QUOTE(neko_azusa @ Jun 3 2019, 06:37 PM)
Bro i thought gay like baju lekat badan? Especially those gym-goer. Most gays i see are like that.
You dont generalize
Just like how some prefer dark skin some fair skin some prefer vaginal sex some anal
Not everyone into tight wearables
Yes maybe some enjoy some dont
I actually feel geli sometimes seeing a guy wear something tight
And cant imagine im wearing it
But of course sometimes when in good mood i enjoy seeing
QUOTE(J1g54w @ Jun 3 2019, 06:37 PM)
Vanity is an extremely profitable business.
But beauty also has some scientific logic behind it. The Golden Ratio (aka Fibonacci ratio) discovered by Leonardo da Vinci states that things that have the golden ratio proportion is more pleasing to our eyes. There’s a lot of things in nature that form this proportion, from small organisms to galaxy spirals. Our body, our facial features, if it’s close to the golden ratio, it will look aesthetically pleasing as well.
But cant expect everyone to like the same thing
If not we wouldnt be served with diversities and differences
QUOTE(Lada Putih @ Jun 3 2019, 06:39 PM)
Go to levi or jeans store
Ask for straight cut
Or work pants
Jeans in malaysia are generally too heavy
QUOTE(sanosizo @ Jun 3 2019, 06:39 PM)
Alah dalam mall
QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Jun 3 2019, 06:53 PM)
there is no such thing as slim fit, only regular fit for chickens legs.
Ada lah
Slim fit