OnePlus OnePlus 7/7T Pro & 7/7T Discussion Thread V2, Go Beyond Speed

stephenthk
post Jul 4 2019, 11:58 AM

504 posts

QUOTE(ChipZ @ Jul 4 2019, 01:02 AM)
I am using OnePlus 2 and thinking for an upgrade. Hard time deciding between OP7 vs S10e vs P30
Frankly, you urself already using an OP (albeit Op2)....that itself also give u a confident to choose which one u want.
No? Hehehe
Then if No, i would like to know why the no.
stephenthk
post Jul 26 2019, 12:30 PM

504 posts

https://www.slickwraps.com/snow-digi-skin.html

free, pay shipment only. 11Hours to go
stephenthk
post Jul 26 2019, 08:34 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(soyusa @ Jul 26 2019, 07:14 PM)
Guys... the price for OP7 8GB in Shopee seems good deal.
Does anyone have any idea who is this seller - allingadget ? Thanks...  notworthy.gif
Sorry, BUT isnt MarioGadget(which is also reputable) selling op7 about the Same price for some time already? Lzd.

https://s.lazada.com.my/s.ZWRCV
stephenthk
post Aug 8 2019, 11:12 PM

504 posts

Any good pricing for OP7 AP set atm?
stephenthk
post Aug 9 2019, 09:11 AM

504 posts

QUOTE(Landmarkyap @ Aug 9 2019, 12:58 AM)
Mobile corner best price so far with 1 year warranty
Mobile 2go extra 100-200 with 2 years warranty

My sot 1+7p
Thanks. u mean online best price, right?
fyi, what i'm looking for is Online deal, btw these company's price is what platform? Lzd/shopee?

This post has been edited by stephenthk: Aug 9 2019, 09:12 AM
stephenthk
post Aug 9 2019, 03:15 PM

504 posts

Lol, sorry. Not gonna waste my time with XF
stephenthk
post Aug 9 2019, 09:15 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(darknight6070 @ Aug 9 2019, 05:41 PM)
Oh my God I just knew it's switch 😂 I thought it's speaker. My baaad😅
That SLIDER is the Trademark ™️
stephenthk
post Aug 20 2019, 02:16 PM

504 posts

Android Authority is doing giveaway again.

OP7Pro
stephenthk
post Sep 18 2019, 03:13 PM

504 posts

Cheapest AP OP7 cost RM1.8K now.
AP OP7 Pro = RM2.4K.

So, can I safely assume the new OP7T would be placed BETWEEN these 2 models?

My view is We are looking at Probably an AP OP7T at 2K-2.1K??
if yes, it would be superb.

This post has been edited by stephenthk: Sep 18 2019, 03:14 PM
stephenthk
post Sep 18 2019, 08:17 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(zhlo @ Sep 18 2019, 07:23 PM)
Link please.. tq
1) OP7

https://shopee.com.my/product/107229659/279...9800?smtt=0.0.9

2) OP7 Pro

https://shopee.com.my/product/139775323/278...6553?smtt=0.0.9

stephenthk
post Sep 18 2019, 10:04 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(zhlo @ Sep 18 2019, 09:56 PM)
Thanks....
No problem at all.
But my actual intenton is the OP7T pricing scale later.
As wished, hopefully around rm2-2.2K lah.
The 90Hz thingy on OP7T is super tempting lah wei.

stephenthk
post Sep 20 2019, 12:22 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(siv 007 @ Sep 20 2019, 12:08 PM)
Hi all. Does Amoled in oneplus 7 is a good one?

How is the so called Dolby Atmos speaker and multimedia experience? I like watching movie, Netflix with my phone. And ocasonally take photo also.

Thinking to get this or PO iPhone 11 from Celcom, seem the price is about the same.

iPhone 11 128GB Celcom PO = RM2468.
Oneplus 7 Pro 128GB = RM2500 ish

Please advise. Thanks.
I would Pick iP11
stephenthk
post Sep 28 2019, 10:03 AM

504 posts

Preview of India OP7T pricing.

Direct conversion would be RM2,255.
That would be so good.
India OP also offering Trade-in, which is added Bonus.

So, I would assume the AP OP7T here would be below RM2,400 huh?

Oh ya, 7T is having min 8GB Ram + (128GB).

https://www.oneplus.in/oneplus-7t
stephenthk
post Sep 30 2019, 10:22 PM

504 posts

XF.....now the pricing Dilemma starts with OP7T if they bring it in.
And, good luck/godbless to the ones whom pre-order it (if it really happen Lol).
stephenthk
post Oct 3 2019, 02:19 PM

504 posts

1) Singapore Qoo10 is selling 7T approx at RM2,250.

Spore Qoo10

Hopefully that gives an idea on Msia pricing.

2) As a matter of fact, i do realised that during the both OP7 and 7P launching, Spore side is selling HIGHER than Malaysia side.
Well, I do not have the link to to put here (lazy to dig), but tryna say that 'perhaps' 7T price in Msia later will be cheaper than above.

All this indication is about AP prices ya
stephenthk
post Oct 8 2019, 10:07 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(xisan @ Oct 8 2019, 08:39 PM)
Another nice looking box! Shame on Samsung as they not have Special Edition anymore. Seems OnePlus more interested in Limited Edition kinda thing.
Maybe the Owners - Carl/Pete is F1 fan?
stephenthk
post Oct 11 2019, 07:01 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 11 2019, 06:44 PM)
To answer your question, Color OS is nowhere near Oxygen OS. Oxygen OS is actually one of the best androids money could buy right now, besides Vanilla android. Advice, get a Oneplus instead.
Ya....color os, u dun wana go there. I just cant ranked the color os in the Android ecosystem i tell u.
Really donno wat to say Lol.
I knew bcos im using oxygen,& my missus using Color os.

Soon, she will ditch Oppo. Hehe
stephenthk
post Oct 11 2019, 08:49 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(tetsu @ Oct 11 2019, 07:06 PM)
Awww, sounds like heaven and hell haha, OS wise.
Haha, u bet.
for hell - we dunwana go there

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 11 2019, 07:41 PM)
If one has not use Oxygen OS before, then he/she wont fault his/her current OS. tongue.gif
Betol³
stephenthk
post Oct 12 2019, 09:12 AM

504 posts

jeng jeng jeng.

120Hz Display
stephenthk
post Oct 24 2019, 01:55 PM

504 posts

Just sharing on Spore Qoo10 site, which in my opinion can be the cheapest OP7T around.

I have tried get the Coupon ($80) and added $10 for the TG, lowest 8G+256GB I can get is $699 -unit alone, which translate into RM2,100 approx.
Unless I can find a place cheaper than this. Too bad my wallet doesn't approved this yet.

However,

1) you need someone you know to collect it there.
2) $80 Discount starting today until 27th Oct only. W/O it, it would cost $779 (RM2,337). How I wish Msia Qoo10 got the RM300 Discount coupon during the old days. as a matter of fact, I did got my 5T via the Qoo10 from that shop in Penang.
3) Local singapore shop warranty is 3 months, my bad.

Still, buy at your own risk.
If I not mistaken, @Tomei-R ever gotten a OP set from Singapore side tho.

a BASIC 7T, 128gb unit would cost SGD619 (RM1,857) fyi

OnePlus 7T 256GB

0.0276sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:39 PM