---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v2 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

eddievh
post May 4 2007, 01:56 PM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(JY. @ May 4 2007, 01:41 PM)
1queation...i just bought a 017 simpack from 1 of the forumer...when i wanna make a call using this simcard, there is a voice recorder saying tat my line is blocked and have to register thru maxis center... is it normal?
Haiyo,you didn't know now need to register B4 you can use it meh?
eddievh
post May 5 2007, 03:40 AM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ May 4 2007, 07:36 PM)
I received a SMS from HotlinkGift. It said in order to enjoy extra airtime of RM 12 (RM 3 is credited in weekly), I have to reload a minimum of RM10.

Today I received another SMS from HotlinkGift telling me that the airtime has been credited into my account. It also said that in order to get the remaining airtime, I need to keep my account active. This is a little confusing, let say, if my account expired earlier, does it mean that I won't be getting the airtime bonus?
I think thats what it mean. The validity period must keep active. Hotlink always give bonuses in stages one it won't directly give it whole.
That day i received 1 msg stated,buy Rm30 credit with only Rm20 (Rm6 will credit weekly for 5times) reply YES to this sms. I replied yes,few hour later i received 1sms telling me Rm20 already deducted from my ac but i have to wait 1month to totally enjoy that Rm30 . I had already received all the RM6.

This post has been edited by eddievh: May 5 2007, 03:42 AM
eddievh
post May 9 2007, 11:47 AM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(wingyew29 @ May 8 2007, 11:10 PM)
Hie.. im a hotlink user... do anyone of u know about the international roaming charges??
izzit when we receiving call at overseas... it will be charge on us also??
Yes,and get charge teruk-teruk till you cannot tahan. Make call at oversea is cheaper than received people told me.
eddievh
post May 10 2007, 06:13 AM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(JY. @ May 10 2007, 12:05 AM)
1 question... now i can't put in number for activ5 for my new hotlink number, total plan...need help. Does it has any restriction in putting in activ 5 number?
Try to change phone,some phone dtmf can't send out if the timer counter not running thats why you can't set active5 using 1312.
eddievh
post May 11 2007, 06:36 AM

3,218 posts

Then buy 1 uk operator sim la,sumore want to roaming ar? People from MY call to Uk very cheap only .
eddievh
post May 11 2007, 07:09 PM

3,218 posts

eddievh
post May 15 2007, 04:53 AM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(onemilimeter @ May 14 2007, 02:25 PM)
I'm referring to Maxis Hotlink Total Plan... Just want to confirm before switching to Total Plan...

50% off all calls to any network

Say before discount, local calls: 39sen/min

With daily discount, i.e. 50% off all calls to any network, local calls will be 20sen/min. Is that true?

Your phone book got non same zone maxis number or not? If got many better don't change to total plan because total plan call to adjacent zome maxis number is Rm1.20/min not like talk plan Rm0.39 nation wide.
eddievh
post May 16 2007, 12:30 AM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(usermail @ May 15 2007, 06:00 PM)
Sabah and Sarawak new promo?

35sen/min to all 012/017 numbers?

Why only east Malaysia mad.gif
eddievh
post May 21 2007, 10:15 PM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(6GDominator @ May 21 2007, 10:10 PM)
sigh.. this lately don know what the hell haven to maxis, my sms reach so late this lately. sent at morning, nearly at evening only reach. wonder what they doing? upgrade again? blink.gif hmm.gif
May be your friend busy didn't switch ON handphone. Shah Alam no problem,msg receive very fast.
eddievh
post May 23 2007, 04:44 PM

3,218 posts

62813,is indonesia wor! Maxis shift to indonesia already meh:)
eddievh
post May 24 2007, 06:29 AM

3,218 posts

Try again today or use other model phone to call 1312,certain phone can't set active5 number due to DTMF tone can't sent out if not connected(Timer start counting).
As for what plan you're using,call up CS to ask,use the free way,i'll pm you the free way.
eddievh
post May 25 2007, 09:56 PM

3,218 posts

A call B is central la.
eddievh
post May 30 2007, 02:08 PM

3,218 posts

Semuakkk include in this P75 including data gprs usage. Rm75 can be use for call,sms,idd and data. Unlike stupid celcom only for call LOCALLY.
eddievh
post Jun 9 2007, 01:11 AM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(Asus @ Jun 8 2007, 11:10 PM)
last few days i tried to enter my fren phone no 012-7xxxxxx in my activ5 list, my no is 017-6xxxxxx, my activ5 is full already but i want to replace and put this no, but i just cant, the system said maaf nombor yg anda masukkan tidak dibenarkan something like that...
Try again,sometimes need few attempt then only will sucsessful.
eddievh
post Jun 9 2007, 11:27 PM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(Asus @ Jun 9 2007, 01:18 PM)
tried few times but still cant, tried call back activ5 also cant  vmad.gif

is there a way to change from total plan to easy plan? i think total plan really not suitable for me anymore la  cry.gif
Your problem i also kena B4,i try to change active5 number but keep getting the automated voice saying like you said earlier. Ok, you try to wait until that computer voice finish talking then only key you new active5 number. Previously i'm very impatience voice haven't finish talk i have already key in the new number.
eddievh
post Jun 12 2007, 04:09 AM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(LKW_717 @ Jun 12 2007, 02:35 AM)
hi can i know how to cancel my hotlink acount? i wanna change new number. can i do this whithout going to d maxis center?

thanks.
Just don't reload,after 3 months automatically will cancel one ma!Why need to go to Maxis!
eddievh
post Jun 13 2007, 12:42 AM

3,218 posts

What prefix are you using? If 014 can't set active5. Dial 1312 to set active5,certain phone cant call 1312 then you must use sms method.
eddievh
post Jun 25 2007, 10:33 AM

3,218 posts

The new plan,sms to other network how much Rm? 0.20 or 0.15? To same network how much?
eddievh
post Jun 26 2007, 10:45 AM

3,218 posts

Wondering when will Celcom follow too????????
eddievh
post Jul 2 2007, 02:40 AM

3,218 posts

QUOTE(-Teddy- @ Jul 1 2007, 11:29 AM)
When I call 60123456789, it will not be the same as 0123456789. Some one else will answer the call.

I saved the number as 60123456789, and when I dial via my contact list, it will be another person. But when 60123456789 calls me, my phone will detect and the name will appear. Weird.
Did you use + sign B4 the 6012?

Added on July 2, 2007, 2:46 amWanna know,existing Total Plan user still get 50% discount after Rm6 usage or not nowaday? Those shop if selling unfinish Total Plan sim pack,if i register it i'll get what plan?

This post has been edited by eddievh: Jul 2 2007, 02:46 AM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0441sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:54 PM