> Gay is a spectrum. Gay Spectrum Disorder, Support Gay Marriage

SUSgogo2
post Jun 20 2019, 10:37 PM, updated 7y ago

gogo2
18,672 posts

Gay is genetic disorder. It is called Gay Spectrum Disorder (GSD).

Mild Gay - a person who like to look at same sex but does not want to have sex with them. Only admiring.
Medium Gay - also known as Bisexual. Mostly already married with different sex but also have same sex outside marriage. We can see this in the news where a married guy caught with having sex with another guy. Also some are gay and then go back to straight. This are just Bisexual.
Severe Gay - only into having sex with same sex

Autism Spectrum Disorder is genetic. Gay Spectrum Disorder also genetic disorder. There's no cure but therapy can be done only to suppress but it will definitely still there.

Medium gay are known to spread gay Gene. It is better for any gay or mid gay not to married so that gay Gene can be stopped from spreading

In the current news we have both brothers gay and pondan. This has proven gay is due to genetic.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Human_sexuality_spectrum

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kinsey_scale

This post has been edited by gogo2: Jun 20 2019, 11:15 PM
billylks
post Jun 20 2019, 10:42 PM

180 posts

Severe gay lipoting in
shihnobie
post Jun 20 2019, 10:43 PM

34 posts

TS is still in closet?
SUSgogo2
post Jun 20 2019, 10:45 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Jun 20 2019, 10:42 PM)
Severe gay lipoting in
rclxms.gif

QUOTE(shihnobie @ Jun 20 2019, 10:43 PM)
TS is still in closet?
I am not in the Spectrum. Are you? brows.gif
What are you in Kinsey Scale?

This post has been edited by gogo2: Jun 20 2019, 10:49 PM
moiskyrie
post Jun 20 2019, 10:50 PM

3,217 posts

How genetic?
Same sex cant reproduce...
How to pass the genetic?...
SUSNew Klang
post Jun 20 2019, 10:51 PM

4,998 posts

Do gays live like husband and wife couple?

Is there a head of the house?
SUSgogo2
post Jun 20 2019, 10:57 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Jun 20 2019, 10:50 PM)
How genetic?
By asking gay guy to married with a woman.
In Malaysia, I think we always force man to marry woman eventhough the
guy is gay.

Some are Bisexual like the one in news currently. So his gay genes are being transfer to his kids.

QUOTE(New Klang @ Jun 20 2019, 10:51 PM)
Do gays live like husband and wife couple?

Is there a head of the house?
Yes
WindDragon
post Jun 20 2019, 10:58 PM

54 posts

/K and ghey berpisah tiada
SUSgogo2
post Jun 20 2019, 10:59 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Jun 20 2019, 10:50 PM)
How genetic?
So please support gay marriage so that gay Gene is not pass through genetically.
Any community forcing gay man to marry woman is guilty of spreading gay Gene.
shadowglow
post Jun 20 2019, 11:02 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 20 2019, 10:37 PM)

Mild Gay - a person who like to look at same sex but does not want to have sex with them. Only admiring.
Medium Gay - also known as Bisexual. Mostly already married with different sex but also have same sex outside marriage. We can see this in the news where a married guy caught with having sex with another guy. Also some are gay and then go back to straight. This are just Bisexual.

Autism Spectrum Disorder is genetic. Gay Spectrum Disorder also genetic disorder. There's no cure but therapy can be done only to suppress but it will definitely still there.

Medium gay are known to spread gay Gene. It is better for any gay or mid gay not to married so that gay Gene can be stopped from spreading

In the current news that both two brothers are gay and LGBT. This prove gay is genetic.

So people who become gay are actually some.form of autism?

So it's a disort ,so that means people who are gay are defective beings?

Make some sense to it, as universal nature is normal.
SUSgogo2
post Jun 20 2019, 11:07 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(shadowglow @ Jun 20 2019, 11:02 PM)
So people who become gay are actually some.form of autism?

So it's a disort ,so that means people who are gay are defective beings?
Make some sense to it, as universal nature is normal.
No. Sexual is a Spectrum ranging from mild to severe because it's genetic disorder.
It has nothing to do with autism. Autism is a example of genetic disorder which is also Spectrum.

Normally a being are usually want to reproductive to ensure survival of the species. In this context if same sex means it endangered the species survival and hence you can call it defective.

Zanei Gundan
post Jun 20 2019, 11:09 PM

143 posts

haha now ktard cant say bad things about gay

both at same level
SUSgogo2
post Jun 20 2019, 11:11 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(Zanei Gundan @ Jun 20 2019, 11:09 PM)

both at same level
Why can't?

I think we need make sure that gay marriage can be approved in Malaysia very soon before everyone become gay in Malaysia.
shadowglow
post Jun 21 2019, 12:03 AM

462 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 20 2019, 11:07 PM)
No. Sexual is a Spectrum ranging from mild to severe because it's genetic disorder.
It has nothing to do with autism. Autism is a example of genetic disorder which is also Spectrum.

Normally a being are usually want to reproductive to ensure survival of the species. In this context if same sex means it endangered the species survival and hence you can call it defective.
If they endanger the species then it's a threat, so we have to eliminate it, eliminate the threat!!!
SUSgogo2
post Jun 21 2019, 12:04 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(shadowglow @ Jun 21 2019, 12:03 AM)
If they endanger the species then it's a threat, so we have to eliminate it, eliminate the threat!!!
By legalizing gay marriage. It's easy as ABC.
SUSgogo2
post Jun 21 2019, 07:14 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(Zanei Gundan @ Jun 20 2019, 11:09 PM)

both at same level
What level?
deodorant
post Jun 21 2019, 07:18 AM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 20 2019, 10:59 PM)
So please support gay marriage so that gay Gene is not pass through genetically. Any community forcing gay man to marry woman is guilty of spreading gay Gene.

After they metrid they find egg donor and surrogate mum to have kids with their sperm, so how?
khelben
post Jun 21 2019, 07:41 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

Nice. Means being gay is totally natural since you don't get to choose to have a disorder.

Gotta rewrite religious books dy
cfa28
post Jun 21 2019, 07:41 AM

4,830 posts

There is also MSM

men who have sex with other men but do not consider themselves to be gay.

Its just sex

SUSgogo2
post Jun 21 2019, 07:48 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Jun 21 2019, 07:18 AM)
After they metrid they find egg donor and surrogate mum to have kids with their sperm, so how?
Once married, then their name will be on register and will be prevented from doing that.
butterkijen
post Jun 21 2019, 07:57 AM

196 posts

since it can be transferred genetically if someone has a gay family that person cannot get married is it
num123
post Jun 21 2019, 08:00 AM

375 posts

i admire david beckham. so i am now a gay?
unknown_2
post Jun 21 2019, 08:03 AM

572 posts

In the current news we have both brothers gay and pondan. This has proven gay is due to genetic.

if it was a disorder, then society giv special rights to them, just like OKU.

no, it's not a disorder, merely a genetic switch that determined sexual orientation, just like left or right handed.
there is no "cure" cuz it's not a disease, not a disorder.
ravenlost
post Jun 21 2019, 08:06 AM

298 posts

millennial saying they are the next big thing in evolution. Revolutionary. They dont require opposite sex to reproduce. They reproduce by planting themself in the ground and grow like a tree. Being Eco friendly at the same time.

Ghey should be eradicate
SUSLawdRetep
post Jun 21 2019, 08:07 AM

298 posts

Wehhhh u which one jekkkkk azurues
sakuraboo
post Jun 21 2019, 08:11 AM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

Cukur severe gay can take mc
SUSgogo2
post Jun 21 2019, 08:37 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(butterkijen @ Jun 21 2019, 07:57 AM)
since it can be transferred genetically if someone has a gay family that person cannot get married is it
Not to that extend. Your gay gene will be diluted with your wife one or might not be transferred.

QUOTE(num123 @ Jun 21 2019, 08:00 AM)
i admire david beckham. so i am now a gay?
Possible. Mild gay.

QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Jun 21 2019, 08:03 AM)
if it was a disorder, then society giv special rights to them, just like OKU.

no, it's not a disorder, merely a genetic switch that determined sexual orientation, just like left or right handed.
there is no "cure" cuz it's not a disease, not a disorder.
Disorder but high functioning does not need special rights.
OKU is for people with disabilities.
SliparJepun
post Jun 21 2019, 08:42 AM

109 posts

So please support gay marriage so that gay Gene is not pass through genetically.
I prefer WWIII.
Hopefully all mankind will be wipeout.
Level 60 Wizard
post Jun 21 2019, 08:44 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

bolded - need some link/sos

the one you provided didnt say gay or straight is a genetic disorder

if you make up that word yourself - then jst say so..dont put unrelated link to mislead nod.gif
Level 60 Wizard
post Jun 21 2019, 08:45 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

wait..u mean gay people produce gay offspring ???

HAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

SUSgogo2
post Jun 21 2019, 08:46 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(SliparJepun @ Jun 21 2019, 08:42 AM)
I prefer WWIII.
Hopefully all mankind will be wipeout.
Why?

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Jun 21 2019, 08:44 AM)
bolded - need some link/sos

the one you provided didnt say gay or straight is a genetic disorder

if you make up that word yourself - then jst say so..dont put unrelated link to mislead nod.gif
The link is to support that sexual is a spectrum. No 100% gay. This is to explain why some gay become heterosexual. And why there's more gay people over time due to spread of gay genes.

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Jun 21 2019, 08:45 AM)
wait..u mean gay people produce gay offspring ???
HAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Which is why we have more and more gay people due to spread of gay gene.

This post has been edited by gogo2: Jun 21 2019, 08:48 AM
Level 60 Wizard
post Jun 21 2019, 08:47 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 21 2019, 08:46 AM)

The link is to support that sexual is a spectrum. No 100% gay. This is to explain why some gay become heterosexual. And why there's more gay people over time due to spread of gay genes.
but your starting statement begin with gay or straight is a genetic disorder

so need osmething to backup what u say

SUSgogo2
post Jun 21 2019, 08:49 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Jun 21 2019, 08:47 AM)
but your starting statement begin with gay or straight is a genetic disorder

so need osmething to backup what u say
The spectrum is genetic and disorder is to define gay is a threat to species survival and it is a disorder. Not a disabilities. Not disease. But an anomaly in genetic mutation.
Level 60 Wizard
post Jun 21 2019, 08:54 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 21 2019, 08:49 AM)
The spectrum is genetic and disorder is to define gay is a threat to species survival and it is a disorder. Not a disabilities. Not disease. But an anomaly in genetic mutation.
good. now i am interested to see how is that a threat to species survival

remember gay doesnt jst pop up 500 yrs ago

they were there since the beginning of mankind

and throughout history, since tens of thousands of years until today, human population has reached a level (expanded multiples times) where we're on the verge of being over populated until earth resources could no longer support mankind.

and we're looking for other distant planet as support

hence to say 'a threat to species survival'...while what we're seeing right now is over-population of human beings until the extend of earth resources couldnt support us...seems to indicate other wise

hence in another tered- i call this as illusionary make-up fear

reality shows : human over populated, earth resources unable to cope with the growing numbers

illusionnary make-up fear : mankind will extinct if LGBT continue

so i need something more concrete to backup your statement of 'threat to human survival'.

This post has been edited by Level 60 Wizard: Jun 21 2019, 09:42 AM
incubus_skj
post Jun 21 2019, 08:54 AM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jun 20 2019, 10:58 PM)
😂😂😂
Tariq_H
post Jun 21 2019, 08:55 AM

664 posts

There is movement to put pedophile in Lgbt group, and labe them self as spectrum disorder. Not long time ago Lgbt is classified as mental illness until the win their fignt for right. I can see the same will be to the pedo group some where in the future when people had higher tolerance

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.lifesitene...branding-effort

This post has been edited by Tariq_H: Jun 21 2019, 08:56 AM
Level 60 Wizard
post Jun 21 2019, 08:56 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ Jun 20 2019, 10:58 PM)
true setori is.../k and everything berpisah tiada
including prison time:nod:
cassian948
post Jun 21 2019, 08:56 AM

931 posts

QUOTE(Vrese @ Jun 17 2019, 08:45 PM)
I started wondering why so many gay tered recently.

I'm sure lot of /ktard started to questioning themselves if they themselve are gay isn't it?

We will see /k flooded by gay in the bear future
prophetjul
post Jun 21 2019, 08:58 AM

12,269 posts

Disorder my foot
unknown_2
post Jun 21 2019, 09:10 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 21 2019, 08:37 AM)
Not to that extend. Your gay gene will be diluted with your wife one or might not be transferred.
Possible. Mild gay.
Disorder but high functioning does not need special rights.
OKU is for people with disabilities.
many hundreds of years ago, people also think left handed is a disorder & people used to punished them.
but scientific advanced make people realized that it's simple a genetic switch, same as y some people r tall, som people r short.
it's 2019, get over it.
just like som1 being left handed doesn't bother any1 else other than the person him/herself need to make som adjustment in life (like using scissor, writing).
LGBT also doesn't bother others.

u know what can be said as genetic disorder?
most of the people birn now wit weak immune system, allergies, heart condition.
y do human population has more health problem now compared to couple hundreds of years ago?
bcoz last time, it used to be survival of the fittest, mostly only the strongest/smartest people r alive to breed.
so good genes + good genes.
nowadays, any weak-ass people can breed, passing on worst & worst genes.
SUSAzurues
post Jun 21 2019, 09:19 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(LawdRetep @ Jun 21 2019, 08:07 AM)
Wehhhh u which one jekkkkk azurues
wehh medium rare can mou
SUSgogo2
post Jun 21 2019, 09:50 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(Tariq_H @ Jun 21 2019, 08:55 AM)
There is movement to put pedophile in Lgbt group, and labe them self as spectrum disorder. Not long time ago Lgbt is classified as mental illness until the win their fignt for right. I can see the same will be to the pedo group some where in the future when people had higher tolerance

I doubt it. Paedo is a threat to humanity.

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Jun 21 2019, 08:58 AM)
Disorder my foot
Reason?

QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Jun 21 2019, 09:10 AM)
many hundreds of years ago, people also think left handed is a disorder & people used to punished them.
but scientific advanced make people realized that it's simple a genetic switch, same as y some people r tall, som people r short.
it's 2019, get over it.
just like som1 being left handed doesn't bother any1 else other than the person him/herself need to make som adjustment in life (like using scissor, writing).
LGBT also doesn't bother others.

u know what can be said as genetic disorder?
most of the people birn now wit weak immune system, allergies, heart condition.
y do human population has more health problem now compared to couple hundreds of years ago?
bcoz last time, it used to be survival of the fittest, mostly only the strongest/smartest people r alive to breed.
so good genes + good genes.
nowadays, any weak-ass people can breed, passing on worst & worst genes.
I think your argument is reasonable.
Level 60 Wizard
post Jun 21 2019, 09:52 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(Tariq_H @ Jun 21 2019, 08:55 AM)

you need to understand what consensual means first before trying to put pedo or necro in the same group

SUSgogo2
post Jun 21 2019, 11:30 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Jun 21 2019, 08:54 AM)
good. now i am interested to see how is that a threat to species survival

remember gay doesnt jst pop up 500 yrs ago

they were there since the beginning of mankind

and throughout history, since tens of thousands of years until today, human population has reached a level (expanded multiples times) where we're on the verge of being over populated until earth resources could no longer support mankind.

and we're looking for other distant planet as support

hence to say 'a threat to species survival'...while what we're seeing right now is over-population of human beings until the extend of earth resources couldnt support us...seems to indicate other wise

hence in another tered- i call this as illusionary make-up fear
reality shows : human over populated, earth resources unable to cope with the growing numbers

illusionnary make-up fear : mankind will extinct if LGBT continue

so i need something more concrete to backup your statement of 'threat to human survival'.
It's not illusionary that LGBT contribute to extinction of human race. It's just partial threat. But it's easily fixed by science by using in-vitro and such if there's ever a stage where all human become gay. But we can also do our part by supporting gay marriage. Then we can reduce the threat and make gay people happy.

Overpopulation is threat to survival - I agree

SUSThor1989
post Jun 21 2019, 11:34 AM

51 posts

I am which one?

I aware of my sexuality since very young like 7 yo.

I curi elder sister cloths and wear it. I also put mother lipstick.

My 2 brothers not gay & my father is a Mechanic.

My 3 Sister is not Lesbian & My mother is kindergarden teacher

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0228sec    1.16    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:36 PM