bloody i also kena scam.. lim sang heng again.. walao!!!! my money..
wat should i do
beware of conman, AWARE
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
beware of conman, AWARE
Oct 2 2007, 01:22 AM
841 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Melaka>KL |
bloody i also kena scam.. lim sang heng again.. walao!!!! my money..
wat should i do |
Oct 2 2007, 02:26 AM
841 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Melaka>KL |
QUOTE(jaya_pc87 @ Oct 2 2007, 02:08 AM) dun worry bro mr.lim such a nice guy. he willing to return my money luckly he havent send out the egold to the scammer.. wed will meet him at midvalley to show him my internet transaction history to prove that im the one who send the money to his account. now i ever wont and never leave my hp no. on post.. dam scammer.. so sorry to howler and jaya pc.. man this fella is good ( scammer disguise as mr.lim) called vailence ( real person) and tell him hes seling pay pal fund for 3.2 only... disguised as howler75 a lyn forummer who has a good reputation in paypal fund transfer using 0143901061 as his phone number to sms & call then vailence (real person) bank in the money to mr.lim, he gives a call to mr.scammer and tell him that payment is done mr.scammer later say got prob transfering fund and call to give him a few mins then mr scammer went missing no answer on phone number .. mr.scammer few mins later he calls mr.lim and tells him that he did a 3rd party fund transfer at this time and date ( same time as mr vailence transfer) btw scammer intro himself as Cia From lowyat.net forum his email is vailancecia@yahoo.com.my and used this number to call mr.lim - 014 398 3957 and called him to transfer e-gold cash to another account named Egold 4820211 (Vailance) ~ which is a fake or just only created account and a while later poof scammer goes missing. I manage to make a few phone calls and talked to mr.sia the real person mr.scammer didnt answer the calls from either number tmrw i am going to call a few special officers in bukit aman comercial crime department and give all the information above by right they would be able to get the ip the scammer used register all the above account and pinpoint the location of the scammer from where he made the phone calls. As right now mr.Lim is talking to vailence the real person and sorting out the cash problem Mr. Lim also told me that hes being very careful with e-gold fund transfer especially with new customers and actually didnt want to do the transfer luckily i manage to got to him first before the scammer. Why i am doing this cuz me and vailance put it money together to buy paypal funds to buy some stuff off the internet... Should have hold the fund transfer till after my exam ... arghh i have to study for my finals now Be carefull ppl everyone pls becareful.. trust on forum pm more than a sms or call.. |
| Change to: | 0.0182sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:48 PM |