won’t laugh at u. coz i seen too many this kind of thing. investor insists they are legit. so ended up losing. nothing much outsider can do 1 i tell u when victim fall for it.
TheLegend27
post Sep 12 2023, 01:04 PM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(cloudy_eye @ Sep 12 2023, 11:44 AM)
yes saw this last year too. including the MP lim lip eng statement in parliament. it does bug me in the beginning, almost terminate one of the account, but decided not too and wait, so have receive back my capital and replace it again for this promo.
u dunno how they trade / gain in detail.

0.0228sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:46 AM