OnePlus OnePlus 7/7T Pro & 7/7T Discussion Thread V2, Go Beyond Speed

pwf
post Jul 18 2019, 09:14 AM

766 posts

Anyone looking for OnePlus 7 Pro 8/256GB? I am selling off mine cheap. Going to use back my P30 Pro. Anyway, I got mine from SG, CN set.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4809457
pwf
post Jul 18 2019, 09:35 AM

766 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Jul 18 2019, 09:26 AM)
P30 pro welcome u back but what's the reason? Other than camera, it should be as good as the p30 pro.
I just wanted to try this phone out, it was never meant to replace my P30 Pro. Well, this phone is good, it would say as good as P30 Pro and in some aspect it is even better. But I am used to the way Huawei phone work and I do feel the two important point to me which Huawei is better which is the camera and battery.

Well, this is based on my own usage and personal opinion. Anyway, I can't use two phone, I need to sell one and I decided to keep P30 Pro.
pwf
post Jul 18 2019, 10:10 AM

766 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Jul 18 2019, 09:52 AM)
Wah p30 pro feels lag. I must try this 1+7 liao. I used to have 1+3 but boycott cause camera really sucks even compared to my old Samsung note 5 those days.
P30 pro feels lag? No, I don't feel that at all. Feel lag is very subjective word. OnePlus 7 pro do have a higher refresh rate screen, it does feel more smooth but that does not equal to other feel lag. Others may not be as smooth due to non high refresh rate panel but does not mean that its lag. In fact, I do not find any lag at all for P30 pro or even any flagship phone now.

0.0245sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:21 AM