Questions in regards to Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh, Question on Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh
Nov 5 2007, 12:54 AM
31 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Hi, I am an owner of amansiara phase I. Anybody from Phase I? Good to know its selling like hot cake. Bought the unit on 4th floor end lot. When we move in maybe we can set up a club for residents. Together we preserve the amansiara as an exclusive residential area in selayang.Keep the place clean and nice. Cheers.
Nov 7 2007, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(KGK @ Nov 6 2007, 07:36 PM) Hi Sabrina, I fully support your ideas, KGK. With the current case in Casa Milla we as residents must ensure reliable security. Not just security guards who sit at the gate entrance but are also responsible for the safety of the residents. Good to know you all amansiarers. Hope we will keep this going till we all move in. As for me and KGK and those who will move in first, we will keep the place as green and clean as possible for you Phase 2 and Phase 3 guys to move in later, what do you say I'm another owner from phase 1. Same like you also 4th floor end lot. I agree with you that we should keep the place green & clean. If possible, perhaps we can have some community projects in Amansiara, for example like landscaping campaign at the riverbank, monthly jogging race (name it like Amansiara Run), Crime-Free Zone campaign etc..etc... I hope other residents like the idea and we can even start it before the developer hand over the management of the community to us 2 years later. I'm not interacting with the members over here frequently but I should say something good about the forum. Especially the concern & respect from my future neighbours. Most of us understand that whatever we do may actually affect neighbour who stay upstairs, downstairs and beside our unit. Friends, please keep it up. I believe we will not only be neighbours but also FRIENDS. This post has been edited by sabrina_beh: Nov 7 2007, 12:03 AM |
Nov 9 2007, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(susakthy @ Nov 9 2007, 09:04 AM) Phase 3 Hi Susakthy,Level 1 - RM185,880 Level 2 - RM179,880 Level 3 - RM199,880 Level 4 - RM191,880 Hello ykyloveu, Can i just check with you if the price you've mentioned are bumi or non-bumi price. Added on November 9, 2007, 9:30 amHello fellow amansiarras........ Once and for all, we have decided to go ahead with PHASE III, Parcel number 197-A, 1st Floor facing the downhill slope. There is nothing blocking the wind (hopefully its windy), the car park is kinda big and so is the road in front. According to them, they will deliver in End 2009 (hopefully!!!) Congratulation. You have made the right choice. Looking 4 ward to be your neighbour in year 2009. Added on November 9, 2007, 8:37 pm QUOTE(KGK @ Nov 6 2007, 07:36 PM) Hi Sabrina, Hello KGK,I'm another owner from phase 1. Same like you also 4th floor end lot. I agree with you that we should keep the place green & clean. If possible, perhaps we can have some community projects in Amansiara, for example like landscaping campaign at the riverbank, monthly jogging race (name it like Amansiara Run), Crime-Free Zone campaign etc..etc... I hope other residents like the idea and we can even start it before the developer hand over the management of the community to us 2 years later. I'm not interacting with the members over here frequently but I should say something good about the forum. Especially the concern & respect from my future neighbours. Most of us understand that whatever we do may actually affect neighbour who stay upstairs, downstairs and beside our unit. Friends, please keep it up. I believe we will not only be neighbours but also FRIENDS. Do you think they will hand over by Aug or Dec 2008? Some agent told me Aug. Have u thought about the interior design? With 3 balconies. Are you going to grillrd the slidding doors- 3 of them or just leave it and have alarm system? Where are you going to place your living and dining? Still cracking my head. Maybe somebody can bring some light. Cheers This post has been edited by sabrina_beh: Nov 9 2007, 08:37 PM |
Dec 9 2007, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Dec 5 2007, 10:10 AM) hie everyone.. Hi, Alanyuppie,I've just received a letter yesterday confirming the completion of yet another 10% of Phase 2 .. woohooo! (making it 45% now - installation of window frame n related stuff done). For phase 1 buyers, I need your input.When is last confirmed progress of construction for your units? Or should I say, the last letter you received from leadmont confirming it. The progress of phase 1 is a good yardstick to measure the time and delivery of subsequent phases. I from Phase 1 have paid the deposit for EC & H2O 2months ago. I am now paying the bank 400 ++/mth. My hse is physically 80% completed . Only the sliidding door and glass is not up, so are the roads and etc. But I am a bit confuse. When I refer to the map, some of the Phase 1 block not even started yet, ie. Parkview- Have any body notice that? |
Dec 17 2007, 08:41 PM
R U people really going to meet up? U can count me in.
Dec 20 2007, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(susakthy @ Dec 19 2007, 09:00 AM) Johnsl, Sorry , I'm not in town. Be back at night only. Anymore dates? I stayed in Selayang. Maybe can meet up at mamak ...aiyah what's the name ah, the one same block with Maybank in Selayang Jaya.Anybody know that place? I hope jadik, the meeting I mean.Just to let you know that OCBC legal department rang me up yesterday to tell they will provide me with a supplementary sheet to sign which supercedes that clause. Added on December 19, 2007, 3:07 pmAlanyuppie, how about a week later - 30th? Provided everybody in town lah..... |
Dec 24 2007, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(ykyloveu @ Dec 22 2007, 09:56 PM) I went to site today. Was told all sold out . Only 1 unit phase 2 level G left. Some pic for you amansiarers.http://syedbadrulhisham.multiply.com/photo...um/11/Amansiara. Added on December 24, 2007, 12:19 am QUOTE(awiemaizah @ Dec 23 2007, 06:52 PM) hi all amansiarers, Hi ,i'm awie, just join this forum. i brought phase 2 unit, 4th floor. gld to join u all. do keep me posted. thanks. Welcome awiemaizah. This post has been edited by sabrina_beh: Dec 24 2007, 12:19 AM |
Jan 8 2008, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jan 7 2008, 01:03 PM) Awwwwwwwwwww... that's too bad. now if we do plan a gathering (Hope we do!) , we don't have a place to hang out and "temporarily" calls home (thought we can barge into the showhouse and snap group photos of our gang in various corners and rooms inside Hi amansiarers. My plan is when I get my key which will be by Nov the latest I hope, you guys can come and visit .How about that?But I m sure B4 then the road wil be ready and we can curi masuk . Anyway you guys are invited to my place. Well on a positive note, I guess this further confirm the ongoing progress of construction since the showroom have to make way for the road. I wonder where they will store the model house. it looks too beautiful to be put aside collecting dust. Hmm.. since we aren't allowed to enter the site to check on progress, I wonder we could just pool our efforts to "pressure" leadmont into sending us the pics of constructions for phase II and III. A petition perhaps? great! one more member standby for gathering. Lets faster make it happen. There is NO better time to get to know our comunity except now. By the time everybody settled in, we would've been quite biasa with each other (like "old" neighbours" hehe).. and im sure many of us are young couples too. Our (future) children MIGHT be studying in the same amansiara school the developer proposed. |
Jan 12 2008, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(ykyloveu @ Jan 10 2008, 11:25 AM) hehe....so many people wanna go to sabrina's house..... All are welcomed Added on January 10, 2008, 11:49 amList Updated as at 10/01/2008 ====================== sabrina_beh (Phase I Level 4) KGK (Phase I Level 4) winkie (Phase I Level 4) popshuvit5 (Phase I Level 1) ants (Phase II) limfookwing (Phase II) alanyuppie (Phase II Level 1) steventan (Phase II Level 1) jumps (Phase II Level 3) zookahmad (Phase II Level 2) MelissaL (Phase II Level 3) LimauIce (Phase II Level 4) sunny t_iu (Phase III) darren13 (Phase III) johnsl (Phase III Level 1) susakthy (Phase III Level 1) keiichicol (Phase III Level 1) ykyloveu (Phase III Level 2) agnes_sly (Phase III Level 3) sidviq (Phase III Level 4) swiss_garden_kl (Phase III Level 4) keepitsimpl3 (Phase III Level 4) damin (Phase III) |
Feb 22 2008, 09:16 PM
Count me in. Sat or Sun also can if I m not out station. Which Sat/Sun?
Jun 7 2008, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(popshuvit5 @ Jun 2 2008, 10:11 PM) i wish can b multiply but if my gf read it then im dead man walkin! lol... Added on June 2, 2008, 10:19 pmguys, im ok with 21st June. but the venue ,can we change to selayang area,cuz aftr TT ,we can convoi to site & curi2 check out the place. maybe selayang BBS,near stadium there or selayang summit.seems many of us seldom visit the site ,tis is a chance 2 peek arnd with groupie. even can share some ideas on home-reno & other stuffs. time: mayb in btwn 4-6pm..so can convoi to site.if late ,wil b dark knot c the houses. any ideas?? keep on comin.. Added on June 7, 2008, 1:24 am QUOTE(LimauIce @ Jun 2 2008, 10:23 AM) Okay, since everybody prefer to have it in Kepong then we move to Metro Prima.....any others suggestion ? 21/6/ 08 OKDate : 21st Jun Venue : Metro Prima, Kepong (To be confirm) Time : Noon / night (To be confirm) Participants: 1. LimauIce 2. Susakthy (x2) 3. bigriverian 4. wadey 5. davidmay Venue : Anywhere in Selayang n Kepong area OK Time: After 1 pm This post has been edited by sabrina_beh: Jun 7 2008, 01:24 AM |
Jun 18 2008, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(LimauIce @ Jun 16 2008, 11:02 PM) I'm so sorry guys & gals, I need to organize an event in Vietnam last minute and unable to attend our FIRST gathering Kindly confirm the gathering somebody cause I would like to attend. If it's on I have to cancel other appointment . Venue : metroprime -ok but exactly which mamak or cafe?Hope all of u enjoy d gathering and i awaiting our 2nd gathering..... Date : 21st Jun Venue : Metro Prima, Kepong Time : 1pm Participants: 1. Susakthy (x2) 2. bigriverian 3. wadey 4. davidmay 5. wadey 6. alanyuppie 7. evil_nicole (x2) 8. sabrina_beh |
Jun 19 2008, 10:23 PM
My name is always missed out in the gathering. So can I confirm 1pm at Ali Maju. Come with Amansiara brouchure. I was thinking of that as identification. You beat me to it.I too keep all the brouchure and paper cutting. See you all there.
QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jun 19 2008, 02:21 PM) yeah.. finally, been draggin' half a year already. waargh... 2 more days to go, nobody suggested a place? what bout this one (red X): ![]() It's a mamak restaurant located at the corner which I randomly picked (since time is running out!). If any of you have other suggestions nearby (a place where you highly recommend its food/drinks), do let us know. Date : 21st Jun Venue : Metro Prima, Kepong (the red X) Time : 1pm Participants: 1. Susakthy (x2) 2. bigriverian 3. wadey 4. davidmay 5. wadey 6. alanyuppie 7. evil_nicole (x2) 8. damin And if any of you guys who are too shy to post anything here or haven't even become a LYN member (hence unable to post), but WISH to join this gathering, just show up at the place above with an amansiara brochure in hand so that we can recognise u (I'm still keeping mine =) btw, anyone have an extra copy of phase III brochure/pamphlet? I have a few phase II ones and wish to swap with a phase III (for keepsakes: I'm actually have a scrapbook with amansiara stuff, some random papers and articles and newspaper clippings. hehe) |
Jun 21 2008, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jun 21 2008, 03:59 PM) Excuse me , I came but nobody there. Was I late. I arrive at 1.30pm cause I work on Sat. I was at Ali Maju. Where did I go wrong?!!!Waited till 2.15pm. Feels like been stood up by a blind date. Can somebody pls update me. |
Jul 19 2008, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(smile_lyn @ Jul 17 2008, 12:47 PM) Hello all.. i found this website from the Amansiara Blog. Hi Siew Bow and smile lyn. I am your jiran too. 123D. We pakat masuk rumah sekali , OK? Nice to know our neighbour even before moving in. Hope we can get in touch with each other B4 moving in.Wah!! Macam mana I dunno ada this forum..Ayakkk!! I bought phase 1 level 4. no. 121D. Added on July 17, 2008, 12:51 pmsiewbow (Phase I ) 122-D Hi, Siew Bow...kita jiran ye!! Added on July 19, 2008, 9:59 am QUOTE(smile_lyn @ Jul 17 2008, 02:34 PM) from page 13 quote by Sabrina Hi smile senyum. I know you from my hubby syedbadrulhisham.Yes he passed away . He was the one who took all the photos. He was looking forward to meeting you guys amansiarers. We even planned to Open house to you guys first thing when we get the key.Still will. Looking forward to meet you all, my jirans. 'I went to site today. Was told all sold out . Only 1 unit phase 2 level G left. Some pic for you amansiarers. http://syedbadrulhisham.multiply.com/photo...Amansiara.' Just to let u all know. The onwer of this blog and one of our neighbour (phase 1) - passed away on 28 Feb 2008 -Al-Fatihah This post has been edited by sabrina_beh: Jul 19 2008, 09:59 AM |
Jul 21 2008, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(smile_lyn @ Jul 21 2008, 04:13 PM) Erk? Hi to popshuvit5. kita kenal ke? Added on July 21, 2008, 4:17 pmDid you all start searching for Plaster Ceiling? Cabinet? Lamp + Fan? Grill? wat else? Maybe we should start sharing info on renov work. I havent search for anything yet. This coming weeks there will be some home decor exhibition. Anybody planning to go ? My priority wil be kitchen and ceiling. And grill or alrm system for security too. What do you guys think bout security especially those end lot people.A lot of grill involved. My advise to those visiting the exhibition. Just survey ,dont commit. They are sometime more pricey than you think. Added on July 21, 2008, 5:58 pm QUOTE(smile_lyn @ Jul 21 2008, 04:13 PM) Erk? Hi to popshuvit5. kita kenal ke? Added on July 21, 2008, 4:17 pmDid you all start searching for Plaster Ceiling? Cabinet? Lamp + Fan? Grill? wat else? Maybe we should start sharing info on renov work. I havent search for anything yet. This coming weeks there will be some home decor exhibition. Anybody planning to go ? My priority wil be kitchen and ceiling. And grill or alrm system for security too. What do you guys think bout security especially those end lot people.A lot of grill involved. My advise to those visiting the exhibition. Just survey ,dont commit. They are sometime more pricey than you think. This post has been edited by sabrina_beh: Jul 21 2008, 05:58 PM |
Jul 22 2008, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(sarah_ibrahim @ Jul 22 2008, 10:27 AM) U Turn at templer park tu? Quite a distance kan..like 1km? There will be 2 exhibition . 24-27 July kat Mid Valley then mmm. where the exhibition will be? I haven't do any survey or asking for quotation, just browsing the net for designs.. |
Jul 22 2008, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(popshuvit5 @ Jul 22 2008, 05:01 PM) camaner tak kenal lyn...hampir seluruh mesia dah kenai ngan lyn & blog multiply-nye tue..famous tuee smiledsenyum..baik lyn gie buat copyright sebelum ade kompeni curik "smiledsenyum'..lol... Hi Pop,takde la,i pon tak kenal gak...kenal pon bace2 blog lyn la,seblm masuk lowyat..blog lyn la menjadi medan update status utk saya...siap dah kenal anak2 suami lyn sekali..hahahaha. sabrina_beh,yeap agree wif ya if any of u hav ideas here pls share with us here... p/s: depan ghumah lyn kene letak papan tande "smiledsenyum's palace' ...LOL As 4 me jarang masak, I ll keep my kitchen open concept with an island dividng the dining . Keep in mind, I kat 4th flr so my entrance will be kat tepi kitchen not from the front. For those kat end lot, are you going to caged all your sliding doors(X3)?? Pls somebody cari cheap and gud plaster ceiling and kitchen . |
Jul 24 2008, 05:13 PM
Confirmed 24-27 July Hse Reno Exhibition at Mid Valley. Also got Property Exhibition at the same time.
Jul 29 2008, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(agneslim @ Jul 29 2008, 03:50 PM) Hello all ~ i'm new here.. I bought phaseI 056C , any my neighbour here??? List Updated as at 29/7/2008I think phaseI will be complete at the end of this year, so happy with this Anyone here got a plan with how to do the kitchen area ? ============================ agneslim(Phase 1 Level 3) 056C ricky genius(Phase 1 Level 3) 009C Shafary (Phase 1) sarah_ibrahim (Phase I Level 4) 11-D (confirm ke ni?) sabrina_beh (Phase I Level 4) KGK (Phase I Level 4) winkie (Phase I Level 4) popshuvit5 (Phase I Level 1) 125-A clairy (Phase I) winnie4638 (Phase I Level 4) vincentyys (Phase I Level 1) 131-A siewbow (Phase I ) 122-D eeda (Phase I level 4 rayman83 (Phase I) dee_zoul (Phase I) smile_lyn (Phase I Level 4) 121-D = 16 ants (Phase II) limfookwing (Phase II) alanyuppie (Phase II Level 1) steventan (Phase II Level 1) jumps (Phase II Level 3) zookahmad (Phase II Level 2) MelissaL (Phase II Level 3) LimauIce (Phase II Level 4) Hotspring (Phase II ) awiemaizah (Phase II Level 4) allan_ph2 (Phase II Level 3) phchou (Phase II Level 1) rainrain (Phase II Level 1) lalilulelo (Phase II Level 4) rosevelle (Phase II Level 2) fatin (phase II, level 1) ubi1kelubi (Phase II) bigriverian (Phase II level 3) evil_nicole (phase II, level 3) good_nicole (phase II, level 4) june.mh (Phase II, level 3) Saw (Phase II) mago orso (Phase II level 1) you'll never walk alone (Phase II level 3) 386-C ida_emil (Phase II level 2) 412-B = 25 sunny t_iu (Phase III) darren13 (Phase III) johnsl (Phase III Level 1) susakthy (Phase III Level 1) keiichicol (Phase III Level 1) ykyloveu (Phase III Level 2) agnes_sly (Phase III Level 3) sidviq (Phase III Level 4) swiss_garden_kl (Phase III Level 4) keepitsimpl3 (Phase III Level 4) damin (Phase III) fer0 (Phase III Level 4) samhain (Phase III Level 2) IZZIFF (Phase III Level 1) davidmay (Phase III Level 4) mog11 (Phase III) sagad (Phase III) wadey (Phase III) kooman (Phase III Level 3) citerku (Phase III Level 3) 194-C PuSSy_CaT (Phase III Level 3) 236-C = 21 total = 62 Welcome agneslim. I hope nobody is left out in the list. |
| Change to: | 0.0271sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:26 AM |