Kitchen Cabinet V4 (Heart of the House)

Skywing1981
post May 18 2020, 04:46 AM

717 posts

Hi all sifus,

I just got my house keys not long ago before MCO and i guess its time to start my renovation work now. I'm just wondering whether it is a wise choice to engage an ID just to furnish my living room and bedroom while kitchen, both wet and dry will be done by another kitchen specialist, e.g. Unity Kitchen, Intech, etc?

This is because the total combined cost of wet (around 3m bottom) & dry kitchen (L-Shape with 1.8m x 2m) is around RM60k, which I think is neither expensive or cheap because they're using solid wood for dry kitchen and Granite for wet kitchen, materials are plywood.

Just thought of comparing around, but more importantly is whether it is a good idea to segregate the jobs in that manner as coordination could be an issue. Appreciate advise from fellow sifus rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Skywing1981
post May 18 2020, 03:30 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(hahakat88 @ May 18 2020, 02:02 PM)
Which kitchen specialist/carpenter u go for ?
the ID is someone i knew and yet to decide on the kitchen specialist cos i'm still figuring out is this even a good idea in the first place

0.0399sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:55 AM