LYC Confinement Center, LYC Confinement Center

Shirleyshong
post Sep 12 2019, 07:58 AM

QUOTE(Faintwhiterose @ Sep 11 2019, 05:24 PM)
Yup. Please let me know too. For a confinement center to threatened their clients after client gave their review speaks VOLUMES about this center. IJ Confinement center is definitely a no go for me.

In fact, my relative went to this IJ Confinement Center place and checked-out after her second week. Imagine the inconveniences she has to go through.

Few months down the road, a friend of mine who was recommended by my said relative before - checked out on her 3rd week as well. Unfortunately we forgot to update her about the bad experience and unknowingly went ahead.

The food they provide... you might as well just tapau. Sub standard food like economy rice. You call that confinement food? No proper care for the mummy in long term at all. Newborn child was badly handled.

Those reviews are their own people and relatives. Stop deceiving people and stop threatening your clients. Instead of being so free to proudly declare "send letter of demand" here and there, focus on improving your very poor customer service.
Anyway, I never liked a big bully here especially when one side is left at a disadvantage. These confinement centers has no license anyway. Which purview will you as a confinement centre fall under should there be mishap? PLEASE ENLIGHTEN US.

So while operating illegally / under loophole, I suggest you to get used to clients/customers reviews objectively.

Here are some examples for IJ Confinement Center puchong to learn. Reviews from Clients/Customers..mothers themselves:-

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=93765589
Shirley Shong, shame on you to issue such a threatening statement.
We are responding to malicious statements which are not true. But since grapekeys claimed that we have dropped her baby, she can easily post the video evidence here rather than just make unsubstantiated false and malicious claims. That will put all arguments to an end. We have seen her so claimed video and there was nothing in it.

Factually, after the incident, not only she continued to stay despite our goodwill to fully refund her she has asked for extension of stay.

We are left with no choice but to take such drastic action after we have privately request her husband who knew what has happened to remove the post. We did indeed tried to settle amicable and via friendly means but to no avail."

0.0151sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:02 PM