> 90's mercedes and beemers, Worth to buy or not?

dickybird
post Jun 25 2019, 12:55 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Jun 25 2019, 10:14 AM)
The thing is i travel a lot with my basikal on the back of my BRV. Waifu bising got calar here and there. Planning to buy seken car to be abused. Ofkos can buy cheap2 reliable car lik3 kancil wira or even waja but just want to know if ild merc and beemers worth to buy or not since i like old design punya kereta.
Install paint film protector la.
dickybird
post Jun 25 2019, 12:56 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(TheTank @ Jun 25 2019, 12:53 PM)
Talking about play conti car mindset:

i use Alfa Romeo 156 selespeed 2.0 as example.

1)Alfa car seat/driving position = Normal people cakap weird,
but you cakap its Alfa characteristic.

2)Gasket keep burn = Normal people cakap not reliable,
but you need to cakap its designed like this, and you dont mind to repair.

3)Overheat = Normal people already start want get rid it,
but you tell you wife, pratice monitor the Temp gauge frequently, old Alfa Romeo last time lagi susah jaga, this one still a good one

4)timing belt, gearbox (selespeed) = Normal people wont buy anymore, and will demotivate other people too.
You still tell your friend, the engine really powerful, and sound good, gearbox dont play so much, slow and steady drive, if gearbox kong, i got workshop can help you....

Normal people = Japanese car, PPAG.
Conti Car Kaki = Always have solution, no matter how bad the situation. smile.gif
Fix
It
Again
Tomorrow

FIAT

0.0166sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:45 PM